2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 2555 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2555 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Amy from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
value for money
clean, room fully equipped, nice and simple decor.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Biswajit from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Below Average Hotel For Price Category
Location.
Stay was disappointing for my colleagues and I. We reserved 4 rooms since we were attending a conference at the neighbouring hotel. Check-in was ok, but since we were early, the rooms were not ready yet. Told to come back later to collect the room keys. We did so, and there was an extremely long queue of more than 20 people waiting to check-in. I approached the Manager who had checked us in earlier and asked if the room keys were ready, and he very firmly and ungraciously told me to join the end of the queue, and that he wasn't able to help me. He promptly disappeared to attend to other more important guests. I stayed at the counter and one of the registration staff noticed me and asked if she could assist. I explained to her, and she reached out to get our keys cards and holders that were already prepared and just waiting to be handed over! She apologised and wished us a pleasant stay - and if nothing else, she at least redeemed the manager's stupidity and disappointing behaviour. Comfort-wise, the lobby was furnished with a combination of broad and awkward settees that could not comfortably seat more than 8 people, which left many of us standing or slouched uncomfortably while waiting for friends etc. The next day, when I asked the staff at the reception if there were any buses that went to Serangoon Road, I was told very simply and curtly "Don't know" and she pointed to her colleague who was the bell boy, and told me to ask him since he was the concierge. When I asked him, he was a lot more polite, but he also didn't know. Disappointing to see no effort in trying to assist guests or even recommend alternative areas to visit. My colleagues and I certainly won't be returning to this hotel!
Reviewed November 06, 2015

HOOI from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Value for Money
good location, value for money
Reviewed November 06, 2015

stephanie from Indonesia
Groups
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
small room
view,area,location
this hotel has a shuttle bus if you want to go to the city center and also this hotel is not far from MRT station so you can easy to find the transportation with no worries if you stay at this hotel.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Lin from China
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
A good choice: clean room with reasons price.
Neigbourhood has a lot of restaurant and a supermarket, which is convenient. But far away from metro.
A little noisey of the room facing at the street. Other than that, it is great stay.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Kuang from Israel
Families with young children
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Rating "Very Good 7.7" review seem to be
4 stars seem like a 2 stars, so just imagine how is like.It didn't have 4 stars as it claims. very disappointed. Room size 18m2 for double bed? can you imagine the space left? Breakfast has a little to offer No swimming pool reception is so small that has no place to stand or sit when a few people there
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Yu from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Value for money
price, room is new, location
satisfied
Reviewed November 02, 2015

WEI from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
location
loocation is good. full of restaurants nearby
good staffs and freiendly but check out time in the morning they should need more staffs
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Ai from Singapore
Couples
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Weekend staycation
Clean, cosy and affordable
Booked Days Hotel for a weekend staycation. Check in & check out were fuss free and staff were pleasant. Room was on the small side but was relatively clean. For the price that i've paid, the room and breakfast was pretty reasonably affordable. However, the only mall beside the hotel was lacking in food variety. Overall, a pleasant stay.
Reviewed November 01, 2015

DONG from South Korea
Business travelers
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Price Price Price
Price
You can stay at a new hotel at this price but have to consider the poor accessibility to the downtown or MRT station.
Reviewed November 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: