Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1368 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Giselle from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Chalet
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Pure Luxury
I stayed in the chalet room which is located pretty much on the beach. The room was spotless, and exactly like the picture. Super comfy bed, room service till 11pm, lovely shower/bathtub... The only bad thing I could say is that I did not stay longer!
Reviewed September 21, 2016

tan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Beautiful Beach
Beautiful Beach, Clean room
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Joyce from Malaysia
Group
Superior Pool Side
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
basically okay
Too much rocks at the seaside, and late cleaning of the room causing us only manage to stay inside our room about 4pm yet need to check out before 12pm which it's being quite unfair for us when we manage to arrive earlier before for check in.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

ALIN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Hill View
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
It was very nice and fun stay in damai beach. I'm planning to visit the destination end of this year
We are very happy.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Hong from Malaysia
Couple
Chalet
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Nice
good n clear
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Lee from Malaysia
Group
Chalet
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Nice place and will go again.
Improvement in hotel breakfast.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

ahmad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Hill View
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
good staff. good location. free room upgrade.
we got free room upgrade because the room we requested not available. more space and bigger toilet. only got a bit of dust in the room. room not smelly.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

CHONG from Malaysia
Couple
Chalet
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Chalet need re-new
Overall is a good hotel but the chalet is look old, paint job in and out is seriously needed.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Wellson from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Excellent
Nice view
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Chin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Pool Side
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
So far so good
A good place to relax but not for good seaview
Reviewed September 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: