Amami Beach Resort
Kostenloses WLAN

Amami Beach Resort

Talipanan, Aninuan, Puerto Galera, Philippinen, 5203
- Auf der Karte zeigen
Superior mit Meerblick Amami Beach Resort
Superior mit Meerblick
    Aus den Favoriten entfernt
    Unterkunft von innen Amami Beach Resort
    Unterkunft von innen Amami Beach Resort
    Strand Amami Beach Resort
    Superior mit Meerblick Amami Beach Resort
    Alle 45 ansehen
     Amami Beach Resort

    Bewertungen zum Amami Beach Resort

    7,9
    Sehr gut
    /10
    ( 249 Bewertungen)Lesen Sie die Meinungen
    8,7
    Fantastischer Service
    Wird von 80 % an Freunde empfohlen

    Das wird Ihnen am Amami Beach Resort gefallen

    Diese Features werden Sie lieben

    • Flughafentransfer

    • Privatstrand

    • Gratis-WLAN im Zimmer

    • Sauna

    Fantastisch
    Lage
    8,0
    AUF DER KARTE
    Fantastische Lage - Im Stadtzentrum
    Beliebt
    In der Nähe
  • Talipanan-Strand140 m
  • Aninuan-Strand1,18 km
  • Weißer Strand1,74 km
  • Mt Malasimbo5,58 km
  • Hundura-Strand7,25 km
  • Tabinay-Strand7,89 km
  • Aninuan-Wasserfälle8,55 km
  • Tamaraw-Wasserfälle9,2 km
  • Sabang Beach9,83 km
  • Tukuran Falls12,78 km
  • Preis-Leistung8,1
    Entfernung zum Zentrum30.3 km
    Bewertung für den Standort8,0
    Nächster FlughafenFlughafen Calapan (CPP)
    Distanz zum Flughafen34,5 km

    Verfügbare Zimmer im Amami Beach Resort

    7,5
    Sehr gut
    Zimmerkomfort & Qualität
    Superior mit Meerblick (Superior Seaside)
    Superior mit Meerblick (Superior Seaside)
    ...
    • Größe des Zimmers: 16 m²/17...
    • Aussicht: Ozeanblick
    • 1 Einzelbett und 1 Queensiz...
    Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
    Zimmer auf dem Dachboden (Attic Room)
    Zimmer auf dem Dachboden (Attic Room)
    ...
    • Größe des Zimmers: 60 m²/64...
    • Aussicht: Meerblick
    • 1 Kingsize-Bett & 1 Queensi...
    Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
    Deluxe Meerseite (Deluxe Seaside)
    Deluxe Meerseite (Deluxe Seaside)
    ...
    • Größe des Zimmers: 18 m²/19...
    • Aussicht: Ozeanblick
    • 1 Einzelbett und 1 Kingsize...
    Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
    Baumhaus (Treehouse)
    Baumhaus (Treehouse)
    ...
    • Größe des Zimmers: 16 m²/17...
    • Aussicht: Strandblick
    Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
    Classic Zimmer (Classic Room)
    Classic Zimmer (Classic Room)
    ...
    • Balkon
    Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
    Zimmer - Dachgeschoss (Attic Room)
    Zimmer - Dachgeschoss (Attic Room)
    ...
      Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
      Baumhaus (Treehouse)
      Baumhaus (Treehouse)
      ...
        Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
        Superior Seaside
        Superior Seaside
        ...
          Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
          Baumhaus (Treehouse)
          Baumhaus (Treehouse)
          ...
            Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
            Zimmer - Dachgeschoss (Attic Room)
            Zimmer - Dachgeschoss (Attic Room)
            ...
              Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
              Sie haben eine Frage zum Amami Beach Resort?
              Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

              Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

              Jetzt einloggen
              Amami Beach Resort im Detail

              Amami Beach Resort im Detail

              Auf einen Blick

              Weniger anzeigen

              Das wird geboten

              Weniger anzeigen

              Wichtiges in der Nähe

              Die Distanzen sind in Luftlinie. Die tatsächliche Entfernung kann davon abweichen.
              Weniger anzeigen

              In der Umgebung

              Die Distanzen sind in Luftlinie. Die tatsächliche Entfernung kann davon abweichen.
              Mehr anzeigen

              Gästerichtlinien der Unterkunft

              Weniger anzeigen

              Nützliche Infos

              Weniger anzeigen

              Amami Beach Resort: verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

              Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
              Agoda Bewertungen (249)
              Zustand/Sauberkeit7,6
              Einrichtungen7,0
              Lage8,0
              Zimmerkomfort und Qualität7,5
              Service8,7
              Preis-Leistung8,1
              Alle Sprachen
              Alle Reisearten (249)
              Alle Zimmertypen

              Auf folgende Stichworte eingrenzen: 

              180 Meinungen von garantiert echten Gästen
              12345
              9,6
              Exzellent
              Nina aus Deutschland
              Gruppe
              Deluxe Meerseite
              Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im März 2019

              Traumhaftes Resort, super Lage, extrem nettes Personal, leckeres Essen, tolles Flair”

              Das Resort ist paradiesich gelegen, sehr ruhig, direkt am Wasser. Es hat Charme und ist total gemütlich und entspannend! Das Personal war jederzeit absolut freundlich und zuvorkommend!!! Jede Menge gute Tipps für vor Ort. Ausgezeichnetes Essen (super leckeres Frühstück, leckere italienische Gerichte von echten italienern zubereitet). Wir sind mehr als zufrieden und würden jederzeit wiederkommen! :-)

              Bewertet am 06 April 2019

              Vielen Dank, wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen :-)

              Beantwortet am 30 April 2019
              Amami Beach Resort
              9,3
              Exzellent
              Karlheinz aus Österreich
              Zu zweit unterwegs
              Deluxe Meerseite
              Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im November 2014

              Man fühlt sich wie zu Hause”

              Strand, familiäre Atmosphäre, Ruhe

              Ob man einen Ausflug plant, ein Motorbike braucht, zum Bankomat muss, einen Tauchgang plant, Angeln möchte, eine Verkühlung hat usw., ein Wort genügt und FABIO (Italiener) u. seine mehrsprachige! wundervolle Mutter (Philippino) geben sofort Hilfe. Da sind noch die besten Sonnenliegen der Insel, die traumhafte Pasta, Korb -Hängematten, Bambusliegen im Resort, Feuerlöscher und jeden Tag frisch angezündete Mosquito Spiralen usw. Wirklich empfehlenswert. Wenn es das nächste Mal noch mehr Liegen gibt, dann gibt es 6 Sterne :-)

              Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2014

              Vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback! Wir versuchen immer besser zu wissen, dass die Dienstleistungsbranche Verpflichtung zu hervorragender Leistung erfordert und sich auf ein bewegtes Ziel konzentriert. Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen!

              Beantwortet am 22 November 2018
              Amami Beach Resort
              4,4
              Wolfgang aus Deutschland
              Zu zweit unterwegs
              Superior mit Meerblick
              Buchte 14 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2017

              Extrem vernachlässigt”

              Das Zimmer war in Bezug auf Sauberkeit extrem vernachlässigt. Das Bett war schlimm, die Kissen dreckig und stinkend. Prototypenhaft das Bad, seit Äonen nicht mehr gesäubert geschweige denn desinfiziert. Schimmel der verschiedensten Arten und Formen. Beim Duschen Latrinengeruch. Wasserhahn Dichtung defekt, also nur mit dem Hahn unter dem Waschbecken bedienbar. Dach undicht, bei Regen war es nicht nur draußen nass. Insgesamt nicht akzeptabel, nicht einmal für die Philippinen.

              Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2017

              Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you once again and provide the positive experience you have come to expect from us. Improvements will not be possible without your valuable feedback. We are actively working to refine service levels. We continue to be committed to provide all our guests with the highest standard of service in the industry.

              Beantwortet am 20 Mai 2018
              Amami Beach Resort
              8,4
              Fantastisch
              Jochen aus Deutschland
              Familie mit älteren Kindern
              Deluxe Meerseite
              Buchte 11 Übernachtungen im März 2016

              Nette Leute, nette Location”

              Fabio und seine Mannschaft versuchen es den Gästen, ein Zuhause fern der Heimat zu bereiten. Bei uns waren sie erfolgreich. Die Räume sind sauber, die Angestellten hilfsbereit und man kann es dort gut länger aushalten. Wir waren 2 Wochen dort und das war genau richtig von der Länge. Schnorchelequipment ist kostenlos, auch gelegentliche Taxidienste. Sein Freund Didier hat eine kleine günstige Tauchschule.

              Bewertet am 08 April 2016

              Vielen Dank Jochen für Ihr positives Feedback! Wir versuchen immer besser zu wissen, dass die Dienstleistungsbranche Verpflichtung zu hervorragender Leistung erfordert und sich auf ein bewegtes Ziel konzentriert. Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen!

              Beantwortet am 21 November 2018
              Amami Beach Resort
              8,3
              Fantastisch
              Wieland aus Deutschland
              Zu zweit unterwegs
              Zimmer auf dem Dachboden
              Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Februar 2015

              Sehr ordentliche Unterkufnft direkt am Strand”

              Sauberkeit, Qualität der Speisen, schöne Strandlage

              Die Anlage befindet sich direkt am Strand und ist sehr zu empfehlen. Die Zimmer sind sehr geräumig und sauber. Die Eigentümerin hat 35 Jahre in Italien gelebt und verseht es bestens die Speisen entsprechend schmackhaft zuzubereiten. Sauberer Strand mit kostenlosen Liegen direkt vor den Zimmern. Die Gegend ist viel ruhiger als am White Beach. Transfer von Puerto Galera erfolgt kostenlos mit Van oder dergleichen.

              Bewertet am 06 März 2015

              Thank you very much for your comments, we look forward to improve our standards also based on your suggestions.

              Beantwortet am 22 November 2018
              Amami Beach Resort
              4,4
              Joerg aus Deutschland
              Allein unterwegs
              Deluxe Meerseite
              Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Mai 2016

              Einsam und sehr basic”

              Wer es gerne sehr einsam und abgeschieden mag und keinererlei komfort benötigt ist hier gut aufgehoben. Warmes wie kaltes wasser aus der dusche nur tropfenweise....wc nur mit dem eimer...abgewohnte bamboo reihenbungalos....nur mit fan ohne ac. Essen fand ich nicht gut...die umliegenden italiener waren viel besser. Dank der hühner war man morgens pünktlich wach....personal sehr freundlich...für mich wie thailand vor 20 jahren..... Strand ist übrigens eher ein nebenhafen für boote...finde das dieser nicht den namen strand verdient hat... Lohnt sich nach meiner Meinung nicht.

              Bewertet am 13 Mai 2016

              Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you once again and provide the positive experience you have come to expect from us. Improvements will not be possible without your valuable feedback. We are actively working to refine service levels. We continue to be committed to provide all our guests with the highest standard of service in the industry.

              Beantwortet am 16 September 2017
              Amami Beach Resort
              2,7
              Bernd aus Deutschland
              Allein unterwegs
              Deluxe Meerseite
              Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im Januar 2016

              Absoluter Albtraum”

              Eine absolute Katastrophe.Jeden Tag die Handwerker auf dem Resort,den ganzen Tag Gehämmere und das kreischen von der Handkreissäge.Es war nicht möglich mal länger wie um 8:00 Uhr zu schlafen von einem Nickerchen am Tag ganz zu schweigen.Die Zimmer sind Dunkelkammern und die Einrichtung Sperrmüll.Das Essen im Restaurant total überteuert und nach 2x Frühstück wollte ich den Rest nicht mehr testen denn nicht mal das war geniessbar.Absolut nicht weiter zu empfehlen.Wenn es keine Vorkasse gegeben hätte wäre ich schon am 2.Tag ausgezogen.Niemals wieder!!!

              Bewertet am 25 Januar 2016

              Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you once again and provide the positive experience you have come to expect from us. Improvements will not be possible without your valuable feedback. We are actively working to refine service levels. We continue to be committed to provide all our guests with the highest standard of service in the industry.

              Beantwortet am 16 September 2017
              Amami Beach Resort
              8,4
              Fantastisch
              Anna aus Deutschland
              Gruppe
              Superior mit Meerblick
              Buchte 8 Übernachtungen im März 2016

              Amami Beach ”

              Beste Lage direkt am Strand, leckere Pasta und ein sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Team bleibt uns in Erinnerung! :) Lediglich die Anreise aus Manila ist etwas anstrengend..

              Bewertet am 09 April 2016

              Vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback! Wir versuchen immer besser zu wissen, dass die Dienstleistungsbranche Verpflichtung zu hervorragender Leistung erfordert und sich auf ein bewegtes Ziel konzentriert. Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen!

              Beantwortet am 21 November 2018
              Amami Beach Resort
              9,2
              Exzellent
              Cheryl
              Familie mit älteren Kindern
              Superior mit Meerblick
              Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Mai 2019

              Weekend Fambam”

              Stayed here for 3D2N with the whole fam of 7 (my parents included) and we enjoyed that it’s near the beach. Staffs are friendly and accommodating. Food in their restaurant is a bit pricey but really delicious. Will definitely go back here if we happen to plan another travel to Puerto Galera. Thanks Amami Beach Resort!

              Bewertet am 21 Mai 2019

              Thank you for your positive feedback! We keep trying to improve knowing that service industry requires a commitment to excellence and focus on a moving target, looking forward to seeing you again!

              Beantwortet am 16 Juni 2019
              Amami Beach Resort
              6,8
              Befriedigend
              KAORI aus Philippinen
              Familie mit Kleinkindern
              Superior mit Meerblick
              Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im April 2019

              Casual stay with very warm staff ”

              We visited for my husband 40th birthday, the Staff were very kind and tried to make everything possible. They help me to ordered customized decor ballons and special dinner with Italian chef. It made us very awesome staying. The beach was nice and very quiet. Thank you for the amazing hospitality

              Bewertet am 25 April 2019

              Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we look forward to accommodate you again

              Beantwortet am 30 April 2019
              Amami Beach Resort
              9,2
              Exzellent
              Elaine aus Philippinen
              Gruppe
              Deluxe Meerseite
              Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Februar 2019

              Friendly staffs”

              Staff Heaven was so accomodating. We needed iron, needed our breakfast packed on the go for we needed to leave early, and entertained us woth our other needs. We booked seaside view, but they assigned us to a garden extension resort, after they confirmed our reservation and complain, they assigned us to a conducive place.

              Bewertet am 21 Februar 2019

              Thank you for your positive feedback! We keep trying to improve knowing that service industry requires commitment to excellence and focus on a moving target, looking forward to seeing you again!

              Beantwortet am 25 Februar 2019
              Amami Beach Resort
              9,2
              Exzellent
              Ryan
              Zu zweit unterwegs
              Baumhaus
              Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2019

              This place is good for those people who wants to have a quiet and relaxing place.”

              Amami beach resort is a good place to chill and have some alone time or with your special someone. It is best at night and have some drinks and chill with some music. If you want to visit White beach, it’s also not that far. I will recommend this place and definitely will comeback 👍🏼

              Bewertet am 12 April 2019

              Thank you Ryan it was a great pleasure to have you with us!

              Beantwortet am 26 April 2019
              Amami Beach Resort
              6,4
              Befriedigend
              Mihaela
              Gruppe
              Superior mit Meerblick
              Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2019

              Nice place but bad service”

              We booked an overnight stay in this resort. The place is relaxing but the service is a double thumbs down! 👎🏻👎🏻 During checkin, Staff Tine informed us that we can choose any filipino breakfast and advised us to be early kasi first come first served sila. Now come breakfast time, she suddenly informed us na hindi namin pwede i-avail yung rice meal (filipino breakfast) nila as they need to attend other 33 guests at baka kulangin yung kanin. So sino po magaadjust?! 🤣 We were there early than the said 33 guests/group pero kami nahuling kumain. This is not a fair treatment at all! Sana wag kayo magiimplement ng first come first served kung may ipprioritize kayo at higit sa lahat, bago kayo magaccept ng guests, alamin nyo muna kung sapat foods nyo 😂

              Bewertet am 07 Mai 2019

              Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced, and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you once again and provide the positive experience you have come to expect from us. Improvements will not be possible without your valuable feedback. We are actively working to refine service levels. We continue to be committed to providing all our guests with the highest standard of service in the industry.

              Beantwortet am 16 Juni 2019
              Amami Beach Resort
              7,2
              Sehr gut
              Trizia aus Philippinen
              Gruppe
              Baumhaus
              Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im April 2019

              Serene place”

              2pm is the check in time but we got there at 11 so we went first to white beach. When we got back at 1:30 they told us we could check in already. We booked the treehouse just above the restaurant. The resort is really nice, very filipino style. Though i was bit disappointed with the treehouse. Honestly it seemed that it was poorly maintained. It would've been better if they kinda rennovate the treehouse. It was really big and it was good for a group of large people or a large family. It had its own balcony with 2 separate beds a table and several chairs. The view was majestic I must say. I'd also suggest to change the flooring inside the kubo near the restroom cos it was not pleasant to see. It was just plywood and had stains.. the wall from the first room there was a banig attached to it using a kawayan. That didn't look good either. All in all food was great (they have free breakfast for those who book the treehouse) the owner was approachable and the staff were really great.

              Bewertet am 27 April 2019

              Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we look forward to accommodate you again

              Beantwortet am 30 April 2019
              Amami Beach Resort
              4,4
              Emil aus Philippinen
              Familie mit Kleinkindern
              Superior mit Meerblick
              Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im April 2019

              Akzeptabel”

              very dirty rooms. photo as in the magazine, but in fact very bad for the family.

              Bewertet am 05 Mai 2019

              Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced, and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you once again and provide the positive experience you have come to expect from us. Improvements will not be possible without your valuable feedback. We are actively working to refine service levels. We continue to be committed to provide all our guests with the highest standard of service in the industry.

              Beantwortet am 16 Juni 2019
              Amami Beach Resort
              2,8
              Anastasia aus Russland
              Familie mit älteren Kindern
              Superior mit Meerblick
              Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im März 2018

              Cherish your life, avoid this place!”

              When we arrived, our superior room wasn't available. They ofered us a low class one room with no amenities and wanted to put a bamboo mat on the floor as the second bed. We refused and got a two bedroom apartment, but couldn't sleep because of noisy neighbors (ktv, convenience store). The stuff said the owner (Fabio)will come to apologize, but he never showed up. Few days later the owner's mother made a workshops behind our chalets - noise since the morning, dust and smell all over the property, especially in the rooms. I reflected this problem, but the next day it continued, so I politely asked the owner why. But the owner started to SCREAM AT ME AND INSULT ME and especially my county for couple of minutes. She behaved very offensive and probably have some mental issues. I was afraid and shocked. I never encountered such a rude behavior! Nobody apologized for this accident. Luckily we could leave earlier. Really feel pity for the nice stuff the have.

              Bewertet am 20 Februar 2019

              Dear Anastasia we remember that you booked 2 nights and than stayed for 4 nights. After the first 2 nights you asked to extend your staying because you liked the place very much. Now this review that is from 2018 anyway. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced, and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you once again and provide the positive experience you have come to expect from us. Improvements will not be possible without your valuable feedback. We are actively working to refine service levels. We continue to be committed to provide all our guests with the highest standard of service in the industry.

              Beantwortet am 25 Februar 2019
              Amami Beach Resort
              9,6
              Exzellent
              Maycor aus Philippinen
              Gruppe
              Superior mit Meerblick
              Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Januar 2019

              3 days 2 nights”

              The place was really nice especially if you want to escape the noise of the city. There was an area wherein you could read books and listen to the waves. The only thing that me and my siblings didn't enjoy was we were bitten by a lot of sand fleas. Travelers should bring flea repellent to ward off this insects. All in all the stay was very pleasant except for the itchy bites.

              Bewertet am 08 Januar 2019

              Thank you Maycor, for your positive feedback! We keep trying to improve knowing that service industry requires commitment to excellence and focus on a moving target, looking forward to see you again!

              Beantwortet am 09 Januar 2019
              Amami Beach Resort
              4,8
              Olga aus Philippinen
              Familie mit älteren Kindern
              Deluxe Meerseite
              Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2018

              don't get the room downstairs of the tree-house”

              Here's my review on our stay. Price of stay - reasonable Room appearance/amenities - Fair to Poor; The pictures on the website are deceiving, it did not match what I expect when we arrived. The towels were not available upon check-in considering we arrived late. The towels given were damp. Overall room appearance inside is quite dreary (need to repaint, maybe put wooden tiles for flooring). There's power and water interruption. Sound from the occupants from the top room are quite distracting, we cannot rest in the afternoon. I strongly recommend that you only offer the top room and leave the room downstairs vacant. Food - Fair. Quite pricey, food choice is limited.

              Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2018

              Thank you Olga for bringing this matter to our attention. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you once again and provide the positive experience you have come to expect from us. Improvements will not be possible without your valuable feedback. We are actively working to refine service levels. We continue to be committed to provide all our guests with the highest standard of service in the industry.

              Beantwortet am 29 Dezember 2018
              Amami Beach Resort
              9,6
              Exzellent
              Saskia aus Schweiz
              Allein unterwegs
              Deluxe Meerseite
              Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juni 2018

              Amazing place- outside the hassle-relaxing- super friendly staff- great organic food”

              I have been the first time to puerto galera and was so lucky with amami beach resort. It is outside the very touristy area. so if you just want to calm down, have a relaxed stay: this is the place! The accomodation is simple, but lovely and very clean. it has all you need. the staff is very young but super helpful, kind and attentive. the food they prepare is always fresh and organic. i definitely will come here again.

              Bewertet am 18 Juni 2018

              Thank you for your positive feedback! We keep trying to improve knowing that service industry requires commitment to excellence and focus on a moving target, looking forward to see you again!

              Beantwortet am 21 November 2018
              Amami Beach Resort
              10,0
              Exzellent
              Lepe aus Philippinen
              Gruppe
              Superior mit Meerblick
              Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2017

              Perfect, chill vacation”

              - Nice native rooms (although no aircon) - Instagrammable with a treehouse, couple of swings and some really comfy bean bags/chairs - Delectable catch-of-the-day resto menu - Nice, hands-on owners with helpful staff - We will surely come back!

              Bewertet am 03 November 2017

              Thank you Lepe for your positive feedback! We keep trying to improve knowing that service industry requires commitment to excellence and focus on a moving target, looking forward to see you again!

              Beantwortet am 21 November 2018
              Amami Beach Resort
              12345
              Nicht verpassen: diese Unterkunft ist sehr beliebt!

              Zurück zu den Suchergebnissen

              Wählen Sie Ihr Zimmer

              |

              Ausblenden

              Amami Beach Resort
              |Sehr gut 7,9
              ×
              Einchecken - ausgehen!
              Attraktionen entdecken mit Agoda. Denn Ihr Zimmer ist erst der Anfang.

              • Fantastische Lage
              • Talipanan-Strand