2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 2552 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2548 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Zhiwen from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel
Cleanliness, comfortable and location
As its a new hotel, pleased that the room is clean and comfortable...quite a good hotel if you intend to visit the area...have nice food and good durians nearby. 10mins walk to Toa Payoh town where you can take the mrt.
Reviewed August 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shawn from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Pleasant stay
Free carpark
Reviewed August 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wu from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Excellent Check in and good staff
Location, Cleanliness, great hospitality
Excellent, we will be back
Reviewed August 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HSU from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
good location
location, clean, friendly staff
overall is satisfied
Reviewed August 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Winnie from Singapore
Couples
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed one night in August 2015
Fantastic Stay!
Room, Staff, Food
Probably one of my favorite hotels in Singapore (thus far!). The hotel is modern, simple, and clean. The overall vibe is good, I may return for more stays here. The provided toiletries smell really nice too. The room is cozy and cheerful. There is a food center about a 5-minute walk away. Complimentary breakfast was decent. Staff were friendly and efficient.
Reviewed August 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joselito from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Pleasant Stay in Days Hotel
Cleanlines, quiet, comfortable
We stayed for 3 days. Had a pleasant and comfortable stay, and the amenities were very good. The only comment I have is regarding the shuttle from the hotel to the MRT station in Novena. If you do not have a booking with front office, the shuttle driver will not accommodate you even if the bus still has a lot of seats available. Right there, on the spot decisions whether to take the shuttle or not is not possible. We ended up getting a taxi, which is not an issue. But it would have been better if the bus driver was flexible enough to accommodate all those with prior shuttle bookings first, then if there are still spaces or seats available, to accommodate others who would like to take the ride even without prior booking arrangements but are hotel guests as well. Aside from that, our stay was very good and will stay at Days Hotel again in my next visit to Singapore, which is at least twice or three times a year.
Reviewed August 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hyung from South Korea
Couples
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good!!
Kindness
Reviewed August 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Theresia from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Comfortable
Location, cleaness, sevices
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shiu from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Room comfort acceptable and staffs are helpful.
Room size, staffs friendliness and shuttle are provided.
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Huong from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Good place to stay
Convinient, clean and easy to travel
I arrived at 1PM, but it took 2 hours to have room ready. the Duty manager was very helpful. I sent email to him before I came and he guide me the best way to get the hotel, very clear. The hotel is next to shopping mall, we can buy food, water, fruit, it takes 2 minutes to the bus stop and 15 minutes walk to nearest MRT. We came on National holidays so we enjoyed 1 free travel days by bus and MRT. The Hotel is close to Elizabeth Hospital where Vietnamese often come for health check.
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: