Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 373 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Jessica from Malaysia
Couples
Double Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Pleasant
Budget, Comfortable Bed, Wifi
Room pleasant. At 1st floor. Stayed 2 nights. we booked again on the last day to have a quick rest and shower before proceeded to the airport but the girl gave us the highest floor. What a joke to climb up the staircase to the 5th floors. 1 floor only had 2 rooms. That's too tiring. bathroom very smelly. Aircond not cold. Staffs not friendly and not helpful. Only have 1 girl and a night boy working here. 2pm check in. We waited 1 1/2 hours to check in. She said fully booked but we saw no one check out and we got room. Hmm. Too bad about that. No hair dryer provided. Messy lobby. Overall the hotel is still good for budget travellers. Motorbikes renting just beside the hotel at 250 bahts. Two days and over for 200 bahts and so. Family Mart just a minute walk. Just hope they can have some improvement. Thanks DDC house for the low price accommodation.
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Jessica from Malaysia
Couples
Double Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Budget Hotel
Clean, Cheap, WiFi
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights and moved. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satified with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Jessica from Malaysia
Couples
Double Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Budget and Convenient Hotel
Comfort Bed, WiFi, Good Location
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satisfied with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Ron from Singapore
Solo travelers
Double Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
value for money
price, staff friendliness, peace
It was not bad. Peaceful away from the beach. Cheap and comfortable stay.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Gui from Singapore
Couples
Double Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Meet expectation for 2 star hotel
Clean room and shower, quiet, Air-con
For a 2 star hotel, first thing that required is that the heater and air-con are working. Room/ Bed sheet/ Shower are clean. So basically all above are met. For the Price what more can you ask for. Based on a 2 star hotel would rate is 8/10.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

agnes from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Double Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice place and nice room!
cheap,clean,and new
We love our stay here, they give us the room which is still new, and this hotel's location near to patong and jungcheon mall. And this place so comfortable to stay , not so noisy cause far from bar near patong area. And on the last day when we want to check out,we meet the owner, she's so helpful and so friendly, she also help us to make bus reservation to the airport. We appreciated her excellent service during our stay in this hotel. Definitely will come back again! 😁
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Joanna from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Double Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Simple
Simple, clean, small
Simple
Reviewed February 23, 2015

AHMAD from Malaysia
Groups
Double Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
cheap & clean
cheap comfy clean
best place for budget traveler. near with halal restaurant.
Reviewed February 11, 2015

emma from Malaysia
Groups
Double Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Improve
Air cond
Reviewed January 31, 2015

CHALERMPOL from Thailand
Couples
Double Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
small hotel near the beach
near the beach , cheaper
Reviewed January 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: