Very good 7.3
Based on 414 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 414 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

KIM from South Korea
Family with young children
Queen
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good value
Location, clean facility, service quality
Good location for midnight travel; easy to access the airport. Clean room condition; old-fashioned but clean environment. Good service quality; friendly staff as international hotel chain.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Fu from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Queen
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good location, close to airport and GPO
just 10 minutes to GPO where you can find restaurants and shopping centres
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Joonmo from South Korea
Couple
Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
near airport
near airport
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Sonya from United States
Couple
Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good place after late night arrival
our flight got in after 1am and this place was right near the airport. the price was right for getting a little rest overnight, but not paying full price for beachfront. it was right around the corner from a McDonald's and a denny's so if you have a car, it's easy enough to grab breakfast nearby.
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Gustavo from United States
Family with teens
Two Queen
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
One night stay close to airport for transit
Complimentary shuttle to movie theater / shopping, bed was comfortable, new plush towels in our room
Very nice staff and decent room if for a one night stay while in transit, on our way home. Guam hotels are very expensive, so it's hard to rate this a good value for money, but for the local area price okay. It was close to the airport (just a couple minute drive, but taxi still costs $12-15 one way!), and room was basic and clean. Free shuttle to shopping areas and movies at set times, which is nice. Compared to other hotels in this same price range, this will probably be our pick again for a one night stay between flights! Best part was they had brand new plush white towels in our room!
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Mingzhe from China
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good hotel with valued price
price, staff, room
The hotel locates close the the main highway. If you rent a car, it's convenient. Otherwise not because not public shuttle bus pass it. Only hotel's own shuttle (not many times a day). Room is ok. Only the airconditioner is too loud. Totally I will say it deserves the price (it's cheap in Guam). Hotel staffs are all very friendly.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

ong from Singapore
Family with young children
Two Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Location near GPO
location.
THE REVIEW IS NOT TALLY AS WHAT I STAY. NO ROOM SERVICE, UNCOMFORTED BEB.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

ROGER from Philippines
Family with teens
Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice Stay
Location, Affordable, Free Internet
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Esther from United States
Solo traveler
Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Days
Free shuttle
Internet did not work in my room even after telling the front desk in the evening of my arrival, the next morning, then finally the evening of the next day. How hard is it to get internet in your room? Get it together folks. Connectivity is of paramount importance.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Shaun from United States
Couple
Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
It worked for us
Price, Location, Cleanliness
The Days Inn on Guam met our expectations for what we were looking for on that particular trip. We booked a room with 2 queen beds intending to bring the kids for a quick family weekend get away, but managed to talk the grandparents into watching them, so we made it a couples escape instead. The room was clean and had plenty of room if we would have brought the kids. We did have a small issue with the air conditioner on the first day, but were moved next door with no hassles at all. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location is great for access to shopping and avoiding the Tumon traffic. Good choice for business travelers needing something near to the airport or for CNMI residents looking for an affordable place to base out of.
Reviewed December 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: