Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 600 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

KATIE from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2011
clean & tidy with very good service
cheap, clean, close to airport
Stayed for one night after arriving in Phillipines, very friendly staff - thank you ( :
Reviewed October 28, 2011

thomas from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2011
reasonable but no hot shower
staff courtesy
good room service but beer was served opened and warm . Stayed in non smoking floor but could still smell smoke in room and hallways
Reviewed October 22, 2011

Mariedyth from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Most Valuable Asset: Hotel Staff
Close to Mactan Airport, Free Shuttle, Free Breakfast for Two, Reasonably Priced Rooms
i wanted to stay close to the airport so i don't risk getting late and/or missing my flight as the weather has really been wicked at the time i was traveling. i found days hotel on agoda and figured that their room rate was reasonable. i am very satisfied and happy as everything turned out perfect for my trip. bonus: from the shuttle chauffeur to the hotel chambermaids - the staff are all great, friendly and reliable. my brother and i experienced the best service from all of the staff. just one among many examples: my brother left an envelope with both our id's in the hotel room we just vacated. on our way to the airport, the shuttle chauffeur received a call from the hotel staff that we left an envelope in our room, the chauffeur dropped us at the airport and offered to bring the envelope back to us. and he promptly did. i will definitely stay with days hotel again next time i go back home to the philippines. to the management of days hotel mactan island: please take really good care or your employees - they are your most valuable assets.
Reviewed October 17, 2011

Norman from Canada
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2011
A solid reliable gem in Cebu
Great location - friendly, efficient staff
A good, clean, comfortable hotel at a reasonable price. These little gems are worth remembering. No swimming pool, but nicely located near the airport and other nearby businesses. Ideal for a short layover.
Reviewed October 07, 2011

Keith from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2011
Never Again!
Close to the airport
booked a jacuzzi room. tried to use the jacuzzi. apart from the hot water being luke warm at best there was a film of brown powder all over the top of the water. complained to management who said they had fixed the problem but alas not! then the buffet breakfast was limited to say the least. even as stuff ran out they were slow or didn't replace it. we were also told we were only allowed one round at the buffet. in more than 30 years of travel around the world have i ever been told that before! the room itself was quite small but at least was clean and tidy. would i go back there. no thank you!
Reviewed September 30, 2011

Janice from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Nice Service
Very near the airport with free shuttle, buffet breakfast
The staff were very nice. Rooms were clean. I just hope they improve the facade of their building coz it look old already. They should also do some improvement in the interior of their rooms to make it more attractive. Their cable TV has a very poor reception. But all in all, we had a good experience there.
Reviewed September 29, 2011

DOMINGO from United States
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Nice Hotel
Food, service
Our recent stay at Days Hotel was fine. The service was good except for a little misunderstanding with the housekeeping, we were provided with only 2 towels when I was requesting for 3 because there were 3 of us in the room. But it was settled immediately. The shuttle service was okay, we were fetched and brought to the airport on time. The hotel facilities were quite old and worn out and I think needs renovation, but all in all, the service was good.
Reviewed September 29, 2011

Darryn from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2011
Overpriced, poor service.
The room looks nice
Started out ok. Friendly staff etc. The air-conditioner was very old and noisy. I was very happy when the staff at the front desk offered a wake up call and to have breakfaste ready for me at 3:30 am as i had to leave early to catch my flight. But they failed to deliver either.
Reviewed September 28, 2011

ROSAURO from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2011
convenient location
mini jacuzzi
hotel is conveniently located near the airport. it has shuttle service to and from the airport. the best feature of this hotel is its mini jacuzzi inside the deluxe room wherein one can relax all day long. buffet breakfast is excellent too
Reviewed September 19, 2011

Fe from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2011
Good hotel
Cheap
it's recommendable for those people who has early flights as it's only 5 minutes drive to the airport.staffs are friendly.though some facilities such as the airconditioning system are somewhat old & a little bit noisy.i don't recommend this hotel for people who wanted stay in mactan for vacation.
Reviewed September 12, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: