Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 1228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Mohd from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
good location,poor hotel condition
location next to the beach, walking distance to damai central
Not a pleasant stay, the bathroom seem smelly, room condition rating from average to poor
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Anne from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Beautiful resort
View, pool, quiet
The resort is on a beautiful private beach where you can access kayaking, boat trips and diving. Views from the deluxe rooms are really lovely overlooking the enormous pool, gardens and beach. The hotel was practically empty when we stayed mid week and we usually had the pool to ourselves. The downside of this that the restaurants were empty of customers and therefore unwelcoming. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. I think they need to do more marketing to reach more tourists
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Khang from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Rainforest
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good for Children
Good swimming pool, Kids pool, clean beach
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Martin from Germany
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
has been a nice hotel
location, beach
Good location but the hotel and outdoor facilities needs to be fixed. Hotel is old
Reviewed May 24, 2015

lee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
nice resort overall
ambience, sunset, music
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Lim from Malaysia
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel
nice beach, quiet
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Kwee from Malaysia
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Reviewed May 16, 2015

Rohaida from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
best view but not the hotel conditions
During my arrival i was planning to extend 1 more night stay there because the view is great..but i wait until we enter the room and Use the bathroom..and finally we decided not to extend :) its not too bad but i think the price is overrated compared to the hotel conditions
Reviewed May 12, 2015

AII from Malaysia
Deluxe Rainforest
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.
nice view & conform
Relax & Good.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

thien from Malaysia
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
holiday trip
Good security, customer service and environments was clean.
Overall I am satisfy. The swimming pool got a bit dirty..
Reviewed May 08, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: