Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2820 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Shiao from Taiwan
Couples
Budget Queen (Basement)
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Efficient
Excellent location, good service, clean room
Excellent location, good service, clean and Efficient room
Reviewed July 18, 2013

YU-HAN from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Lucky or good service?
I was upgraded to a suite due to they are full.
Not very new but quite spacy but I was staying in a suite at the corner so I am not sure if the standard single room will be the same. Nice bathroom & bed. I enjoyed my hotshower with good water volumn and nice sleep.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Graham from United Kingdom
Couples
Budget Queen (Basement)
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Disappointing standard for Days Inn chain
Paid a budget price and got a budget room. My fault but expected usual Days Inn standard
Not Good. Towel had holes in them and room smelt. Receptionist was not polite when we checked in Location was the only thing that was good about this hotel. Maybe the higher price rooms had a better standard. For China the breakfast buffet was quite acceptable and had western choices.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Samanth from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Great location
Location, Western menu, easy for subway
This is a hotel in a great location. Very close to Forbidden City and Wangfujing, and a short walk to the subway station - can't ask for a better location. for a deluxe king, the room was a bit small - but this is typical of China. The bathroom was very nice with a large shower cubicle. For the price, couldn't ask for a better hotel in central Beijing
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Julie from Australia
Couples
Budget Queen (Basement)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great location; clean, modest accommodation
Great location; nearby restaurants; staff attended to problems;
It was a pleasant stay for the reasons outlined above.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Jesper from Denmark
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Value for money and a great location
Price, location and English skills
We had some nice days in Beijing. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We took a tour to the Great Wall through one of the hotels contacts. I will stay at the same hotel at my next stay in Beijing.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Carolyn from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice
Room,food,giftshop
Okay hotel was clean and food was great the gift shop was people friendly and I would most certently stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

mehmet from Turkey
Solo travelers
Budget Queen (Basement)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great value for money
very close to forbidden city and public transportation great staff with good english knowledge
very pleasent . very close to forbidden city and public transportation
Reviewed July 12, 2013

javier from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Centrally located close to tourist sites.
Location, Cleanliness and value
Stay was very pleasant. No issues and centrally located.. Rooms are large and clean. restaurants and convenience store very close. walking distance to Forbidden city and tiananmen square.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Lim from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable, clean, neat
Comfortable and no hazzle. Location is relatively near to metro and there are quite a few small scale retaurants.
Reviewed July 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: