Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 825 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Sheilla from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Days Hotel Staycation
friendly staff and good location
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Lee from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Room with great lake view
But room requires massive make over. From lighting switch to location of electrical sockets, to the very soft bed...etc
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Sheila from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Still the same hotel we love but with minimal dissapointments
Check-in was without a hassle in spite of us arriving there more than an hour before check-in time. Personnel were courteous and gave us enough info regarding their "barbecue and acoustic night" by the pool. There was enough variety of food for breakfast (i.e. food for adults and food for kids). They've completed renovations by the pool and in spite of a rainy early morning, the pool was clean by the time guests came to swim. Minor disappointments were: (1) bathroom floor, specifically the one at the shower area, seemed to be renovated but instead of a clean renovation, they seem to only just put a patch for it to be "usable", shower mat was dirty as well; and (2) they still don't offer pastries (i.e. cakes or cupcakes) nor did they go the "extra mile" to purchase one - it was my daughter's birthday and I had to go to Bag of Beans nearby to buy a cake / cupcake (luckily, Bag of Beans also offered the birthday candle, and gave it for free). We'd still consider staying at Days but it is always best to not get your hopes high or expect much because as previous reviews mentioned, it is an old hotel that needs upgrading.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Wanbol from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Not good
I cannot reccomend this hotel
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Candice from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Very disappointing
We booked at Days Hotel because of the reputation but we were disapponted. The property was not well maintained at all. Food was good though.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Marian from Philippines
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
all ok
stay was ok. i liked the balcony, but they should have table and chairs for it if the guests request for it in the balcony.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Johann from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
I was willing to forgive the wear and tear of the hotel and everything was great until I saw a cockroach in our room. That's why I gave cleanliness 1 star. If there was an option for 0 stars, I would choose it. Roaches and pests are unforgivable.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Marion from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
got in a Mexican standoff with the front desk upon check in over the fact that I did not have my agoda voucher,....took about an hour to settle in the lobby,.... the rooms are over valued,... I suppose they get away with charging the price based on the location of the hotel
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Estanislawa from United Kingdom
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Nice view from our room balcony
Nice location and got a nice view from our room balcony. Only the bad bits is the aircon too noisy need upgrading. Staff are all nice and accomodatingn
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Biddappa from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Very Bad
This place is not worth the money, stayed for a night with my family and young kid... I can give 0 for the cleanliness the hotel stinks when you enter need lot of improvements... the pool is not kept clean. overhaul very unsatisfied for the amount that we paid.
Reviewed May 31, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: