Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1214 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

PEI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2016
Not bad
Not bad
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

BOONGER from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2016
What a disappointment!
14 Sep 16 wasn't a high peak season, in fact business wasn't good when we visited the restaurant on 13 Sep 16 and was told that hotel with very low occupancy. We decided to book one night there for 14 Sep 16. We were given at the 2nd corner room of highest Level 4 at SPA Wing without lift facilities. It was a big challenge for us to move our luggage with young kid to Level 4. Thought that we booked for ocean view room, but was ended viewing the ugly trees.
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Amelia from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2016
we had fun!
Good service, checked in takes only 10 minutes, given sea-view, pool-view room, both my son enjoyed playing at the beach and at the swimming pool, good food also. should include breakfast in the package
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHE from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in September 2016
no comment
No comment
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HABIBAH from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in September 2016
need refurbish
this hotel need refurbish.. all furniture quite old..
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Quek from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
the hotel needs a major make over.
poorly maintained of the property.
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Rainforest View
Stayed one night in September 2016
Near Sarawak Cultural Village
Old resort, room smells old too, towels are somewhat torn. I like the rain shower though. The bedroom is big with a balcony. This is a good place to stay if you want to visit the Sarawak Cultural Village. The restaurant food needs some improvement. We had our dinner and breakfast at their restaurant. My friend complained that the beef she ordered was not tender to eat. While the 40 ringgit breakfast buffet is not very impressive. There were not much proteins but at least there were eggs. We wished they had bacon hahaha... They do have chicken sausage but it's starchy, doesn't take like chicken meat at all.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jolyn from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in September 2016
No towel when check in. Reason: laundry yet ready even already 4pm. Whole room Plug cannot be use. Hv to call for maintenance. No light as bulb unchanged.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joana from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in September 2016
worse check in service ever..
it took the staff almost 3 hours waiting for the room during check in. we missed our evening time to go to the beach. set your priority straight. i am 5 months pregnant and you make me waited for so long standing and sitting for 3 hours is just the worse ever.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHAMAD from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in September 2016
Location
Location is perfect..mayb the management can considered a free wifi to every rooms
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: