Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 353 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



353 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

alray aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Value for Money
Room cleaned daily and good breakfast served. Quiet place and near to food stalls. Stayed there twice already.
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2016

Veeratham aus Thailand
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Great hotel with friendly staff
We enjoyed our few night stay.The room is clean and nice swimming pool on top floor.
Bewertet am 08 Mai 2016

PAUL aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
good value
great Staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms clean and a good value place to stay.
Bewertet am 03 April 2016

Robert aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Outstanding hotel
When you book a hotel for $20.00 USD in a resort city in a good location you may experience anxiety pangs. 88 Hotel so exceeded my expectations that I am still in total wonderment in how they do it. The Guestroom had everything I needed! flat screen TV, nice bath/toilet area, very comfortable bed and a pleasant staff. I will go there next trip.
Bewertet am 28 März 2016

Simon aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Nice staff. Nice room. WiFi works really well.
Good value for the money.
Bewertet am 28 Februar 2016

Hartono aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Disappointed with the service.
Children below 12 years old ,need to pay for the extra bed. No water cattle for making hot drink. swimming pool ares, can't find a lights. Force to swim in the dark. Hotel tower need to do own cleaning at the next door laundry shop.
Bewertet am 19 Februar 2016

robert aus Kanada
Paar
Superior Doppel
Buchte im Februar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Friendly place
The great staff nice location and a great restaurant next door.
Stayed 4 nights was great.
Bewertet am 12 Februar 2016

Robert aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Doppel
Buchte im Februar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Great facility
Very nice hotel for the money. Very restful sleep due to a comfortable bed and quiet environment. The hotel really shines. Maybe the best value I have seen in Thailand. The room has flat screen TV with good channel selection. Free wify. Good housekeeping. I was disappointed in the front desk staff that changed how they handle the motorbike rentals. I use to be to show my Thai drivers license and rent a motorbike. They now require a passport. Since I live in Thailand I do not carry a passport. Disappointed as the policy changed since my last visit but no notification.. I am looking at more accommodating hotels for my next stay.
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2016

Per aus Schweden
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
I stayed 6 days and it's the second time at this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful, just ask anything and they will help you. Small an clean pool on top with two chairs.....but no problem because it's not crowded with people up there. A bit far from beach if you need that but easy with motorbike or taxi to go there if you need. I'll be back on this hotel next time put my feets here on Phuket.
Bewertet am 21 Dezember 2015

Robert aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Phuket Pearl
Comfortable bed, location, price
Good hotel especially for the money. Basic accommodation but very comfortable and clean. You are a short distance from shopping nightlife and a little farther to the beach. I have stayed here before and will stay again in the future. They also have motorbike rental and a laundry a few steps away.
Bewertet am 04 Dezember 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: