Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 600 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Teodoro from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2014
Very convenient
Airport shuttle, near the airport, very good staff
It was quite satisfying
Reviewed May 06, 2014

na from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good
Nice service, price, location
It's good place for next day transfer flight
Reviewed May 02, 2014

dale from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2013
great hotel if you need to be close to the airport
close to airport.great staff,free shuttle to airport
great no complaints.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Rick from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Mold in bathroom, place needs to be cleaned
Close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
Food was OK and staff were nice.
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Stig from Norway
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2014
A nice quiet hotel close to the airport
Room standard. Good value. Airport shuttle for free
It was a nice hotel with no noise and close to airport. Very convenient!
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Philip from United States
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2014
Very close to the airport. free shuttle.
airport shuttle, location, cleanliness
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Chase from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2014
Comfortable and Convenient
Room size, staff, location to airport
This was my second stay at the Days Hotel. All I will say is that I got it into my head that perhaps the staff was not receiving the service charge I pay when booking through Agoda. I surveyed various members of the staff at Days Hotel and found they never receive the 10% service charge Agoda charged me and charges me whenever I book a hotel. I will now be surveying staff wherever I stay when booked through Agoda.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Gordon from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2014
Perfect for what I wanted with a very early flight
Location, staff & clean bedroom.
No issues it was fine and very easy access to airport
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Adoracion from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2014
excellent very clean and courtios staff
clean close to airport and comfortable room.
I enjoyed my stay feel safe and friendly staff clean room smells good and close to the airport. Good restaurant, the best days hotel in the Phil's.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Peggy from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2014
Worked well for early flight the next morning
Restaurant food and staff were excellent. Airport shuttle is on site and reliable.
The hotel itself was nothing special, but did the trick of giving us a nearby location to catch a very early flight in the morning. Room was a bit worn, but plenty big and had a good shower, so that's all we were really looking for. The surprise was the restaurant which had great food, a nice atmosphere and very good servers. I would only suggest the hotel due to its proximity to the airport since there is nothing else around to do and so many better options elsewhere for sightseeing, etc.
Reviewed March 06, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: