DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
See all 33 photos
Deluxe - Guestroom DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
Deluxe - Guestroom
See all 33 photos
Lobby DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
Lobby
See all 33 photos
Kid’s club DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
Kid’s club
See all 33 photos
Kid’s club DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
Kid’s club
See all 33 photos
See map DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
See map
Very good
Location
7.3
See all 33 photos DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
See all 33 photos
Removed from saved list
2016

DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street

Very good location
See what's nearby
Have a question for DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street?
Very good
From 345 reviewsSee what guests said
7.5
  • Airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Currency exchange

  • Hot tub

Room choices
7.8
Very good
Room comfort & quality
11 travelers are looking at this property right nowBook now before it's too late!
Two Bedroom Suite - City View
Two Bedroom Suite - City View
...
  • City view
  • 130 m²/1399 ft²
  • 2 single beds and 1 double ...
Enter dates to see prices
3 Bedroom Suite
3 Bedroom Suite
...
  • City view
  • 140 m²/1507 ft²
  • 2 single beds and 1 queen b...
Enter dates to see prices
Penthouse
Penthouse
...
  • City view
  • 260 m²/2799 ft²
  • 2 single beds and 1 queen b...
Enter dates to see prices
One Bedroom Suite - City View
One Bedroom Suite - City View
...
  • City view
  • 88 m²/947 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe
Deluxe
...
  • City view
  • 38 m²/409 ft²
  • 1 single bed
Enter dates to see prices
Family Suite
Family Suite
...
  • 70 m²/753 ft²
  • Shower and bathtub
  • 2 single beds and 1 super k...
Enter dates to see prices
One Bedroom Suite
One Bedroom Suite
...
  • Non-smoking
  • Shower and bathtub
Enter dates to see prices
Two Bedroom Suite
Two Bedroom Suite
...
  • Shower and bathtub
  • Balcony/terrace
Enter dates to see prices
Guestroom
Guestroom
...
  • 77 m²/829 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Twin Capacity 1
Twin Capacity 1
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Have a question for DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street?
    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street

    More about DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street

    An overview

    Show more

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    What to eat nearby

    Arabic cuisine
    Arabic cuisine
    Nine7One
    2.3 kmArabic, Asian, Gluten Free
    The Market Place
    3.7 kmArabic, Asian, Halal
    Al Khayma at Dubai Marine Beach Resort
    4.9 kmArabic, Halal, Lebanese
    Mediterranean cuisine
    Mediterranean cuisine
    The Kana Cafe
    580 mMediterranean
    Level Seven
    3.4 kmMediterranean
    Baku Caspian restaurant and cafe
    6.1 kmMediterranean
    Asian cuisine
    Asian cuisine
    Noodle Factory
    390 mAsian, Chinese, Malaysian
    Patiala
    710 mAsian, Halal, Indian
    Sakenohana
    730 mAsian, Japanese, Sushi

    What they offer

    "Very good gym"

    Usama from Switzerland

    |

    Business traveler
    Show less

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show more

    Guest policies

    Show more

    Some helpful facts

    Show more

    Announcements

    Show more

    Real reviews from real guests

    Agoda Reviews (345)Booking.com Reviews (3149)
    7.5
    Very good
    Read reviews from:
    Cleanliness7.8
    Facilities7.5
    Location7.3
    Room comfort and quality7.8
    Service8.0
    Value for money7.2
    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    Filter guest comments by:
    Language
    English
    العربية
    Deutsch
    한국어
    more
    Room type
    One Bedroom Suite - City View
    Two Bedroom Suite - City View
    3 Bedroom Suite
    Deluxe
    Sort guest comments by:
    Search reviews
    Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
    Showing 240 verified guest comments
    12345
    8.8
    Excellent
    Jeremy from United Kingdom
    Couple
    One Bedroom Suite - City View
    Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
    Excellent”
    Stayed here before and it is very convenient for the Dubai Mall and sightseeing. Very friendly staff and excellently appointed rooms. Would recommend to anyone.
    Reviewed May 21, 2018
    Dear Valued Traveler, Greetings from Damac Maison Mall Street! I am very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us at Damac Maison Mall Street. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel on agoda.com. With delight I read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us. I do hope you will return to Dubai in the near future and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Damac Maison Mall Street. Sincerely, Management Team
    Show more
    DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
    8.8
    Excellent
    ahmed from United Arab Emirates
    Group
    APARTMENT THREE BEDROOMS - ROOM ONLY
    Stayed 1 night in April 2018
    Good hotel I would recommend it if the price still the same 1200 for 3 room apartment per day”
    Good hotel and really recommend it just the cleaning wasn't as i Expected unfortunately also there are construction infront of the hotel which make it harder for walking to the mall .
    Reviewed May 02, 2018
    Dear Valued Traveler, Greetings from Damac Maison Mall Street! I am very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us at Damac Maison Mall Street. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel on agoda.com. With delight I read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us. I do hope you will return to Dubai in the near future and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Damac Maison Mall Street. Sincerely, Management Team
    Show more
    DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
    6.8
    Good
    Veli-Veikko from United Arab Emirates
    Family with young children
    One Bedroom Suite - City View
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
    Close to mall but in middle of construction area”
    Lot of construction work ongoing. Really difficult to move around. Prices, not surprisingly, super high due to new years. Spent one new year on Dubai and not gonna spend new years there again.
    Reviewed April 14, 2018
    Dear Valued Traveler, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay with us at Damac Maison Mall Street on agoda.com. With much regret we learnt that we did not meet your expectations for which we sincerely apologize. Please be assured that your valued comments and suggestions will be assessed and rectified as required. Our ultimate goal is not only to meet but exceed guests’ expectations and with your valued feedback we are again a step further. Thank you very much! Looking forward to welcoming you back to Damac Maison Mall Street in near future, we remain with kind regards Sincerely, Management Team
    Show more
    DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
    8.8
    Excellent
    Ahmed from Maldives
    Business traveler
    3 Bedroom Suite
    Stayed 8 nights in March 2018
    Good place if you want try a place near Dubai Mall”
    The hotel is nice and friendly. However it took ours for us to checkin as a guest in the booked apartment refused to checkout on time. We were waiting for more than two hours, however no compensation was given.
    Reviewed April 08, 2018
    Dear Valued Traveler, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay with us at Damac Maison Mall Street on agoda.com. With much regret we learnt that we did not meet your expectations for which we sincerely apologize. Please be assured that your valued comments and suggestions will be assessed and rectified as required. Our ultimate goal is not only to meet but exceed guests’ expectations and with your valued feedback we are again a step further. Thank you very much! Looking forward to welcoming you back to Damac Maison Mall Street in near future, we remain with kind regards Sincerely, Management Team
    Show more
    DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
    6.8
    Good
    Ravi from India
    Family with young children
    One Bedroom Suite - City View
    Stayed 6 nights in March 2018
    Good Hotel Apartment”
    Hotel very near to Dubai Mall. Yet far as there is no direct road to it. The hotel provides shuttle service every hour. I suggest they make it every half hour. Good facilities and service. Nice to stay.
    Reviewed April 04, 2018
    Dear Valued Traveler, Thank you very much for your positive review of your recent holiday with us at Damac Maison Mall Street I am happy to read about your experience with our hotel facilities and services. It is very pleasing to read how much you have enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences and recommend us on agoda.com. Looking forward to welcoming you back to Damac Maison Mall Street in the future, I remain with kind regards. Sincerely, Management Team
    Show more
    DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
    6.0
    Mohit from India
    Couple
    One Bedroom Suite - City View
    Stayed 6 nights in March 2018
    Too much consturction in the area and very slow service.”
    Due to construction in the area the property is difficult to approach.
    Reviewed April 02, 2018
    Dear Valued Traveler, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay with us at Damac Maison Mall Street on agoda.com. With much regret we learnt that we did not meet your expectations for which we sincerely apologize. Please be assured that your valued comments and suggestions will be assessed and rectified as required. Our ultimate goal is not only to meet but exceed guests’ expectations and with your valued feedback we are again a step further. Thank you very much! Looking forward to welcoming you back to Damac Maison Mall Street in near future, we remain with kind regards Sincerely, Management Team
    Show more
    DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
    9.6
    Exceptional
    abdul from Turkey
    Business traveler
    One Bedroom Suite - City View
    Stayed 3 nights in February 2018
    Exceptional”
    One of the best 5 Star ApartHotels in Central Dubai.The hotel is within walking distance to Dubai mall. The very friendly staff endeavour always to make your stay very comfortable
    Reviewed March 07, 2018
    Dear Dr. Abdul, Greetings from Damac Maison Mall Street! I am very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us at Damac Maison Mall Street. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel on agoda.com. With delight I read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us. I do hope you will return to Dubai in the near future and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Damac Maison Mall Street. Sincerely, Management Team
    Show more
    DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
    4.8
    Rene from Austria
    Couple
    One Bedroom Suite - City View
    Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
    Staff promise but nothing happen ”
    View was promised but never happened . Waiting for check in hours , room not ready as promised .
    Reviewed March 07, 2018
    Dear Valued Traveler, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay with us at Damac Maison Mall Street on agoda.com. With much regret we learnt that we did not meet your expectations for which we sincerely apologize. Please be assured that your valued comments and suggestions will be assessed and rectified as required. Our ultimate goal is not only to meet but exceed guests’ expectations and with your valued feedback we are again a step further. Thank you very much! Looking forward to welcoming you back to Damac Maison Mall Street in near future, we remain with kind regards Sincerely, Management Team
    Show more
    DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
    9.2
    Exceptional
    fawzeyah from Saudi Arabia
    Business traveler
    One Bedroom Suite - City View
    Stayed 6 nights in February 2018
    Great staff, elegant suites .”
    Thanks to the best front desk staff , they were very professional and kind , specially Hosien and Saud . Also concierge were very kind and helpful .
    Reviewed March 05, 2018
    Dear Valued Traveler, Greetings from Damac Maison Mall Street! I am very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us at Damac Maison Mall Street. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel on Agoda.com. With delight I read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us. I do hope you will return to Dubai in the near future and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Damac Maison Mall Street. Sincerely, Management Team
    Show more
    DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
    8.0
    Excellent
    Yamuna from Singapore
    Family with young children
    3 Bedroom Suite
    Stayed 6 nights in February 2018
    excellent service ”
    While the hotel needs an upgrade and the noisy construction goes on for 24h, service and staff are the best I have encountered so far.
    Reviewed March 01, 2018
    Dear Valued Traveler, Thank you very much for your positive review of your recent holiday with us at Damac Maison Mall Street I am happy to read about your experience with our hotel facilities and services. It is very pleasing to read how much you have enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences and recommend us on agoda.com. Looking forward to welcoming you back to Damac Maison Mall Street in the future, I remain with kind regards. Sincerely, Management Team
    Show more
    DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Si from Singapore
    Group
    Two Bedroom Suite - City View
    Stayed 4 nights in February 2018
    Excellent Hotel for Vacation in Dubai”
    Had booked a 2 bedroom for vacation with my mum and my brother for our vacation to Dubai. Was warmly welcome at the reception where we were explained to the facilities. Very impressed by the service level when checking in. Very clean facilities and staff was prompt to our request whenever we had one. Hotel was also near to Dubai Mall. The only downside is the construction which is going on around the hotel location which make it a bit challenging to locate by the Taxi Drivers. Be wary when taking taxi back to hotel from Dubai Mall as the drivers are likely to be unhappy due to the close proximity to the hotel. We avoided the walking option due to the on-going construction in the area.
    Reviewed February 22, 2018
    Dear Valued Traveler, Greetings from Damac Maison Mall Street! I am very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us at Damac Maison Mall Street. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel on agoda.com. With delight I read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us. I do hope you will return to Dubai in the near future and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Damac Maison Mall Street. Sincerely, Management Team
    Show more
    DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
    7.6
    Very good
    Mohammad from Lebanon
    Group
    One Bedroom Suite - City View
    Stayed 1 night in January 2018
    It was very good and recommended it to friends”
    Very good stay, clean and friendly staff, got a reasonable rate from Agoda although when I tried booking again it was very expensive. Get the prices down please! Highly recommended to stay there 15 min walk from dubai mall! All good and spacious rooms so why not?!?
    Reviewed January 17, 2018
    Dear Valued Traveler, Thank you very much for your positive review of your recent holiday with us at Damac Maison Mall Street I am happy to read about your experience with our hotel facilities and services. It is very pleasing to read how much you have enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences and recommend us on agoda.com. Looking forward to welcoming you back to Damac Maison Mall Street in the future, I remain with kind regards. Sincerely, Management Team
    Show more
    DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
    8.4
    Excellent
    Mohammad from Lebanon
    Business traveler
    Deluxe
    Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
    Very nice hotel, close to downtown Dubai / the boulevard and Dubai Mall, you can sum it all there”
    Very nice! 10 min walking distance from the boulevard and Dubai Mall... super clean and spacious rooms, amazing staff and would definitely do it again
    Reviewed January 12, 2018
    Dear Valued Traveler, Thank you very much for your positive review of your recent holiday with us at Damac Maison Mall Street I am happy to read about your experience with our hotel facilities and services. It is very pleasing to read how much you have enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences and recommend us on agoda.com. Looking forward to welcoming you back to Damac Maison Mall Street in the future, I remain with kind regards. Sincerely, Management Team
    Show more
    DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Saqer from Kuwait
    Couple
    One Bedroom Suite - City View
    Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
    Great Stay”
    great stay for good value at discount time, clean apartment ,nice city view there is construction around the hotel so you don't get to walk directly to the mall but they have complementary shuttle every half an hour to and from the mall you can walk around the construction that's what i did with my wife
    Reviewed December 19, 2017
    8.4
    Excellent
    Danish from Belgium
    Family with young children
    One Bedroom Suite - City View
    Stayed 5 nights in November 2017
    Good location but close to noisy construction ”
    Slow service by hotel staff in general. But nice hotel with decent interior. Surrounding construction is noisy and disturbing 24 hours a day and kept me up at night.
    Reviewed December 01, 2017
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Nurliyana from Malaysia
    Business traveler
    One Bedroom Suite - City View
    Stayed 6 nights in November 2017
    Nice big room”
    Feel like at home. Simple yet nicely decorate. Only thing is the hotel located at the centre of construction site. So expect dust at the balcony. Overall it is a nice feel-like-home hotel and will stay here again.
    Reviewed November 23, 2017
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Nurliyana from Malaysia
    Business traveler
    One Bedroom Suite - City View
    Stayed 6 nights in November 2017
    Nice big room with hall”
    Nice big room. It just the hotel is in the centre of construction site. Thought can walk to Dubai Mall but no. Gladly they have shuttle so can easily go for shop.
    Reviewed November 23, 2017
    8.4
    Excellent
    Paulo from Brazil
    Couple
    One Bedroom Suite - City View
    Stayed 4 nights in November 2017
    Very comfortable”
    The rooms are very spacious and have all that you need to live in them. They are fully equiped apartments. Great bed, good showers. We even got an upgrade for a 2-bedroom apartment which was wonderful. We narrowed down our hotel search to the Dubai Mall region and chose this one for being so close. However, heads up: due to the area constructions and the mall expansion, the hotel is not that close to the mall anymore. It’s not walking distance. But given the city’s enormous proportions, it’s still a great option!
    Reviewed November 19, 2017
    8.8
    Excellent
    Leonie from Indonesia
    Couple
    One Bedroom Suite - City View
    Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
    Excellent”
    Actually the location is near with Dubai Mall, but so many construction surround the hotel and the access to the hotel is difficult. The room is clean and nice
    Reviewed November 19, 2017
    8.8
    Excellent
    Ghadah from Saudi Arabia
    Group
    Two Bedroom Suite - City View
    Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
    I loved this hotel it has Avery good location.”
    But the thing didn’t like about is the construction work around the hotel if I know that I was sarrounded by construction work I wouldn’t reserve it. Also the leaving room in the apartment has a smell from the carpet” the carpet was very dirty” I suggest removing the carpets from the rooms to avoid this strong uncomfortable smell”.
    Reviewed November 16, 2017
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss