Sehr gut 7,7
basierend auf 107 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



107 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,7
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 6,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Service 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Hanh aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Wonderful hotel - excellent service and location
Location, service, good value for money
We are a group of family members: 3 adults and 2 children. We love the atmosphere of the location where the hotel located. The trees, swimming pool, foods, all are excellent. Hotel has shuttle bus to pick up/drop off 4 times a day which is very convenient for tourists. Staffs there are very service oriented...they would do everything they could to make you enjoy the stay there. We would definitely come back again.
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2015

Leeyen aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Familien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
far from town
comfortable bed, tasty foods, fresh air
Quiet surrounding and you can hear the sounds of insect at night. they provided alacarte breakfast not buffet style, but the taste acceptable. A little bit dissapointed cause there is a restaurant kitchen facing our room. But overall its still a good stay for us.
Bewertet am 19 November 2014

Christine aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Delux Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Friendly staff whom you could call a friend
good service,spacious room and nice pool for relaxing or family with children
It was delightful . The service from a particular staff was beyond hospitality . I arranged for a 4 hours trekking to Mount Batur on my trip , but I forgotten my trekking shoes. A staff also a friend now, over a brief chat on the drive down the city as a driver by the day, went the whole way back to his home and back to the hotel later that evening just to get me the right equipment for the climb when he obviously was not obligated to.
Bewertet am 16 November 2014

Annemiek aus Niederlande
Alleinreisender
Suite
Buchte im September 2014 6 Übernachtungen
The real Balinese life
kindly staff, very good food, service
For the 2nd time we have spent our holiday in beautiful Alam Sari resort early October . We had a suite this time between the palm trees with panoramic views ! Again, the staff were very friendly and very helpful. We felt us real guests. At breakfast they served home made jam made from fruit from their own garden. Delicious !! This time we have had a [free ] walking village tour through the middle of the rice fields with guide Dewa. He told us all the interesting things about the organic garden and the small village Keliki where he lives. He also explained much about local Balinese history. Alam Sari support this small village to share a part of the income with the locals. People from Keliki works for Alam Sari. We think this is a very good initiative. A cooking class is one of these initiatives. We followed the cooking class and with the local cook Made we prepared five delicious dishes which we have eated of course! Here we have learned a lot ! All fresh from their own garden and cook on a real wooden oven is quite different from the gas we use at home.
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2014

Harald aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Delux Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im September 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Very good
Super friendly stuff, great location. Some traffic noise though. It's not brand new, but great value for the money.
Bewertet am 30 September 2014

Liezl aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Delux Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
A quiet stay in paradise
Quiet, good staff, big room
The over-all hotel stay was good. The room was big and spacious. Just clarify first with agoda that the type of room you saw in your booking would be the one given to you. The hotel has a very earthy and nature friendly environment. But beware of flies and other types of insects as there are many plants and trees within the area. The staff was very polite and friendly.
Bewertet am 12 September 2014

Jacinta aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien
Buchte im August 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Not as expected from website.
Wonderful staff who made our stay pleasant. The complementary tour off the village was educational, relaxed and very enjoyable due again to the staff.
The beautiful people who cared for us at the hotel made up for some of our disappointment on arrival. The detail and ambience expected from the website were not reflected in reality. The image, the quiet and peace, the fitness and business facilities do not exist. At times I could not have a conversation over a meal due to the traffic noise. This was extremely disappointing considering the hotels location which is some distance from Ubud. The family room was a hike from the noisy pool area and due to the distance and somewhat dangerous walking path to the restaurant and pool area we had to watch the children closely and could not relax at anytime. There is no TV which, in such a beautiful area should have been a good thing however with a young family, traffic noise dangerous footpaths in the hotel, distance from anything and a road that cannot be walked along safely we found this section of our trip challenging and disapponting.
Bewertet am 05 September 2014

Nick aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien
Buchte im Juli 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Amazing staff, good food, nice location.
The hotel is a excellent link to the local community and has reasonably priced tours, food, and transfers to Ubud. They have allowed us to provide some of our own gluten free foods which they cooked.
Excellent socially responsible hotel with outstanding services, high quality facilities. We think this place rocks. My family enjoyed themselves immensely. I recommend motorbikes for getting around the local area which is very liberating.
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2014

Andrew aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Suite
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Beautiful natural environment and staff
staff, natural setting and spa
Lovelly rooms and hotel - staff fantastic and many activities to undertake from this location - spa, rafting, cooking course, elephant riding, monkey park etc Take a guided walk around the grounds and local village - a real treat!
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2014

khoa aus Niederlande
Paar
Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Good value
Good value, nice surroundings, peacefull
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2014


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: