Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

NANCY from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Rainforest
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
dirty
the room is very dirty
Reviewed September 21, 2016

tan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Rainforest
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Penalty charges
One room for max two kids 2 adults. Extra charges apply for more peoples. Very Strict. Penalty RM200 if you join the two single beds together.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Abdullah from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
50-50
Nice place
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Norafiza from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Disappointed
1) toilet flooded ( inside bathroom /shower -waterdrain blocked) 2) hair dryer is broken 3) cant sleep bcoz of annoying mosquito 4) no brochure/pamplet/menu to browse/order dining in room 5) the room telephone cannot be use 😡😡😡😡😡😡
Reviewed September 19, 2016

PEI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Not bad
Not bad
Reviewed September 19, 2016

PEI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Not bad
Not bad
Reviewed September 19, 2016

BOONGER from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
What a disappointment!
14 Sep 16 wasn't a high peak season, in fact business wasn't good when we visited the restaurant on 13 Sep 16 and was told that hotel with very low occupancy. We decided to book one night there for 14 Sep 16. We were given at the 2nd corner room of highest Level 4 at SPA Wing without lift facilities. It was a big challenge for us to move our luggage with young kid to Level 4. Thought that we booked for ocean view room, but was ended viewing the ugly trees.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Amelia from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Rainforest
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
we had fun!
Good service, checked in takes only 10 minutes, given sea-view, pool-view room, both my son enjoyed playing at the beach and at the swimming pool, good food also. should include breakfast in the package
Reviewed September 19, 2016

CHE from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
no comment
No comment
Reviewed September 16, 2016

HABIBAH from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
need refurbish
this hotel need refurbish.. all furniture quite old..
Reviewed September 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: