Alle 3.993 Unterkünfte in Pattaya anzeigen
Befriedigend6,3
basierend auf 17 Bewertungen
Acqua Condominium
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Unterkunft von innen
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Strand
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Schwimmbad
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Schwimmbad
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
6,7 Punkte für die Lage
Karte anzeigen
Alle 34 ansehen
6,7Lage
  • 200 m bis zum Strand

  • Gratis-WLAN im Zimmer

  • Sauna

  • Thermalbad

Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

Jetzt einloggen
Verfügbare Zimmer
Familienzimmer mit Meerblick (Family Room with Sea View)
...
  • Aussicht: Meerblick
  • 65 m²/700 ft²
  • 1 Schlafsofa und 1 Queensiz...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Apartment mit 2 Schlafzimmern und Meerblick (Two Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View)
...
  • Aussicht: Meerblick
  • 65 m²/700 ft²
  • 1 Schlafsofa und 1 Queensiz...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Apartment mit 2 Schlafzimmern und Meerblick (Two bedroom apartment with Sea view)
...
  • 65 m²/700 ft²
  • 2 Schlafzimmer
  • 1 Etagenbett und 1 Queensiz...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Doppelzimmer mit Poolblick (Double Room with Pool View)
...
  • Aussicht: Poolblick
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • 1 Queensize-Bett oder 1 Sch...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Zimmer mit Poolblick (Room with Pool View)
...
  • Aussicht: Poolblick
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 1 Queensize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Sie haben eine Frage zum Acqua Condominium?

Wesentliches in der Nähe

Flughäfen in der Umgebung
  • Utapao International Airport (UTP)
  • 26,5 km
  • Internationaler Flughafen Suvarnabhumi (BKK)
  • 89,9 km
Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel
  • Bahnhof Pattaya
  • 6,7 km
  • Bushaltestelle
  • 7,1 km
Krankenhäuser & Kliniken
  • Chanya Medical Clinic Jomtien
  • 1,2 km
Drogerie/Apotheke
  • Pharmacy
  • 390 m
Einkaufsmöglichkeit
  • 7 Eleven
  • 180 m
Geldautomat
  • Geldautomat vor Ort

Details zum Acqua Condominium

Auf einen Blick

Mehr anzeigen

Das wird geboten

Weniger anzeigen

Gästerichtlinien

Mehr anzeigen

Gut zu wissen

Mehr anzeigen

Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

Agoda Bewertungen (17)
5,8
Befriedigend
Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Zustand/Sauberkeit6,5
Einrichtungen6,4
Lage6,7
Zimmerkomfort und Qualität7,7
Service5,1
Preis-Leistung6,5
Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
Kommentare filtern nach:
Sprache
English
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
Zimmertyp
Doppelzimmer mit Poolblick
Zimmer mit Poolblick
Familienzimmer mit Meerblick
Sortieren nach
Es werden 16 verifizierte Bewertungen angezeigt
12
8,0
Philip aus Hong Kong
Zu zweit unterwegs
Doppelzimmer mit Poolblick
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im August 2016
Nice condo
Great pool, got ping pong, pool table. However check in is a bit complicated
Bewertet am 21 Februar 2017
Eine Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich. Und Sie?|
2,0
deniz aus Türkei
Gruppe
Doppelzimmer mit Poolblick
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im September 2016
Don't Book any Condos from this Renter
First of all, the condominium is not a hotel at all. Thus, it hasn’t got a reception in any kind. Flat owners individually hire their places and we had to go some other hotel first to get our key and the receptionist with poor English tried to give us a room from that particular hotel and we tried to explain her that our booking was for Acqua Condo. Instead of trying to understand or calling her supervisor she made stupid jokes and didn’t let use the Wi-Fi. We left the hotel and called the given number in the mail, the lady on the phone said that our key was at the reception. We told her what happened and then she sent someone us with the key. There must've been someone informed to welcome us and given information about the complex and the room. Moreover, our door's electronic system was out so we couldn't lock it the first day. The technicians came (who work for the complex) and asked us to buy new batteries to replace the flat ones. The second day, the cleaner (who works for the flat owner) came 6 minutes earlier than the check-out time and looked at her watch a few times as we were late and asked us if we were packed very impolitely. Afterwards, I told her she was early and her attitude was not good and she mockingly turned her face. The complex is an apartment and individual owners work independent and illegal Yet, it wouldn't have been a trouble if they did their job well. The room number given on their Agoda listing is not valid and they must have put some information of these weird conditions for people to know before making bookings. They are marketing the whole condominium complex as a hotel on Agoda while they own a few flats. We paid the price for walk-ins at condos in the area, so for an early booking we actually over paid.
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2016
Thanks for your review and sorry about your problem with us, this is a condominium where you get a nice big room to very low prices and brand new. After you booked we send you email how to get the key from us when you arrive. We also come and greet you if we know the time you arrive.
Beantwortet am 07 Juli 2017
Acqua Condominium
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
3,6
ESWARAMOORTHY aus Indien
Gruppe
Doppelzimmer mit Poolblick
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im August 2016
ITis apartments not a hotel
Sir we need hotel But this is room in apartments. I bad very feel Change to category in apartments We went in night time we go another place to collect keys. It's very bad experience I think never to use agoda 2nd We booked lumbini sea view in 2 Rooms we not go there and not used we go and book another hotel we lose money this is also apartment. Not in hotel Change category
Bewertet am 09 August 2016
Eine Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich. Und Sie?|
7,2
chayanee aus Thailand
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familienzimmer mit Meerblick
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juli 2016
Good and private
I feel good in this condominium. Valuable and Comfortable Try once.
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
7,6
CHENG aus Hong Kong
Allein unterwegs
Zimmer mit Poolblick
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im April 2016
I wanna be the owner of the condo!!
Very beautiful condi like the architect magazine i seen. My room is closing to the elevator so i can access the room easily but i saw there is long corridor so if u live in the room not near u need to walk
Bewertet am 27 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
6,7
harjot aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Allein unterwegs
Zimmer mit Poolblick
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Juli 2015
No internet
Clean. Close to mkt. quiet.
Nice place but no internet
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
7,3
Damien aus Kanada
Allein unterwegs
Zimmer mit Poolblick
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Februar 2015
Beautiful condo, but not yet finished
pool, pool, pool
Stayed at the Acqua for 3 nights. The condo was of a nice size with the basic necessities, nice bathroom, comfy bed, great air-con and brand-new tv with a few good channels. Had a few things for basic cooking as well. The view is great and the 3 swimming pools are truly amazing (2 rooftop ones and a huge one below). Gym is not big for the size of the condo, but it suited my needs perfectly. Location is good for Jomtien beach, a couple of minutes away from the night market and 200 metres from the beach. The place was brand new, but perhaps a little too new. The floor I stayed in was not finished with no windows in the hallways, and wood covering the elevators. There was construction every single day starting at 8 am, even on the Saturday and Sunday when I was awakened by heavy sounds. At least, they stopped in the late afternoon. Service was also not so great, the lady that gave me the key said not to ask her if I had questions and to contact the person I made the booking with (!?), asking if I could have a letter sent there proved too complicated to be worthwhile and the maps and gps coordinates were wrong on both agoda and booking, which made the arrival a little frustrating as it took us a long time to find the place. As a tip, search for "acqua condo" on google, this is the correct place. Once construction is finished, the place will be great, but it will also be more crowded so there are advantages and disadvantages at staying there now!
Bewertet am 07 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
9,0
chris aus China
Allein unterwegs
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im November 2015
这不是酒店 是楼盘
地理位置好 有泳池 有健身房
这不是一间酒店 而是楼盘 就是业主买下再进行出租 第一次去到的时候还问门口的保安前台在哪 后来还要感谢保安帮我打电话给联系人 致电后联系人才会出现 并交给你钥匙 带你到房间 总体来说性价比还是蛮高的 因为阳台直接连到泳池边 地理位置也很近中天海滩的夜市
Bewertet am 18 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
7,6
Kansiree aus Thailand
Zu zweit unterwegs
Zimmer mit Poolblick
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2016
ห้องสะอาด ทำเลดี มีอุปกรณ์ครับ
เป็นคอนโดแบบ Studio room แต่พื้นที่การใช้สอยพอเพียง และมีอุปกรณ์การใช้งานครบ เช่น ชุดเตารีด ผู้ขนหนู ตั้งอยู่บนทำเลที่ดี สามารถเดินไปยังชายหาดได้ไม่ไกล อยู่ใกล้ตลาด จอมเทียน ไนท์ มาร์เก็ต ภายในคอนโดมีสระว่ายน้ำ และฟิตเนส สะอาด บรรยากาศดี และเงียบสงบ ไม่เสียดังค่ะ
Bewertet am 06 Dezember 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
2,0
Supatra aus Thailand
Zu zweit unterwegs
Zimmer mit Poolblick
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2016
ความเอาใจใส่ลูกค้า
แย่
Bewertet am 06 Oktober 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
12

Einchecken - ausgehen!
Attraktionen entdecken mit Agoda. Denn Ihr Zimmer ist erst der Anfang.

  • Erkunden
  • Essen
  • Einkaufen
  • Ausgehen
×
Acqua Condominium
|Befriedigend 6,3
This is a popular property!. Don`t miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel, Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitglieds-ID eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitglieds-ID des Programms
1234

Geben Sie bei der Buchung Ihre Mitglieds-ID des ausgewählten Programms ein. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto nach der Abreise gutgeschrieben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus:
<Zurück
Oktober 2017
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
Vor>
November 2017
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930