2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 2552 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2552 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

SHIKAI from Singapore
Family with older children
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Cozy rooms great service worth the money
Services are good Rooms are clean Complimentary wifi access
Reviewed February 19, 2016

SHIKAI from Singapore
Family with older children
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Cozy rooms great service worth the money
Services are good Rooms are clean Complimentary wifi access
Reviewed February 19, 2016

SHIKAI from Singapore
Family with older children
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Cozy rooms great service worth the money
Services are good Rooms are clean Complimentary wifi access
Reviewed February 19, 2016

budsapakorn from Thailand
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Comfortable
Near Bus stop easy to go anywhere but far from MRT. Around with local restaurant and supermarket. Nice room.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Richard from Australia
Couple
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great place to stay
Value for money. Very convenience to places and heaps of amenities
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Mildred from Philippines
Couple
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
Clean & nice
Cleanlines and good for budget
Excellent
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Michael from Singapore
Couple
Park View Queen or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Our Experience Staying @ Days Hotel Singapore
Conveniently located, Clean & has a wonderful park.
In general are good. But last night we experienced a baby crying and also someone knocked on neighbor's door and shouting asking the person inside to open the door! These incidents happened almost 01:00am the time where people are sleeping. Most of the time people came back late and speak loudly along the corridor. It's very disturbing for us! Otherwise is a good hotel to stay but not a first choice - for sure!
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Seri from Singapore
Solo traveler
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
Feedback
Check in was fast, check out was fast and clear. Communication between other dept staff is good making the stay a breeze. Facilities were well upkeep tho the cushion in the room can be cleaned better. It was a pleasant stay and value for money! Definitely recommended!
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Ratna from Indonesia
Business traveler
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Great location
clean, convinience, good location
I like to stay in your hotel. 2 of your receptionist such as 1 from Taiwan and 1 Singaporean, they very good and polite to me, only i dissapointed to 1 of your receptionist i guess is Filipino, white skin, quite handsome but disgusting. He should'nt use use a loud voice such as he yelling on me when i ask him if i can get a taxi for the next day because i must check out at 4.30 am from the hotel. He can explain to me if i can get the taxi easily because a lot of taxi passing by balestier road, NOT YELLING TO ME, BECAUSE I AM A GUEST OF YOUR HOTEL, right? Please tell him to BEHAVE, and remember i am a guest and a guest is a king of your hotel. Humm. Even i check out on 29th december 2015, until now i still remember how he stared on me with loud voice, really disgusting. Hope you teach your receptionist to be polite to all people, not only to caucasian. Because even i am Indonesian, i am not a beggar who he can yelling on me. Tell him to remember what i write here. Thank you.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Gek from Singapore
Family with older children
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
Days Hotel @ Zhongshan
My 2nd time staying at this hotel, this time we had 2 rooms n the hotel was able to accommodate our request for different bed sizes n next to one another. Thank God check in was a breeze as we arrived late at 11pm. Everything we needed were provided, staff was prompt n cheerful. The only thing was we needed some bowls n plates but only plastics were provided. The shuttle bus n it's very regular n punctual. Well done n keep up the good work! Will consider staying again next time.
Reviewed February 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: