Reservér nu: Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1025 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,4
92% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1025)Booking.com Anmeldelser (253)
7,4
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1025 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,9
Faciliteter7,1
Beliggenhed7,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,6
Service7,9
Værdi for pengene8,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Enkelt
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Premier Queen med vindue
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 864 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,8
Fantastisk
Faizal fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
I will come again”
Recommended this place
Anmeldt 30 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Nurfatimatulzahra fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Enkelt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Everything okay”
Perfect. Staff are friendly. Everything okay.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Nuraqilah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Fremragende”
The room is clean. The art decor in the room has made this hotel much more unique than any other. The staff are friendly. It is definitely worth the money to stay here.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Norashikin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Executive/familie
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Good budget hotel to stay.. Will make a comeback..
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
hongguan fra Singapore
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Clean and friendly Staff”
Pros : Location is only 5 min drive from Johor CIQ. Cons: There is no eateries at location nearby.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Nur fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive/familie
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
A very recomended place to stay!”
Receptionist was friendly and helpful, cleanliness was superb! (they did the housekeeping from our room even we did not ask to, but we were very satisfied with their services!! location and safety was good because the hotel located just next to police station. nearby the danga bay attraction and supermarkets. will recommend this hotel to others.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
ADZIZUL fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkelt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
TERBAIK!”
MURAH, SELESA, BERSIH
Anmeldt 14 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
SHIRLEY fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
nice, neat, clean”
love it, recommended!!
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
hasryyanty fra Singapore
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Nice Room”
Overall is very good!
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Tou fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fremragende”
nice & clean
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Alla fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Nice and unique hotel! ”
Very unique and clean.. the staff was very helpful.. love it!
Anmeldt 28 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
MOHAMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Nice Hipster Boutique Budget Hotel”
Unique design & layout room | no cafe/restaurant but provides simple ‘snacks’ with tea bags | near JB center | Danga Bay & Istana Bukit Serene | small chocolates gift when checkout | easy, free & safe parking because the hotel next to police station.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
6,4
Godt
Roni fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good for back packers”
Hotel and clean, quaint and nice. Helpful staff and very nice. But since there’s no elevator, hard to bring up luggage specially since we were staying at the 2nd floor - 2 long flight of stairs. An indian resto open until late at night and a conveneince store just behind the hotel was great since we arrived late at night. No other place to go around since hotel is by the highway. Long walk and taxi needed to get to the palace and the Danga Bay Park.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Great Place to stay (Weekend getaway)”
I had a weekend trip to JB and find this is best place for Solo traveler like me. Near to Restaurant & Convenient Store.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
anais fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive/familie
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
safe”
Near IRDA, beside Police Station,
Anmeldt 04 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Boon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Value of money”
Easy access with standard local food. Good option for those travelling with car.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Great hotel to stay”
I recomended this hotel!Comfortable beds and the rooms is very clean!
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Goh fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Creative Hotel”
Cute hotel with creative drawings on the wall that inspire their guest on positive mindset thinking. This was my 2nd time stayed due to this and I would love to be back again!
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Huay fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Super clean, friendly and thoughtful ”
All staff is Super Friendly, greet us whenever we pass by lobby. Housekeeper is also Very thoughtful, realising there is children she placed a children’s toothbrush. Thumbs up!
Anmeldt 19 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Adee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
location good. not to far from city. my room is always clean. and friendly staff.”
sesiapa yang nak stay dekat 4star rumah tumpangan boleh lah stay di sini
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
AZRULHISYAM fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good location, great value for money”
The place is a great value for money, for transitting/short stay in Johor Bahru.
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Shiaw fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Very clean, just next to police station”
This area under construction area, nothing happening nearby and the road condition is bad. But the hotel itself is good and clean, i like it.
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
nini fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
clean and worth it”
the room i get bigger, clean room, free snack!!! lastly i like the bathrooms are tidy..
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Fazida fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive/familie
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Value for money”
But.. our room air con not functioning properly..
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Vui fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Creative decoration ”
Like the decoration, wifi very fast, unfortunately no table for working, need to go to lobby
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Celes fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Thumbs up for design and facilities ”
Room concept was different, loved it. Huge tv , with loads of channels. Staffs were friendly. Room was clean, worth it.
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Lawrence fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
All you need for a night's stay”
Very affordable for high quality basics. Room size large enough for me, clean, good air con & TV. Bathroom is up to standard but in my opinion 2 separate swing glass doors are more suitable than a single sliding glass door. Good mattress and pillows.
Anmeldt 15 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Candy fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Value for $$”
I like the room. Though it is not big, but each room with different theme which gives a plus point. The concept of the bathroom is quite upbeat. It may not have the feel of 'hotel', but good enough for easy traveller and for short stay. The area is not near to shopping centre but there are local eating places nearby. Driving there is better. But even not, you may also get a uber and grab; which is very convenient nowadays. Overall, the price for the stay is good enough for all that you need in the room.
Anmeldt 09 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Candy fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Good for family and group”
I like the room. Though it is not big, but each room with different theme which gives a plus point. The concept of the bathroom is quite upbeat. It may not have the feel of 'hotel', but good enough for easy traveller and for short stay. The area is not near to shopping centre but there are local eating places nearby. Driving there is better. But even not, you may also get a uber and grab; which is very convenient nowadays. Overall, the price for the stay is good enough for all that you need in the room.
Anmeldt 09 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Candy fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Comfortable Stay”
I like the room. Though it is not big, but each room with different theme which gives a plus point. The concept of the bathroom is quite upbeat. It may not have the feel of 'hotel', but good enough for easy traveller and for short stay. The area is not near to shopping centre but there are local eating places nearby. Driving there is better. But even not, you may also get a uber and grab; which is very convenient nowadays. Overall, the price for the stay is good enough for all that you need in the room.
Anmeldt 09 november 2017
4,8
Tamil
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Acceptabel”
I requested for early check-in on ground floor via on-line booking and paid for it. Nothing done when I arrived at 10.30am. I waited around 20 to 30 mins. They gave me excuses, room not cleaned and room still occupied finally I was given another room (112) at 1st floor. The TV was not working and the air con vent was very noisy. I requested to check on TV and they told us TV repairer will arrive around 11.30am. I decided to go out for lunch so they can repair in my absence. I came back around 3.30pm but the TV was not repaired and was told the person is not coming. Since I have booked the room I have no choice. The air con vent was so noisy I could not rest or sleep in peace. I booked out early around 7.30 pm. There were no one in the counter and the security guard told me to wait for the staff. After almost 5 to 10 mins . I told the security guard and left the key card on the counter table and walked away. I have decided based on the bad service that I was given Room 112 purposely, knowing the problems. I came for relax and relaxation and ended up stressed - wasted vacation and time and effort.
Anmeldt 03 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Nurul fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
ok lah but wifi not okay”
nothing to comment. everything was nice. no bad experience. very ample parking. beside police station. so no need to worry. i stay in ground floor, wifi quite bad. far from food stall. near shop lot. very quiet.
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
3,6
Dhivanhi fra Singapore
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Acceptabel”
A little too expensive for such an ordinary and basic hotel.
Anmeldt 30 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Hwang fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Cool place”
Been here for few times already and always have a great time.Room design is special and the staff is friendly.
Anmeldt 22 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
fauziah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive/familie
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
affordable & good location
Anmeldt 18 september 2017
6,0
Seah fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
At a quiet location that feels dangerous”
Okay for a night's stay. Nothing nearby. Use grab for transportation as no cab will drive into the secluded area. Room was basic. Toilet door was innovative but water tends to splash out of the toilet when bathing.
Anmeldt 10 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
sysy fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Nice place”
Comfortable place and cute room ... So cleaning and humble staff
Anmeldt 10 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Kairin fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Overall is good. Like the design of the bathroom. ”
Suggestion, If there is a mirror outside the bathroom would be great. FYI, a loss of access card charges at RM50.
Anmeldt 26 august 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Samantha fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Premier Queen med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Helpful staff”
Planned the trip for a couple, but brought another traveller last minute, so we had to upgrade the room there and then. The staff was so accommodating and helpful, even though we'd paid for the smaller room earlier. Unfortunately the bathroom/shower is not completely hidden so I wouldn't recommend group sharing if you aren't very comfortable with the others in your group.
Anmeldt 15 august 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Executive/familie
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Nice boutique hotel, basic, cute and you got what you need.”
The price is very reasonable. Very cute boutique hotel. Suitable for short trip. Has everyhthing that you need for a short trip.
Anmeldt 13 august 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Bernadette fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
good for a night stay”
value for money! clean and comfortable
Anmeldt 12 august 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Ruzila fra Singapore
Par
Premier Queen med vindue
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
1st stay & good experience”
Love the vicinity with total privacy. Hotel room clean & cosy with good friendly staffs to welcome us. Easy access to wifi, good tv stations & no hangky pangky during check in & check out. Tho hotel dont provide breakfast, no worries cause just behind the hotel there's a malay coffeshop with good local food. Will return again & hope to meet up those friendly staffs.
Anmeldt 07 august 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
KeatHock fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Consultant”
Clean room, excellent front desk staff especially Ms Nadia as very friendly & helpful
Anmeldt 30 juli 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Sherlene fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Good hotel with affordable price ”
Clean, staff is polite. Comfortable environment, just that the area got no any restaurant, not very convenient access to food
Anmeldt 27 juli 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Adam fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Highly Recommended”
The best thing about this hotel, is their cleanliness and their interior design. My room is clean and hygiene. there's no bad odor smell. The location also easy to locate as it is near with tune hotel. The only small issues is the room space it is not too spacious. TV service is good and it also can support USB media files. I would really will be check in here again. Worth for money.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2017
9,2
Fremragende
emma fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive/familie
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Fremragende”
2nd time staying here - will come back. Love the quiet area, next to police station and sundry shop. Clean and just refurbished. Friendly staff, excellent boutique hotel
Anmeldt 02 juli 2017
10,0
Fremragende
goo fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Fremragende”
clean and cozy
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Hui fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Room Clean”
Room is clean but small. Overall is ok. Soundproof not good. Able to hear people talking and walking at corridor.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Good Location”
n/a
Anmeldt 06 juni 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
SII fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Unique theme hotel”
Overall is good to stay
Anmeldt 05 juni 2017