Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1175 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Arnaud from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in January 2016
Poor employee morale
Emplacement
I had my connecting flight of 20 hours in Beijing so that's why I decided to stay in Days hotel for its easy access from the airport. My aim was to visit the great wall and so I booked my trip at the reception. The next day the taxi driver never showed up and the staff with their poor english even didn't care about solving the issue. They ruined my stay and without any excuses. Chinese don't have manners ! In add my room wasn't clean at all. I would never come back again.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

MD from Bangladesh
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in January 2016
Excellent stay
It is very good hotel. 100% value of money and centrally located hotel. Staff behave also nice.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

CHING-LING from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in January 2016
not good
none
front desk is not professional
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Ying from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good value
15min drive to airport, free shuttle service, relatively new building
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Donna from United States
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great stay for a layover! Free upgrade!
Free upgrade, clean, comfortable
Excellent! Perfect room and inexpensive. We were wiped out from flying all day and needed a good nights sleep. We did not eat at the hotel but I was very impressed with the staff and comfort of this hotel!
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Anne from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in January 2016
Close to airport
Free transfers to and from hotel. Large clean bed. Easy.
Absolutely fine. Did not eat there so just gave random score.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

CUI from China
Family with older children
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
Convenient for layover
Shuttle is on time. Staff is friendly. Room is big enough.
Good
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Juuso from Finland
Business traveler
Economy
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good alternative for expensive brand hotels
New, clean and good value for money
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Xinyu from China
Couple
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
Average
cleanese price
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Chee from Brunei Darussalam
Family with older children
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
Transit stay at Days Hotel Beijing
Location near airport meant people who are transiting can stay there. Airport pick up is a big plus. Arriving at 1:30am, this is a blessing. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Shower is hot, nice.
Good but only for transiting or in my case to cover for the early morning flight arrivals when all transport to Beijing are close and unfortunately, like me, forgetting to book my accomodation to cover the early morning arrivals.
Reviewed December 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: