2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 2554 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2554 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Weiqi from Singapore
Couple
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
nil
nil
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YICONG from China
Business traveler
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
You should be very very good.
Good
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gadis from Indonesia
Couple
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Will be back again!
The linen is what stands out the most. The room is quite spacious, breakfast was decent. I will be back.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chee from Singapore
Business traveler
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Days
Clean, convenient, good location
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelly from Singapore
Couple
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
Clean and convenient
this is one of the best option if you need weekend getaway clean, comfy, easy access to foods and amenities
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Singapore
Business traveler
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very affordable and well managed
It is indeed a pleasure to have booked this hotel for my business partner. A very well managed and clean hotel room for short transition stay in Singapore.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Malaysia
Family with teens
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
Basic & good
Basic & good, mini size room but it's ok.
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Martiny from Indonesia
Couple
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good Value Hotel
Good Value Hotel, clean and comfortable
Reviewed June 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Arminda from Singapore
Couple
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Na
Na
Reviewed June 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Candace from Indonesia
Couple
City View Queen or Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice clean hotel
Every time we visit Singapore, my husband and I always choose this hotel or Ramada, depends on the prices during our stay, which one is cheaper then we will choose it. Both has the same management we think. The staffs are always friendly and helpful. The rooms are always clean and comfy. They provide free shuttle bus to Novena subway station for their hotel guests, which is very convenient for us.
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: