Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 573 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Mr from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
very nice
good
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Jessica from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe 2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
suddenly cat coming in the villa
suddenly the kitchen area is messy because cat make it messy
Reviewed May 12, 2016

edda from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed one night in May 2016
Relax and big space
If Improve in light fitting might be more excellent!
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Li from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
A good place for relaxing holiday
The villa for us has a private pool. The villa was quite well-equipped with kitchenware, toiletries and etc. Though there are still quite a few of mosquitoes and insects, it was better than I thought it will be. The location of this villa was not really near shopping lanes or malls. It was quite quiet place. The villa do have free shuttles to places but only one-way service. A few bad things that happened was that one the first night, black out happened, aircon on the second level was a bit noisy and wifi was down. The staff was helpful though. My partner and I enjoyed the breakfast and the stay there.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Abdul from Singapore
Group
5 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good
Air condition at living room not working very well to improve there's no halal food serve for brakefast to consider .
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Mohammed from Singapore
Group
Deluxe 2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
location
good villa and location are away from busy street.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Alison from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Group of 4
We travelled in a group of 4 person and rented this 2 bedroom villa, the villa doesn't look excatly like the photos in the website and the living room doesn't have air conditional so we were all sweating. The villa is very old and far from the seminyak town area but one good thing was the hotel offered to send us to the town area and picked us up when we are ready to leave. The breakfast doesn't tasted good and the room was second bedroom was small. Overall not a very good experience and will not go back again!
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Loh from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location
I booked this villa for SGD$290 for 3D2N. The deal was so good. I was Glad that the villa offered free ride to Seminyak square. If you want to go other locations, you can request and they will charge you a fee. The resort was clean and I had a fun time in our villa's private pool. Love it. Will recommend people to go there! The villa prepare your breakfast in the villa itself, you just have to order the breakfast one day before hand. The bed was comfy, everything was good!
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Mukhlis from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed one night in March 2016
Beautiful villa but you'll need a ride to go anywhere
We stayed here for our honeymoon and loved the feel & look of the villa. It's a bit off ways from the main places in Bali so you'll need a ride to go anywhere else (avoid those taxis & get a private driver!). Pool was lovely but it was too deep for my wife to just wade in it. The room was cool as there's AC installed on both floors. Breakfast was average.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Khairul from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Value for money
2 mins ride to the beach; quiet and clean
Reviewed March 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: