Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1214 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

PEI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2016
Not bad
Not bad
Reviewed September 19, 2016

BOONGER from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2016
What a disappointment!
14 Sep 16 wasn't a high peak season, in fact business wasn't good when we visited the restaurant on 13 Sep 16 and was told that hotel with very low occupancy. We decided to book one night there for 14 Sep 16. We were given at the 2nd corner room of highest Level 4 at SPA Wing without lift facilities. It was a big challenge for us to move our luggage with young kid to Level 4. Thought that we booked for ocean view room, but was ended viewing the ugly trees.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Amelia from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2016
we had fun!
Good service, checked in takes only 10 minutes, given sea-view, pool-view room, both my son enjoyed playing at the beach and at the swimming pool, good food also. should include breakfast in the package
Reviewed September 19, 2016

CHE from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in September 2016
no comment
No comment
Reviewed September 16, 2016

HABIBAH from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in September 2016
need refurbish
this hotel need refurbish.. all furniture quite old..
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Quek from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
the hotel needs a major make over.
poorly maintained of the property.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Rainforest View
Stayed one night in September 2016
Near Sarawak Cultural Village
Old resort, room smells old too, towels are somewhat torn. I like the rain shower though. The bedroom is big with a balcony. This is a good place to stay if you want to visit the Sarawak Cultural Village. The restaurant food needs some improvement. We had our dinner and breakfast at their restaurant. My friend complained that the beef she ordered was not tender to eat. While the 40 ringgit breakfast buffet is not very impressive. There were not much proteins but at least there were eggs. We wished they had bacon hahaha... They do have chicken sausage but it's starchy, doesn't take like chicken meat at all.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Jolyn from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in September 2016
No towel when check in. Reason: laundry yet ready even already 4pm. Whole room Plug cannot be use. Hv to call for maintenance. No light as bulb unchanged.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Joana from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in September 2016
worse check in service ever..
it took the staff almost 3 hours waiting for the room during check in. we missed our evening time to go to the beach. set your priority straight. i am 5 months pregnant and you make me waited for so long standing and sitting for 3 hours is just the worse ever.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

MOHAMAD from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in September 2016
Location
Location is perfect..mayb the management can considered a free wifi to every rooms
Reviewed September 11, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: