Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 821 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Princess from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Bad service
Location
The staff was unattentive. If you have a request you have to call housekeeping many times before they give youe request. They also dont provide towels automatically you have to request for it. You have to pay additional charge for a bathrobe. Does not have electric kettle, hair dryer, and ref. The service is not good. Room are not so clean. Need to repaint balcony.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

ANNA from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
An ok hotel
Big Room
Overall hotel was ok. Could use air freshener in bathroom. Room is old. TV could use upgrade. Nice view though. Breakfast could use improvement.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

John from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Need to renovate
Location
Not that good hotel need renovation
Reviewed August 27, 2015

RENATO from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
3 Days @ Days Hotel
Location, the scenic and fast responding elevator and good service.
Our stay was pleasant enough except for the toilet in our room which was never rid of the smell of urine even just after a room cleaning. The security guard at the gate failed to assist us in getting to the main road and busied himself chatting with a tricycle driver instead.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Christina from Germany
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Staff were very friendly
Shuttle service is very good and very friendly staff!!
Okay :-/
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Dhesiana from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
old hotel, great view, with a very disappointing f
Good view, good swimming pool, and great location
too bad the food is very bad. The breakfast is not for a 3 stars hotel at our 1st day of staying, we didn't get a buffet
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Fernando from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Dated Rooms
The location (terrific views), pool side grill, staff
The rooms and bathrooms are very dated, smells of old carpet, the building needs repainting and updating,found several cockroaches in the bathroom, some bathroom fixtures were falling apart.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Teresita from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
The water in swimming pool needs to be changed
1.Love the view from our room 2.love d music n seafood grill by d pool while waiting fof sunset 3. Very near church , mall, restaurants , pasalubong stores
We love it. Something went wrong when i booked with Agoda. The date was wrong for how could i be booking reservation on same day when im still in Isabela . so i called Days hotel at once n they graciously accepted n redated my reservation.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Lou from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
good three-star hotel for family
location, courteous staff, pool has no strong chlorine-y smell
Perfect! My mom and siblings had so much fun. Nice location right in the heart of Tagaytay with so many restaurants nearby. Our room B-109 had a great view of Taal. Unlike others, their pool did not have a strong chlorine-y smell which is a good thing. Will definitely come back.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
if it wasn't for the view
the view and balcony.
was a nice stay, a bit over priced, lack of food choice in restaurant and only had half the food on menu, was not informed that there was a wedding function so had to deal with music all day long, fantastic views, lots to do locally but nothing to do in hotel (bed & view) and that's it.
Reviewed July 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: