Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 375 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Aspi from Canada
Couples
Double Superior Room
Stayed 25 nights in November 2013
Comfortable room at good price
reasonable price, air condition, good bath room
It was good for me; but, my partner was very unhappy.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Dwi from Indonesia
Groups
Double Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
A nice affordable place to stay
Staffs, location and tour packages
I stayed here for 3 nights. Because I'm a muslim so they gave me breads and eggs for breakfast. For the rest they'll serve it with sausages and bacon. So breakfast were okay for me, the staffs were very helpful and kind. Free coffee and tea were always available. Wifi were good (it depends in which room you'll staying at). They have their own tour packages also and they'll give you cheaper price than most of the places. Near to jungceylon mall, banzaan market and patong beach. For muslims, you can find halal restaurant within walking distance. So yeah, I recommend this place for everyone heading or planning to go to Phuket in near future.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Bradley from Australia
Families with older children
Double Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
Had an amazing time here
The Staff, The View and The Aircon :)
The hotel was great. Staff were very friendly & helpful and their English was great. The room was bigger than I expected, bed was comfortable and the views are quite nice. I'd recommend this place to anyone looking for a budget hotel.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

JUN from China
Families with young children
Double Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
good
Clean and Quiet
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Vladimir from Slovakia
Groups
Double Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 9 nights in November 2013
verry good hotel friendly stuuf
new hotel,verry clean,good stuff
was verry good i was happy with friendly stuff and everithing was clean....
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Dexter from Singapore
Solo travelers
Double Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
fun
cheap, good service, walkable to beach and nightlife
It was great. The receptionist speaks good english and she makes certain i have everything i need.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Ming from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Double Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Happy staying and Thanks for the nice staffs
Clean big room, Friendly and helpful staffs, quiet environment.
This hotel has a very high points of comments with very low price. I agree with them at all except one thing is that the location is quite far from the beach by 20 minutes walking approximately. According to the map, it's not much far by walking to the biggest shopping mall "Jungceylon" but now the road all the way is under construction so it's very difficult for walking through especially when it's raining. Do if you don't mind about this, this is a good and cheap hotel for you.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Xu from China
Solo travelers
Double Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
it is quite a nice hotel
large room, friendly staff, value for money
It is quite a good experience. Room is nice and clean. The owner of the hotel is very nice and helpful.Moreover, hotel is in a quite place, but 15-20mins walk from beach. So it is well located. It is also a very big value for money!I will definitly come bcak
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Kathryn from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Incredible value for money
Very cheap price, high speed internet, very clean room
We stayed in building 3 which is actually another hotel managed by DDC House but it is right next door. The room was large, all white and very clean, with nice hot shower and cold air conditioning and the internet was free and fast. The room did have a little bit of a paint smell but not too bad. Very friendly staff who made free hot chocolate for our young son every morning. They also allow you to make as much free tea and coffee for yourself too.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Megumi from Japan
Families with young children
Double Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Clean and Quiet hotel
clean, quiet
Good but appreciated if the staff was more friendly.
Reviewed August 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: