2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 2556 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2556 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Vincent from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great place with good service
Warm service, room cleaniness, price
Second time to stay in the hotel. Received warm greeting cards from GM and desserts for our honey moon and my birthday. Unbelievable and thoughtful gesture! The room was very clean. Some guests were loud in the corridor... Great value for money!
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Philip from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 18 nights in December 2015
My long stay
Friendly staff, value for money, great room
My time at Days Hotel was an enjoyable stay, we stayed there for 18 nights and the staff were great from day 1. The size of the room was adequate for what I paid for and there was free wifi in the room, complimentary water, and a mini fridge. There was a shuttle bus service but you have to book in advance and the drivers were really friendly and helpful. The hotel is next to a newly developed mall with a Supermarket on the first floor for buying for those basic goods and a guardian shop that sells medicines and beauty care products. Also if you are looking to change up some cash, there is a money changer there too. The hotel has its own restaurant and there are a few restaurants in close proximity and varies in prices. The hotel is in close proximity to the Novena MRT Train Station about 10 minutes walk (take exit B for Square 2 mall and then walk straight ahead past the mount Elizabeth hospital which is on the left, until you reach the end of the road and then turn right and straight ahead is the hotel) and there are taxis available from the station too (take exit A). There are also regular bus services available near the hotel but I suggest getting a bus map or asking the front desk. You can also get taxi services from the hotel which is prompt and regular. Overall my stay at the hotel was great and would most certainly be going back to that hotel on my next trip to Singapore as I and my partner were satisfied with our stay. Thank you Days Hotel
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Stacey from Singapore
Couple
Park View Queen or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great place to stay
Comfortable hotel, food paradise, friendly staffs
Great place with friendly staffs. Room size is just right. Loads of great foods located nearby which stays open till late.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Aldwin from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Fantastic Room
Room, Shuttle Service,
Good.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Joseph from United States
Couple
Park View Queen or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Sin New Years
Clean but small rooms. Restaurant refused to sell me a cup of coffee to take to room.
Clean but small rooms. Restaurant refused to sell me a cup of coffee to take to room.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Baby from Singapore
Couple
Park View Queen or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Location
Location, clean and well mannered staff
Overall, our stay was rather pleasant. We will go back again in the near future.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

remi from Indonesia
Family with young children
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Good
Location, free shuttle, cleanliness
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Chi from Vietnam
Group
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good location, clean and overall satisfied
Room was a little small but very well arranged and kept clean. Hotel provides shuttle service to Orchard and closest MRT so very convenient. Right next to the hotel is Zhongshan park, very lovely.
I was happy with my stay at this hotel. It was convenient that right next to hotel is Toast Box and Crystal Jade and a supermarket. Moreover, I was very impressed with how small the room was yet it was still so well organised and decorated, and clean. I booked the room without breakfast, so I did not have any experience with the dining of the hotel. Yet just around the hotel there was food from cheap to expensive to dine, so it was no problem. It was a great experience staying here. Thank you!
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Lilibeth from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 11 nights in December 2015
Value for money
Convenient location, friendly & accommodating staff. Clean surroundings & near to bus stips & mrt
Good
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Han from Vietnam
Family with older children
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Staffs were unfriendly
Room, Good location, near by restaurants
Two things I found frustrated - Shuttle bus: The hotel provide shuttle bus, but when the bus came there is no notice whatsoever. We came downstairs 3 or 4 mins late, and the bus already left. When I asked one staff, she said "the bus come at 2:15, it is 2:20 now it already left" and also made an attitude without offering any help. I don't find this helpful. In addition, we were not told to show up early or the bus should left at the right min/time. - Staffs are not helpful, showing attitude, and could not even smile at customers. Above was one of my experience. Also, the staffs at the reception never smile (except when they check you in) at customers and never offer any help. I dont feel like they are doing their jobs right. If it is because we are paying less through Agoda's insider deals, we would want to know.
Reviewed January 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: