Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 600 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

sung from South Korea
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2014
near by airport
near location
only one thing that super near by airport. only good for guest who stop over for a while.
Reviewed May 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HAW from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 14 nights in March 2015
Comforable and near to Mactan Airport
WIFI, HouseKeeping & Big room
Reviewed March 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacinto from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2015
none
proximity to the airport
good
Reviewed March 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2015
no water
staff...close to airport
told after check in there was no water...then after an hour no cable....it wasn't until after 6 there was shower, toilette and later cable was back on. only good thing about this hotel was near airport and friendly staff. pillows uncomfortable...bed not comfortable. over priced...never going back. plus there were visitors...bugs.
Reviewed February 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jesus from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice Experience
Location: Near to the airport. Room Rates, Not bad for budget conscious people. Staff, they were accomodating and friendly
Overall experience was good. Don't have any issues during my stay there.
Reviewed February 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ian from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2015
Convenient for the airport
Helpful staff, close to airport, OK breakfast
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the airport, not wanting a long taxi ride into the city after a long-haul flight. It also meant I did not have to pay the inflated airport taxi prices, just paying for a short ride to the hotel, then using a normal taxi the next day to get to the city. My room was unexceptional but of good size and reasonably equipped, including a small refrigerator, with complimentary water but no other drinks. The shower worked well, giving hot water (not always the case in the Philippines!). I had trouble with the wifi - connected ok but could not access the Internet. I did not try to get that resolved, as I was only there for a short stay. The staff were very helpful, including going out to buy me load for my cellphone - much appreciated. I had breakfast in the spacious dining room in the adjoining building. Though not included in my tariff, this was reasonably priced and included options which most foreigners would find palatable (again, not always the case in the Philippines). If it were not for the near-airport location, I would consider the hotel somewhat overpriced compared to others I have used in Cebu but that location inevitably makes a difference. It is a long way to the city, so not the appropriate choice for visiting central Cebu but I would certainly stay there again if I needed a hotel near the airport.
Reviewed January 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

dongin from South Korea
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2015
near airport
near airport, good price, free shuttle(you should call hotel
very near from airport and ask for free shuttle good room and nice twin bed
Reviewed January 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Sweden
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2014
Only one night
Close to the airport
Okay hotel for à night between to flights , approx one hour taxi to Cebu city If traffic is not to heavy
Reviewed December 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Katrina from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
convenient
clean, good staff, value for money
It was conveniently located in the city. The proximity to business meetings was not a cocern. Staff were warm a friendly despite the weather.
Reviewed December 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aiza from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2014
days hotel are verry nice hotel simple but nice ;-
verry nice and clean,quiet and verry g0od airc0n, nice bed everythng is nice especially the f00ds
Iam enj0ying my days and night in this h0tel , its so relaxing , and iwas enj0ying the foods ;-)
Reviewed December 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: