Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1368 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Emily from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Balcony
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Disappointed front counter service.
Request for connecting rooms was granted.
Arrived at the resort just before 1.30pm but we had to queue at the check-in counter until 3pmbefore it was our turn. Such as waste of time.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

CHEE from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Pool Side
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
value for stay n relax
spacious room, clean n friendly service
Good experience
Reviewed January 03, 2016

titek from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Balcony
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
The hotel still keep and maintain the hotel as it
Enchanting. Pleasing and "calming."
Nice.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Pooi from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Balcony
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Ok only
Room size
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Ade from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
The room is run down and dirty. Smelly bathroom
Near to the beach
Check in took me longer time as the staff is not efficient enough.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Mohammad from Singapore
Family with young children
Chalet
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Very Poor Hotel and Lack of Care from Staff
Location.
The chalet rooms were well positioned but sadly the rooms were very poorly maintained, staff lacked training which was very obvious, management doesnt seem to care much for the improvement of the overall property or hotel experience. TV channels were blurry, doesnt provide much entertainment for kids.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Ho from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
ordinary
- Group check in cannot get the connecting room, the staff not friendly. - get the room toilet is block - water heater broken, hand got burns with water heater is bad holiday
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Victor from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Balcony
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Feeling Of sTay
Nice beach, Nice Room and Nice view
Everything is Nice and good just the problem upon check-in took so much time to wait, i reach there around 2pm and i be informed that theroom is not ready yet, and yet they said will give me a call after the room is ready..but hopelessly no any response till 1 hour..so i go to counter and check and the room is ready for long.. i and my partner vry frustrated on the situation :(
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Sylvia from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Balcony
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Need upgrade & breakfast so and so
Location, Swimming Pool & fast check in/out
The selection of breakfast kind of limited. The duration to get for fried egg very long. The taste of food for breakfast also so & so. Nevertheless, the swimming pool still in good condition. One reason why we still there. The condition of our room looks very old, not really well maintained. Had ants inside the room.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

MUHAMMAD from Malaysia
Family with young children
Chalet
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great Stay At Santubong Beach
Convenience stay near beach, great breakfast but less choice & affordable price for chalet room.
Reviewed December 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: