2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 2552 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2552 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Wenny from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Value for Money
Cleanliness, Comfortable room, Nice surrounding
The location is a bit far from MRT station but there is bus stop nearby. First impression was a bit ruined by unfriendly reception, but everything pays off after I went into the room. Quite spacious, modern design, with big window, and very clean. There is a very nice park just next to the hotel, in between Days Hotel and Ramada. Although it is quite far from MRT station but there are a lot of places to eat. I found 2 food-courts nearby, 3-4 24 hours minimart and a supermarket just nearby. Or, if you are feeling lazy to walk too far or wanting a more upscale restaurant, you can try their restaurant, 21 on Rajah. Or walk a bit to the neighbouring building for few more common "inside a shopping mall kind of restaurants". After all, for the quality of the room we get, truly value for money
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Candice from Singapore
Couples
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed one night in December 2015
great value
great value for its price clean and comfortable no complaints
Good overall
Reviewed December 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Margaretha from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Satisfied with the Hotel service
Location. cleanliness, value of money.
Comfortable stay., Satisfied., and will come back again...
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good location with free shuttle bus to Novena MRT
Good location, friendly staff, near convenient store and food hawker
Was very nice stay, will be back for sure
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sherrine from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
Great Stay. Love this hotel!
It is very clean and nicely furnished. Staff were friendly and helpful. Tons of good food places along the entire area.
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Room was clean, fresh smelling and was spacious and good for my needs. TV channels were extremely limited but wifi was strong and fast. Very comfortable bed and pillows. What you see in the pictures are exactly what you'll get. Thumbs up! Stayed in a room directly opposite the exit door leading to the service area the first few days and was woken up on consecutive mornings between 5-7am by loud slamming doors. After my feedback, the efficient staff shifted me to another room immediately! Had great nights of sleep after the room change. Area is convenient with lots of great food along the entire road. There're shuttle buses provided to Novena or Toa Payoh mrt stations but I didn't take as I could take the buses at the nearby bus stop to most places I go to.
Reviewed December 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Poor Reception!
Location, Free Parking, Room with window
I saw cockroach in my room!
Reviewed December 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in November 2015
President
Polite efficient staff, clean room, locatiin
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Diah from Indonesia
Couples
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
It's been my best experience stay in hotel
hotel condition, staff, surprise
It was my best experience for staying in hotel. I stayed in Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park on my birthday, besides the hotel itself was very nice, surprisingly when I came back from stroll around, the hotel send me a cake plus card. That makes me so happy. That was a nice treat. And I will love to comeback.
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PEI from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice stay
Internet speed as usual... fast enough. Water pressure is nice. Comfortable room
Perfect! I left my mobile phone in the room after I checked out and on the way to airport. Just realized that my phone left in the room. I get taxi driver to call the hotel and they managed to keep the phone for me! Excellent
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chua from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Easily one of the best affordable 4-star hotels
Value, room space, location
Nice feeling, good location, spacious room with good nearby amenities. Hotel doesn't near MRT, but have shuttle bus to pick guests to and fro on hourly basis.
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: