Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1175 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

HONG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Location
Location, comfort bed.
Good location.near to airport. provide free shuttle bus to airport.
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Denis from Russia
Families with young children
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good value for money
We enjoyed spacious room, extra bed comfort and quiet room, despite proximity to the airport. We didn't go for breakfast due to lack of time.
Reviewed November 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vui from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in November 2015
Location is good for flight transfer
Location, food, wifi
Location near to airport, have free shuttle, but the driver is rude, the breakfast quite expensive but sastify with the food
Reviewed November 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Temuulen from Mongolia
Solo travelers
Economy
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good value for money and good service, clean.
Service , clean, location for transit guest r great
Good
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Groups
Superior King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY .
HOTEL UPGRADED , COMFORTABLE AND CONVENIENT
THIS YEAR 2015 , AFTER THE UPGRADING , THE HOTEL LOOKS NEW , COMFORTABLE , MORE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND BREAKFAST IS IMPROVED
Reviewed November 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

IMI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Economy
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great place for transit after midnight
24 hours front desk. friendly staff that could speak basic english. airport transfer provided.
I arrived beijing at 1am with 2 young children after going through a 6 hours flight.We cant find the hotel location so we called them and they told us the way. Staffs could speak basic english. When we arrived the staffs greeted us at the lobby. They helped us with our kids that fell asleep and with our luggages. Check in was super fast. We used agoda hotel voucher. RMB 200 were needed as deposit. The room was small but very clean. Toilet was clean. Towels n toiletries were provided. Drinking water (small one) are not FOC. Its RMB10 per bottle. U can hear n see airplanes at the window. Great place for transit.
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Felix from Germany
Business travelers
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in October 2015
Airport hotel close to the runway
Coseness to terminal, clean, spacious
Overall good, but my room felt like being right next to the runway, so I was frequently woken up by landing airplanes. It is really quite loud.
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ELAINE from Australia
Business travelers
Superior King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
business trip
location, clean & professional
attend conference, very nice hotel & close to everything, however it is bit noise from airport which is very close to hotel. but it depends where is your room fact to.
Reviewed October 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in September 2015
fantastic room
room and food were good
I stayed here for one night before an early flight. The room was great and room service food was actually surprisingly good. I checked out early and you would think the staff have never done a check out before. They just want your money but struggled to produce a bill and the airport taxi booking was a bit of a mess so allow yourself some time BUT I would stay here again
Reviewed October 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from United States
Couples
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in October 2015
Efficient, convient,available, and free shuttle.
Thank you very much,.
Reviewed October 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: