2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 2556 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2556 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

THI from Vietnam
Business travelers
Park View Queen or Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
It is OK
It is good to stay there where my office is just very close to. However, the staff is quite slow & even I booked a double bed, I got a 2 single bed instead.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Athula from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
City View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Value for money
Value for money and comfortable night stay
Reviewed June 05, 2016

MUHAMMAD from Singapore
Couples
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
hotel good. food.. hmmm.. too salty
very near to shopping areas. walking distance to food areas and shopping places. worth the money. food... too salty... dropped in terms of quality
Reviewed June 04, 2016

TING from Hong Kong
Business travelers
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
good stay
shuttle services is good
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Qi from China
Solo travelers
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Value for the money
Overall is good, It is worth the money I spent
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Chee from Malaysia
Families with young children
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good experince
A very good experience.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

WANATCHAPORN from Thailand
Business travelers
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
The hotel is good, but staffs is not polite.
The hotel is very clean. Location is awesome. I went there for join a short course at Tang Tock Seng hospital, so I can easily walk there. However, hotel staffs is always issue. After we checked out they said that we can use hotel's shuttle bus, we sat and wait for the bus for 10 minutes, when the bus arrived as the schedule the told me that bus is fulled, after the sign me a bus ticket. I said it's not okay for using next bus (next 15 minutes) then they let me use that bus but it wasn't fulled.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Joseph from Philippines
Couples
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
2-night staycation
This is definitely a value for money. The room is not so spacious but cozy. Carpeted and has big windows. Toilet has ample space. Its quite a distant to mrt station but hotel offers free shuttle bus.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

David from Indonesia
Couples
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Air condition not working
Room 918 and last month another room with queen bed, the air con none workings , we were told to wait 1 hour n we finally change to double bed rooms, this hotel need better management since so many rooms does not blow the air con .... Not recommended if you are couple ...
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Terrance from Malaysia
Business travelers
Park View Queen or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Clean, Fast Internet, Location
Good location, next to mall and easy to find food around the area. Very clean compared to Ramada Hotel @ Zhongshan Park. Good selection of breakfast staff can be more friendly
Reviewed May 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: