Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1360 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

CHAI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Poolside Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Damai Beach Resort Holiday
Help friend book hotel
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Michelle from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
overall is good
Friendly and helpful staff,clean environment, only the room at hilltop smells a bit musty
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Bong from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Room arrangement
Employees do not give me the ground room around poolside ,i have request before , gave me a hard line on the ridge of the room. Hillview . Let me mobility difficult mother walking
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Jumiah from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Fantastic !
Room, Price and Staff very friendly
Great !
Reviewed March 21, 2016

YVON from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Pool Side
Stayed one night in March 2016
FAMILY HOLIDAY
BEACH,COMFORTABLE ROOM,POOLS
FAMILY HOLIDAY.LIKE THE BEACH
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Jongkar from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Receptionist must decide smart
On a checkout point, I left my receipt of deposit in car that parked about 100 m away. I cannot proceed with the checkout, because the staff insist me to provide the receipt. Cut the story short, I have to take long que. In fact the counter has a copy of the deposit receipt, and I should not follow the long line if she smart enough in solving a small glitch.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Terry from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
need to refurbish the place
beach, nearby tourist attraction, cleanliness
Rooms, shower, everything needs maintenance. The restaurant is 'new' but food quality needs improvements.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Musliha from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Pool Side
Stayed one night in March 2016
Free and easy
A bit old facilities. Very minimum amenities. But the scenaries is fantastic. Authentic sarawak foods are not bad. Nice pool for kids.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Alexander from Austria
Couple
Standard Hill View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Smelly Room!
We got a room in the hillview wing. The room was huge, but smell real bad. Felt very old and used. The bathroom looked dirty, but was ok. Maybe there are better rooms, pool and beach were good.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Tze from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Balcony
Stayed one night in February 2016
nice place
sea, pool side and weather
nice and cool.. play lots of fun
Reviewed March 16, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: