2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 2556 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2556 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Hong from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Our current favourite hotel
Location, comfort, value
Booked for my wife and daughter. This is our current favourite hotel in Singapore. However, One thing missing for a 4 star. No swimming pool.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

SHERMAN from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
great
location food service
great
Reviewed July 31, 2015

YAMANE from Japan
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
A beautiful Hotel
The room is clean. Stuff is kindness. Bus room is good.
Reviewed July 28, 2015

guntur from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
3 star that is too strictly 3 star
food close by, big common grounds, new
1) no pool. there are other 3 stars that has a pool
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Hindra from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Good
Bed location staff
Bed location staff
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Chang from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 10 nights in July 2015
good and clean hotel.
convenient and new
Overall good. Hotel is pretty new and service here is good. Nothing bad to spot.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Jusimah from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
nice stay
free wifi, shuttle bus, new hotel
Hotel provides shuttle bus to nearest MRT station so it is very convenient. Hotel is still new. Easy to find eateries nearby hotel.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Wiwan from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Another pleasant stay
Convenience, Service & location
Our stay was very good, especially since we are already a member of the hotel group, which enable us to get our room earlier than the 2pm check-in. Service is good, staffs are friendly and location is convenient with a supermarket nearby and plenty of eateries for breakfast or even late supper, within walking distance.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

MOK from Malaysia
Couples
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Improvement
Need more and more improvement, yet to graded best.
Since opening of hotel til now, not much improvement was seen. Especially the quality of service at the reservation front desk. Longer time was spent in the queue almost every time i stay.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Jeffrey from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good hotel great location
Good location, free parking, staff friendly
overall good, rooms a bit small though
Reviewed July 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: