Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



1499 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,1
  • Lage 7,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

ANITA aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Premier
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
the stay was ok
location, wifi & family room
It was a dissapointing staying in this hotel this time cause i was charged extra RM5 per towel per day for the extra towel that i requested for.This was my third stay in this hotel & previously there was no extra charges for towel.Another dissapointing point was i requested for upper parking lot on the first day i checked in but until the last day i checked out i still havent get my parking lot. I dont know whether your staff just dont bother about guest request or what.....totally dissapointing....
Bewertet am 15 Februar 2014

Siak aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Suite
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel.. well designed
Big bathroom, great design, just next to mall
Overall the hotel was good. the staff was not friendly. The breakfast was atrocious
Bewertet am 15 Februar 2014

Lee aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe King
Buchte im Dezember 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Clean room,hard to find food stall around
clean room, quite and airport shuttle
Overall still acceptable, clean room, quite enviroment and they provide shuttle bus to certain shopping mall.
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2014

Van aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe King
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great value hotel
clean, cheap and new
I was very well satisfied with my stay. It was close to a friends wedding reception. Its about 15min away from the airport. Close to the main city strip by taxi. A little far to walk.
Bewertet am 12 Februar 2014

Alvin aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe King
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good clean business hotel
Room size, cleanliness, near airport
My stay at 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center was great. Clean and huge room with free internet connection via LAN. We stayed there for 3 days as we were on a business trip. While the room service for food is not available after 10pm, there is a bar located in the hotel which has great food at low cost till 2am. We were also impressed by the good service at the hotel.
Bewertet am 09 Februar 2014

David aus Frankreich
Paar
Deluxe King
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
great big and comfortable room
the room comfort, room size, fast internet
The hotel is very nice specialy the room ( big, comfortable..) the hotel will be perfect if and only it will be closer to the old town ( real city center ) they do provide shuttle but schedule is not conveniant so most of the time you will be on your own and at the time we was in Kuching it was very hard to get taxi the 360 express is better located in kuching so look for this one first
Bewertet am 06 Februar 2014

SAM aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Suite
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Value for money
prices room quite new, not bad security.
The rooms are well decorated, but the big toilet and out the toilet areas are very well polished marble slabs. Very easy to fall down thus safety concerns.
Bewertet am 06 Februar 2014

Hiandi aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe King
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Amazing
Friendly staff, Spacious room, and secured area
Pleasant and amazing. The staff is really helpful even my request was ridiculous sometimes
Bewertet am 04 Februar 2014

Kim aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe King
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Comfortable & Ease
Location, Room and Cleaniness is good
Well received, clean & big rooms and overall experience was a good stay.
Bewertet am 03 Februar 2014

FAZRYDA aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe King
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
the internet too slow, others are good.
Delicious food, good environment, room is clean.
Overall staying there is so good, i like it very much, unfortunately,the wifi connection is too slow. you netter change it before many people complaint. tQ.
Bewertet am 28 Januar 2014


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: