Very good 7.3
Based on 52 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 52 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

koutaiba from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Economy
Stayed 10 nights in September 2013
Thanks it was very nice days in your amazing hotel
All it was very good . and i love to come again
Reviewed October 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheena from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Economy
Stayed one night in March 2013
Relaxing, convenient stay
Great wheelchair accessible room. large lifts
Reviewed March 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anastasios from Greece
Couple
Economy
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
The hotel is splendid
A true 4* hotel
he staff was very helpful,and kind,from the beginning.it was the second time i had been a guest of the hotel,but both time i had very good experience.the hotel is clean and feels warm and friendly and the staff is always ready to help.i would definitely recommend everyone i know and i would choose the hotel again any time in the future.
Reviewed March 04, 2013
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Anastasios from Greece
Business traveler
Economy
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Good value for money / location
the hotel offers air conditioner in ads! but in fact this is a real lie!!! believe me the rooms are too cold in the middle of winter!!! one time i asked to change the room for 2 reason.first of all the room was so dirty and smelled bad and secondly it was too cold and the air conditioner produced cold weather and yes they changed the room even with humiliating behavior but again the second room was dirty and cold.for 3 day we had to wear many dresses and sleep with coat to bear the situation! so i think it was money wasting!!!
Reviewed March 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Allan from United Kingdom
Group
Economy
Stayed 6 nights in May 2012
excellent value for money
service location
couldnt fault the place there was a lovely area to sit an relax with a pianist playing so didnt have to stay in hotel room would recommend this hotel to any one wanting value for money
Reviewed May 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

KUO from Taiwan
Couple
Economy
Stayed one night in December 2011
Aged hotel with a park next to it
affordable price
considering the price this hotel is great for those with limited budget. you need to walk for a few minutes to find tram stops and restaurants. however, a small but beautiful park is right next to the hotel.
Reviewed February 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

KUO from Taiwan
Couple
Economy
Stayed 8 nights in December 2011
Fair price hotel
the price is fair and there is a park nearby
The location is a few tram stops away from castle mountain and central market. There is no free wifi provided. I think this hotel works for backpackers, business travellers but for couples I would suggest you find apartments instead.
Reviewed February 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Camilo from Colombia
Solo traveler
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Very good hotel, good location excellent service
Service, ammenities, small pool, sauna, comfortable rooms
It was a good hotel, if you need a place not only to spend the night but also to enjoy a relaxing time or enjoy a glass of beer this is a good place for it
Reviewed August 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Milan from United Kingdom
Couple
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
Nice locatiopn, superior rooms very spacious
Friendly, easy going, nice restaurant, live music
Very spacious bedroom, with nice living room, two toilets.
Reviewed November 03, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

mohamed from Belgium
Couple
Economy
Stayed one night in September 2015
Bruxelles
الراحة النظافة الأمان
جيدة
Reviewed September 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: