Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 55 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



55 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 9,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

marney aus USA
Paar
Junior Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Exceptional Boutuque Hotel-A Great Find
Very pretty, very comfortable, great location, great staff
Would definitely stay again
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2015

James aus Australien
Paar
Queen Zimmer
Buchte im April 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Fantastic Value
Rooftop dining, Free happy hour, helpful staff.
We stayed at Agripas Boutique Hotel for a week. It was 1.4km to the old city and only 200m to the new city mall and other restaurants and take-away food. Clean and tidy and a very helpful staff. Central to old city and markets. Roof-top dining was pleasant and each evening around 4.30pm, the hotel offered free pastries, nibblies, fruit juice and sangria. Best value hotel in a month of travels.
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2015

Chow aus Hong Kong
Paar
Queen Zimmer
Buchte im November 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Great location
Great location, Helpful staff, Cozy room
The location is great. It's only 3 mins away from the rail station. The hotel doesn't have a restaurant so that you need to move to the hotel on the next block for breakfast but it wasn't too bad. Around the hotel you can buy everything you need for your stay and it is close to the MY market where you can reach on foot. Great hotel.
Bewertet am 30 April 2015

Monica aus Australien
Gruppe
Triple
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Fantastic experience at this hotel!
Free food & wine in afternoons, great breakfast, excellent service
We were a group of three staying at Agripas, and were absolutely pleasantly surprised by the high standard of this hotel. Firstly, the room was relatively new, very clean and comfortable. Secondly, the hotel offers free afternoon tea (cakes, assortment of pastries & biscuits, breads, fresh fruit) and wine/punch every evening from 5:30-7:30pm on the rooftop! Tea & coffee facilities are available there until 11pm each night. Breakfast is a small smorgasbord of fresh breads, cheeses, spreads, tuna and salad - served on a platter at your table. Eggs are cooked to your liking fresh by the chef. The staff were exceptionally friendly, and we had excellent service on the rooftop each time we were there. (I should also mention the views are lovely from up there.) The location is quite good, and I recommend walking to the old part of Jerusalem from the hotel (approx 20 mins) as you get to walk through the main street of the newer Jerusalem. You will pass many shops, cafes, boutiques, bars, beautiful buildings, libraries, the town hall and buskers. The hotel rates itself as 3 stars, but I would say that it is 3 1/2 stars for sure. Excellent value for money.
Bewertet am 21 April 2015

Shimon aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Queen Zimmer
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great location close to Ben Yehuda street
Comfortable room, friendly helpful staff
The staff were friendly and welcoming, and responded promptly and politely to any queries or requests that I had. The room was comfortable and the window successfully shielded some of the noise from the street below. Overall a great stay, I'd recommend the hotel and would definitely consider staying again in the future.
Bewertet am 15 März 2015

Donato aus Philippinen
Paar
Queen Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
Near the city centre and other attractions. Very nice breakfast. Cozy and clean room. But we could hear the noise outside that one night we couldn't sleep because of too much noise that the other gues
Near the city centre and other attractions. Very nice breakfast. Cozy and clean room. But we could hear the noise outside that one night we couldn't sleep because of too much noise of the other guests. Agripas hotel should create a rule that will impose certain times where guests can chat in the hallways or even party in their room. Cause i think the guests were partying that night.
Bewertet am 11 März 2015

mordecai aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Queen Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
pleasure to recommend
classy, clean, cultured
Staff polite and helpful. rooms very nice
Bewertet am 04 Dezember 2014

ayala aus Israel
Paar
Queen Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Real joy
Clean, quiet, relaxing
The room waas great, exactly like in the pictures that were published, which was my greatest fear in this matter. It could have been more comfortable if the hotel could supply some plates and cutlery to the guests ,in the case they would like to eatsomething in their room.
Bewertet am 03 Mai 2014

Terence aus USA
Paar
Queen Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Very pleasantly surprised at the convenience
location, public transport, personable
Bewertet am 21 Februar 2014

Milton aus USA
Alleinreisender
Queen Zimmer
Buchte im November 2013 7 Übernachtungen
Quite convenient
Location, breakfast, courtesy of staff
Room was small , two television stations in English were too limited... Room was clean, staff was friendly and responsive to requests.
Bewertet am 05 Dezember 2013


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: