Very good 7.9
Based on 1437 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1437 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Khanh from Vietnam
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Beautiful hotel
convenient to discover the town by walk
beautiful hotel with nice room, the staff is very friendly and helpful. food in the restaurant at hotel is so good. i will come back in this hotel again in the future. great location. you can easily walk to town with pleasant weather. next to con ga' s church and there is small road next to hotel which you can find several interesting foods
Reviewed May 26, 2012

Worawan from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Service mind
not far from City Center , you can go to the city center by texi
The room has not air-condition but you can open the window. I think that you will like it because the weather is cool . And you can see the Dalat city from your room . In the room has bath tube , hair dryer , wifi internet . you can use them. The room is clean . All receptionist is good and has service mind.
Reviewed May 13, 2012

KHEE from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
hotel with quiet environment
quiet,
- good service. - quiet place, can have a good rest.
Reviewed May 08, 2012

DEVANG from India
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
A lovely quaint little heritage hotel in Dalat
old heritage structure with a old elevator still in operation
we stayed at the du parc hotel in dalat for 2 nights and had a great experience. the rooms are small, but clean and very comfortable and all rooms have good views. the town isn't too far, just a 5-8 mins walk from the hotel and so are most city sights like the crazy house (hang nga), etc. there is a nice french restaurant right across (part of the same hotel group) 'cafe de la poste' which serves decent food, priced a bit higher, but good nonetheless. also a good place to wind up the long day you have travelling around is to hang out and have a few drinks at larry's bar at the neighbouring dalat palace hotel, they have happy hour until 8 pm and also a small pool table to practice your cue sport skills.
Reviewed May 06, 2012

YU from China
Group
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
nice hotel
good service, great location
vintage style hotel, across the road is located the famous restaurant Cafe de la poste. good service
Reviewed May 06, 2012

James from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Nice hotel in great location
Location
Hotel staffs are very nice and friendly. Breakfast and everything is good and value for money. We will come back to Dalat Hotel Du Parc. Thank you
Reviewed May 01, 2012

Hoang from Vietnam
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Nice place 4 those who love the quiet and romance
Good service, nice staff, room with antique things.
this is an old french-style hotel and we love it. the room is clean, tidy, maybe small but we satisfy with this, however, the price is little bit high (we have a discount by booking with agoda, but breakfast is not included). the location is good, we hire a motobike for 100k vnd/day and ride to everywhere (bao dai i, ii palaces, linh phuoc pagoda...) and it took about 5 min to the dalat market and xuan huong lake and the great thing is that the street outside is not so crowded. we love the elevator which is the most special thing of this hotel.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

Gerhard from Germany
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
perfect stay
+ price + staff
Hotel was nice, staff is very friendly, rooms are clean, but a little bit small. Price was ok. Breakfast is opposite the hotel and is not included. Breakfast itself is ok, but too expensive. Try to find other places around the hotel.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

Gerhard from Germany
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Good choice
+ hotel itself - breakfast
+ rooms clean + spa ok + staff very friendly + location - breakfast
Reviewed April 30, 2012

tami from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
small room and very noisy
beautiful hotel from the outside
I love the look of the hotel from the picture. But very dissapointed of the unupdated aminities. Very old mini bar can't keep anything cool. Bedsheet and towels are worst than motel during my college years. Elevator are so old and didn't work on our first night. My 80yrs mother couldn't walk down because we are on the top floor. The bathtub is unsafe for children and senior citizen. The room was so noisy that it woke me up from the car noise and constant honking. Donot take the room look out to street. The telephone in the room also so old. TV is from another century. This hotel property seriously need to be renovated in order to remain a 4star. It is sad to see such a beautiful hotel from the outside could be that bad in the inside. The staffs are nice but not as nice as many of the hotels I have stay in many location throughout VN. Staffs are not so knowledgable about tour and sightseeing.
Reviewed April 17, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: