Very good 7.6
Based on 2833 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 2833 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

SUGIMIN from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice Location Hotel, near Forbidden City
Nice location and near Forbidden City
Will stay at that hotel if go to Beijing
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Yip from Malaysia
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice location
Very close to palace
Good location and overall satisfied.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Piyaporn from Thailand
Budget Queen (Basement)
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Near middle place
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Pradyada from Thailand
Budget Queen (Basement)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
good location, near Wang Fu Jing, Clean
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Clean
Reviewed December 21, 2015

chatchawan from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Location , Good Staffs
Staffs , Location , Room Condition
Very good Staffs , Location close to The Forbidden City and Wangfujing Shopping street , Have service of selling 1 day tour to Great Wall.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Ghen from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Value for money
Friendly staff, strategic location and value for money
Comfort and strategic location
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Gary from United States
Budget Queen (Basement)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Near city center. Easy to get to
This hotel was easy to get to by subway. The staff did not speak much English, but they were great. They took care of all of our needs. Bathroom was very nice.
Overall our stay was nice. We don't usually spend much time at any hotel during the day, mostly just the nights. The hotel was near to The Forbidden City and all that is around it. There were many restaurants and parks to visit within walking distance. The hotel was an easy subway ride from the train station with just a short walk to our hotel. We would stay here again.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Celian from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Deluxe room not even standard quality
hotel staff let us change rooms second day; staff called us a metered taxi to go to metro airport express stop.
the room we were given, a deluxe twin with breakfast, was so tiny I could not open my suitcase. The room on street floor in annex had a door to bathroom centimeters away from my pillow in twin bed( lack of privacy, minuscule and unsanitary), and the heat was blasting away, with the remote control not functioning. We opened the small window to let in air with no relief. Just noise. The bathroom was not clean: spotty sink and floor with rust everywhere. During the night, the heat kept us awake and sweating( December weather outside cold but not able to cool the broken heat blast.) The staff allowed us to move the second day. Insist on main building not annex. Check on size before spending more for a " deluxe" room.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Alessandro from Brazil
Business traveler
Budget Queen (Basement)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
Great Location, Friendly Staff,
I always come back to this hotel. It's my first choice in Beijing because of the location, friendly staff and value for money.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

alvin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
location well
location..cleanin..Only i can say
counter staff attitude is so poor...the room wifi service is so bad..Line after connect..speed is low as like tortoise...speecless
Reviewed November 30, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: