Reservér nu: ZEN Rooms Twin Hotel

Fantastisk
Baseret på 108 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,2

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (108)Booking.com Anmeldelser (13)
8,2
Fantastisk
Baseret på 108 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,4
Faciliteter7,9
Beliggenhed7,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,5
Service8,7
Værdi for pengene8,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
日本語
简体中文
Værelsestype
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Værelse til 3 personer
Familieværelse
Sortér efter
Viser 39 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
mustafa fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
value for money .new hotel and clean”
reception good.clean and nearby shopping
Im staying 1 day but I feel good and satisfied after staying this hotel .the room os clean as a new hotel and shopping area is nearby ..walking distance to jusco maluri
Anmeldt 04 januar 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Chee fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Acceptable for pure business stay.”
adequate bathroom size, overall cleanliness, near to my business conference centre
1st night was in a room just beside a midnight KTV bar. Staff was willing to help change to a different room for the 2nd night.
Anmeldt 04 december 2013
6,7
Godt
Steven fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
A budget clean room to stay.”
Cheap, Clean and Friendly staff
Only one power point and is located far from the bed, so not convenient to use. Room is small. No toiletry provided, accept toilet paper and liquid soap. Breakfast only tasteless Chicken porridge and toast bread. TV Channel only local program. The Hotel were located next to a pub so noisy Karaoke song till 2am. However, staff were friendly, room was clean and check in and out was fast.
Anmeldt 27 november 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
roslina fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2013
Comfortable . the room is so clean”
Comfort, cleanlinees, room is large enough so do with bathroom as for budget hotel.
Comfortable and enjoyable. the room is clean and big enough for 3 adult. As for Pudu area with budget hotel..i would recommend it as 2nd choice after D Garden
Anmeldt 23 september 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Andrew fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
nice friendly, efficient staff alway smiling”
nice and friendly staff,, good restaurant, shopping
Good easy to access to other hotel and good for meetig customer
Anmeldt 01 september 2013
6,0
Andrew fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Agood hotel to stay”
friendly. efficient, honest
wi com back to stay and it is good hoet accept is a bit far from town
Anmeldt 29 august 2013
6,0
TAI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Clean and nice staff”
room is clean, hotel is new, ordering breakfast
Good, Value for money, The breakfast must order, the food is not must to choice, no local dessert and kuih kuih yoya.
Anmeldt 28 august 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
TAI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
The Hotel is New and Clean, The Staff is Friendly”
New, Clean, friendly Staff
The breakfast in the Hotel is limited selection, Is better if can choice to have breakfast or not when we book the room. the price should be differents, It is because normally we will go out Hotel very early before the breakfast time, but we still need to pay the breakfast. we have 5 rooms 12 persons without breakfast for 2 days, but still paying the same rate inclusive breakfast. Next time we will back to hotel again, I hope the breakfast can be choice want or not with the differents rate. In this selection the kitchen also can base on this order to prepare the food.
Anmeldt 21 august 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Andrew fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
good hotel for short stay and good for foos area”
good sstaff and very efficient staff
a memmorable stay and will come back to stay again, goood place to find food
Anmeldt 11 august 2013
6,0
Andrew fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Nice ,place to stay because is very close to the h”
friendly staff,easy to communicate
Is a good hotel and is new and clean, i would think many people woud like to come to stay
Anmeldt 09 august 2013
6,0
Andrew fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
comfortable and easy to access to the restaurant”
very friendly staff, easy to acss to restaurant and night life
agood hotel , if price a little cheaper willlbe good,
Anmeldt 25 juli 2013
6,0
Andrew fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
very nice and easy to accessed.”
friendly staff, cleanand good food around the hotel.
i will come back if the price will a little cheaper is more of a budget hotel.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2013
6,0
Andrew fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
comfortable , clean and friendly staff”
nice food, attentive staff centraly located
ok, esspecially the staff were very friendly and will ing to help when the needs required.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
Andrew fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
nice , easy to access to many restaurant”
Friendly staff. wi fi available, close to town
ok, nice place to stay clean cos is new hotel, friendly staff to help when you want some information to go other place
Anmeldt 25 juli 2013
9,0
Fremragende
Tee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 8 nætter i juni 2013
Convenience and express”
Friendly staff, convenience to guest, service express
The staff there very friendly. They always keep smiling to us and help us solve problem. The hotel also provide car parking in front of hotel. It is very convenience to guests. And they also provided express services to guests.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
hongfeng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
good 再次光临,已是第二次住宿这酒店”
有提供停车位,酒店附近一天三餐都方便找美食至于宵夜也方便
Anmeldt 23 december 2016
5,6
masato fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
清潔感がある部屋だけど、残念な感じ。”
立地は少し駅から離れています。(現在、駅周辺工事中) 買い物・食事は近くにAEONがあるので困らないと思います。 部屋はそこそこ綺麗な作りになっています。 しかし、残念な点がいくつかありました。 部屋によるものかもしれませんが、、 コンセントが部屋に一つしかなく、ベットから5mのケーブルを使ってギリギリの届く感じの遠いところにありました。 ベット脇にはありません。 窓から外を覗くと、室外機が結構な台数がありました。 これが問題で、夜になると周囲が静かになり室外機から爆音。窓壁が薄いので、室外機の横で寝ている感じで、まったく寝付けず。 同じ部屋だったら、二度と泊まりたくないですが、室外機のない部屋なら値段も安いのでリピするかもしれません。
Anmeldt 10 maj 2017
7,7
Rigtig godt
Misuzu fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
快適に過ごせます”
スタッフがフレンドリー、部屋の広さにゆとりがある、おしゃれな内装
責任者の方を含め、フロントの方、朝食のカフェスタッフの方など、皆フレンドリーでした。男性のスタッフは良いが女性は無愛想というコメントを見かけたこともありましたが、不必要に他人にニコニコしないだけで、こちらからニッコリすればすぐに打ち解けられる人間味のある方ばかりでした。ここは残念なところですが、連泊し場合、言わないとルームクリーニングはしてくれないようです。それならば、ルームクリーニング必要、不必要の札を用意するべきだと思いました。しかし、お願いすると快く応じて下さいます。確かに朝食は期待しない方が良いですが、無料のサービスですから。それに出前一丁は東南アジアでは高いので、ご馳走です!揚げ麺のあんかけの日もありましたよ。これはプリプリ海老入りで、美味しかったです。
Anmeldt 20 september 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
HIDEKI fra Japan
Gruppe
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
立地が良いです”
良いロケーション、Wi-Fi問題なし、スタッフ親切
徒歩で12分ほどの場所にイオンがあり、20分歩いたら電車のマルリ駅があり、周囲にはPM12:00まで開いている屋外の食堂が多数あるなど、立地は良かったです。 Wi-Fiも問題なかったです。 帰りに直接、空港まで行く事になった時、ホテルの人が代わりにバンを手配してくれて有り難かったです。 ただ、この価格なので、部屋に冷蔵庫がないのは残念でした。 あと朝食はついてましたが、インスタントラーメンか、あまり美味しくないパンの二選択だったので、経済的に余裕のある方は外で済ませた方が良いかも知れません。
Anmeldt 04 april 2015