DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
See all 38 photos
Deluxe DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
Deluxe
See all 38 photos
Lobby DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
Lobby
See all 38 photos
Kid’s club DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
Kid’s club
See all 38 photos
Kid’s club DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
Kid’s club
See all 38 photos
See map DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
See map
Location
Very good
7.3
See all 38 photos DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
See all 38 photos
Removed from saved list
2016

DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street

Have a question for DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street?
Very good
From 324 reviewsSee what guests said
7.5
  • Airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Currency exchange

  • Hot tub

Room choices
7.8
Very good
Room comfort & quality
Two Bedroom Suite - City View
Two Bedroom Suite - City View
...
  • City view
  • 130 m²/1399 ft²
  • 2 single beds and 1 double ...
Enter dates to see prices
One Bedroom Suite - City View
One Bedroom Suite - City View
...
  • City view
  • 88 m²/947 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
3 Bedroom Suite
3 Bedroom Suite
...
  • City view
  • 140 m²/1507 ft²
  • 2 single beds and 1 queen b...
Enter dates to see prices
Penthouse
Penthouse
...
  • City view
  • 260 m²/2799 ft²
  • 2 single beds and 1 queen b...
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe
Deluxe
...
  • City view
  • 38 m²/409 ft²
  • 1 single bed
Enter dates to see prices
Family Suite
Family Suite
...
  • 70 m²/753 ft²
  • Shower and bathtub
  • 2 single beds and 1 super k...
Enter dates to see prices
Apartment One Bedroom
Apartment One Bedroom
...
  • 77 m²/829 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Apartment Three Bedrooms
Apartment Three Bedrooms
...
  • 150 m²/1615 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Apartment Two Bedrooms
Apartment Two Bedrooms
...
  • 130 m²/1399 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Apartment City View Two Bedrooms
Apartment City View Two Bedrooms
...
  • 120 m²/1292 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street

More about DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What to eat nearby

Arabic cuisine
Arabic cuisine
Nine7One
2.3 kmArabic, Asian, Gluten Free
The Market Place
3.7 kmArabic, Asian, Halal
Al Khayma at Dubai Marine Beach Resort
4.9 kmArabic, Halal, Lebanese
Mediterranean cuisine
Mediterranean cuisine
The Kana Cafe
580 mMediterranean
Level Seven
3.4 kmMediterranean
Baku Caspian restaurant and cafe
6.1 kmMediterranean
Asian cuisine
Asian cuisine
Noodle Factory
390 mAsian, Chinese, Malaysian
Patiala
710 mAsian, Halal, Indian
Sakenohana
730 mAsian, Japanese, Sushi

What they offer

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Announcements

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (324)Booking.com Reviews (3213)
7.5
Very good
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.8
Facilities7.6
Location7.3
Room comfort and quality7.8
Service8.0
Value for money7.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
العربية
Deutsch
Français
more
Room type
One Bedroom Suite - City View
Two Bedroom Suite - City View
3 Bedroom Suite
Deluxe
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 234 verified guest comments
12345
8.8
ahmed from United Arab Emirates
Group
Apartment Three Bedrooms
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Good hotel I would recommend it if the price still the same 1200 for 3 room apartment per day”
Good hotel and really recommend it just the cleaning wasn't as i Expected unfortunately also there are construction infront of the hotel which make it harder for walking to the mall .
Reviewed May 02, 2018
Dear Valued Traveler, Greetings from Damac Maison Mall Street! I am very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us at Damac Maison Mall Street. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel on agoda.com. With delight I read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us. I do hope you will return to Dubai in the near future and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Damac Maison Mall Street. Sincerely, Management Team
Show more
DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
6.8
Veli-Veikko from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite - City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Close to mall but in middle of construction area”
Lot of construction work ongoing. Really difficult to move around. Prices, not surprisingly, super high due to new years. Spent one new year on Dubai and not gonna spend new years there again.
Reviewed April 14, 2018
Dear Valued Traveler, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay with us at Damac Maison Mall Street on agoda.com. With much regret we learnt that we did not meet your expectations for which we sincerely apologize. Please be assured that your valued comments and suggestions will be assessed and rectified as required. Our ultimate goal is not only to meet but exceed guests’ expectations and with your valued feedback we are again a step further. Thank you very much! Looking forward to welcoming you back to Damac Maison Mall Street in near future, we remain with kind regards Sincerely, Management Team
Show more
DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
8.8
Ahmed from Maldives
Business traveler
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 8 nights in March 2018
Good place if you want try a place near Dubai Mall”
The hotel is nice and friendly. However it took ours for us to checkin as a guest in the booked apartment refused to checkout on time. We were waiting for more than two hours, however no compensation was given.
Reviewed April 08, 2018
Dear Valued Traveler, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay with us at Damac Maison Mall Street on agoda.com. With much regret we learnt that we did not meet your expectations for which we sincerely apologize. Please be assured that your valued comments and suggestions will be assessed and rectified as required. Our ultimate goal is not only to meet but exceed guests’ expectations and with your valued feedback we are again a step further. Thank you very much! Looking forward to welcoming you back to Damac Maison Mall Street in near future, we remain with kind regards Sincerely, Management Team
Show more
DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
6.8
Ravi from India
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite - City View
Stayed 6 nights in March 2018
Good Hotel Apartment”
Hotel very near to Dubai Mall. Yet far as there is no direct road to it. The hotel provides shuttle service every hour. I suggest they make it every half hour. Good facilities and service. Nice to stay.
Reviewed April 04, 2018
Dear Valued Traveler, Thank you very much for your positive review of your recent holiday with us at Damac Maison Mall Street I am happy to read about your experience with our hotel facilities and services. It is very pleasing to read how much you have enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences and recommend us on agoda.com. Looking forward to welcoming you back to Damac Maison Mall Street in the future, I remain with kind regards. Sincerely, Management Team
Show more
DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
6.0
Mohit from India
Couple
One Bedroom Suite - City View
Stayed 6 nights in March 2018
Too much consturction in the area and very slow service.”
Due to construction in the area the property is difficult to approach.
Reviewed April 02, 2018
Dear Valued Traveler, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay with us at Damac Maison Mall Street on agoda.com. With much regret we learnt that we did not meet your expectations for which we sincerely apologize. Please be assured that your valued comments and suggestions will be assessed and rectified as required. Our ultimate goal is not only to meet but exceed guests’ expectations and with your valued feedback we are again a step further. Thank you very much! Looking forward to welcoming you back to Damac Maison Mall Street in near future, we remain with kind regards Sincerely, Management Team
Show more
DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
9.6
abdul from Turkey
Business traveler
One Bedroom Suite - City View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018
Exceptional”
One of the best 5 Star ApartHotels in Central Dubai.The hotel is within walking distance to Dubai mall. The very friendly staff endeavour always to make your stay very comfortable
Reviewed March 07, 2018
Dear Dr. Abdul, Greetings from Damac Maison Mall Street! I am very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us at Damac Maison Mall Street. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel on agoda.com. With delight I read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us. I do hope you will return to Dubai in the near future and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Damac Maison Mall Street. Sincerely, Management Team
Show more
DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
4.8
Rene from Austria
Couple
One Bedroom Suite - City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Staff promise but nothing happen ”
View was promised but never happened . Waiting for check in hours , room not ready as promised .
Reviewed March 07, 2018
Dear Valued Traveler, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay with us at Damac Maison Mall Street on agoda.com. With much regret we learnt that we did not meet your expectations for which we sincerely apologize. Please be assured that your valued comments and suggestions will be assessed and rectified as required. Our ultimate goal is not only to meet but exceed guests’ expectations and with your valued feedback we are again a step further. Thank you very much! Looking forward to welcoming you back to Damac Maison Mall Street in near future, we remain with kind regards Sincerely, Management Team
Show more
DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
9.2
fawzeyah from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
One Bedroom Suite - City View
Stayed 6 nights in February 2018
Great staff, elegant suites .”
Thanks to the best front desk staff , they were very professional and kind , specially Hosien and Saud . Also concierge were very kind and helpful .
Reviewed March 05, 2018
Dear Valued Traveler, Greetings from Damac Maison Mall Street! I am very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us at Damac Maison Mall Street. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel on Agoda.com. With delight I read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us. I do hope you will return to Dubai in the near future and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Damac Maison Mall Street. Sincerely, Management Team
Show more
DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
8.0
Yamuna from Singapore
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in February 2018
excellent service ”
While the hotel needs an upgrade and the noisy construction goes on for 24h, service and staff are the best I have encountered so far.
Reviewed March 01, 2018
Dear Valued Traveler, Thank you very much for your positive review of your recent holiday with us at Damac Maison Mall Street I am happy to read about your experience with our hotel facilities and services. It is very pleasing to read how much you have enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences and recommend us on agoda.com. Looking forward to welcoming you back to Damac Maison Mall Street in the future, I remain with kind regards. Sincerely, Management Team
Show more
DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
9.2
Si from Singapore
Group
Two Bedroom Suite - City View
Stayed 4 nights in February 2018
Excellent Hotel for Vacation in Dubai”
Had booked a 2 bedroom for vacation with my mum and my brother for our vacation to Dubai. Was warmly welcome at the reception where we were explained to the facilities. Very impressed by the service level when checking in. Very clean facilities and staff was prompt to our request whenever we had one. Hotel was also near to Dubai Mall. The only downside is the construction which is going on around the hotel location which make it a bit challenging to locate by the Taxi Drivers. Be wary when taking taxi back to hotel from Dubai Mall as the drivers are likely to be unhappy due to the close proximity to the hotel. We avoided the walking option due to the on-going construction in the area.
Reviewed February 22, 2018
Dear Valued Traveler, Greetings from Damac Maison Mall Street! I am very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us at Damac Maison Mall Street. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel on agoda.com. With delight I read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us. I do hope you will return to Dubai in the near future and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Damac Maison Mall Street. Sincerely, Management Team
Show more
DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices