Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1368 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

nge from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Hill View
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Disappointed with the swimming pool
Swimming pool close at 7pm, many leaf inside the swimming pool. Pool security don't allow my small boy wear t-shit at children pool this causes us unable to enjoy fully. Other hotel and resort will not disturb guess at children pool for wearing t-shit. This is first time we face this problem.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Joo from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Pool Side
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Rude staffs
Really smelly hallway to room. Room with old furniture. Rude pool staffs. Breakfast was ok.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

NOR from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Hill View
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
bilik agak jauh n usang
overall ok .. but quite not value for money..
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Hiong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Pool Side
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Default go-to Staycation Destination
We've been staying at this resort since our baby girl was one year old. Happy to be here.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Xin from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great for short gateway
Enjoying the sea breeze and the beach! I have to mention that the pillows are very comfy. Very spacious room for a group of friends :)
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Alice from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Spacious Rooms
Room booked was Spacious with two double beds. Decor was a bit aged. Splendid views of the Chalets and the Sea and surroundings. Courteous and professional front-desk officers. Breakfast spread serves local and continental dishes.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

liew from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Balcony
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Satisfy trip except for the check in part whereby I hv to find my Hotel Voucher
Agoda can email the Hotel Voucher 1 day before check in day, so that we remember to bring and show to hotel easier.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Ngak from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Room, staff
Room are OK, except a bit old, shower head leaking water. Staff are friendly, but room service are rather slow.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

SHIFA from Malaysia
Business traveler
Chalet
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
pleasant stay
near the beach and comfort
Reviewed May 02, 2016

SHIFA from Malaysia
Business traveler
Chalet
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
pleasant stay
near the beach
Reviewed May 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: