Very good 7.9
Based on 1433 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1433 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Le from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in April 2016
good place and nice staff
very easy to go around this city
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Le from Vietnam
Family with young children
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in April 2016
center and freindly hotel
good time for child can enjoy the small Paris
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thi from Vietnam
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed April 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Trang from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel with helpful staff
It's a old but nice hotel, clean and with very nice, helpful staff. The breakfast was superb. The location is actually quite good for a decent walk to the market - where things happen but not too close so it's quiet and peaceful. We enjoyed our stay here very much and would absolutely come back for more.
Reviewed April 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUNG-WEI from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel
Nice
Reviewed April 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thai from Vietnam
Group
Standard Room Without Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good hotel near center
Hotel near center, market and lots of restaurants
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from United States
Couple
Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Not what I expected
To be fair, I booked a suite and not a standard room and therefore had higher expectations. The "fish eye" photos of the rooms were misleading regarding the quality of the suite. It was smaller than the pictures indicated and "worn out" in some respects. The small couch had more than noticeable sagging cushions. The ceiling fan in the first suite we were assigned did not work and we were transferred to another suite. For the higher rate I paid (than the rate for a regular room) I was disappointed. As far as the charm of a "classic" hotel, my experience out-weighed the charms.
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tanh from United States
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
I Agree 8.0
Breakfast are good and Staff are nice.
Reviewed April 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Frank from United States
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Superb in every respect
This hotel could have been plucked right up from the French provinces. Superb in every respect -- Including price. Heartily recommend.
Reviewed April 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Virginia from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
All ok
Very professional but impersonal staff, room tidy but small bed.. All ok, nothing to rave about but nothing to really complain about.
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: