Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel jetzt buchen

Fantastisch
basierend auf 1290 BewertungenLesen Sie die Meinungen
8,4
/
10
Wird von 91 % an Freunde empfohlen

Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

Agoda Bewertungen (1290)Booking.com Bewertungen (770)
8,4
/
10
Fantastisch
basierend auf 1290 Bewertungen
Zustand/Sauberkeit8,7
Einrichtungen8,5
Lage8,0
Zimmerkomfort und Qualität8,8
Service8,8
Preis-Leistung8,2
Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
Alle Sprachen
Alle Reisearten (1290)
Alle Zimmertypen
1009 Kommentare von garantiert echten Gästen
10,0
Exzellent
Hanna aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im November 2017
Tolle Hotelanlage, toller Strand”
Lage: Das Hotel ist in der sogenannten Lagune. Hier sind mehrere Hotels. Um aus dieser Anlage herauszukommen fährt ein Shuttelbus. Am besten ist es aber man mietet sich einen Roller (dann ist man sich abends flexibler). Für den Roller nicht mehr als 250 Baht/ Tag bezahlen. Im Hotel will man 500Baht. Das Hotel liegt direkt am Strand und wir fanden, dass das Zimmer direkt vorne heraus zum Strand am besten war (von der Lage her). Alle Wege sind zwar etwas lang aber alles ist auch Barrierefrei zu erreichen. Die Ausstattung ist super. Tolle Zimmer, sehr freundliches Personal, super Pool, gutes Fotnesstudio, bequeme Pool und Strandliegen. Essen kann man aufgrund des Preis Leistubgsverhältnisses am besten außerhalb des Hotels. Dort zahlt man zu zweit 500 Baht mit 3 Gerichten und nem Bierchen dabei. Im Hotel sind das Essen und die Getränke dann im Verhältnis zu teuer. Aber man zahlt dann eben normale deutsche Preise. Auch am Strand werden von lokalen Anbietern günstigere Getränke und Essen angeboten. Alles kn Allem: hier fehlt es einem an nichts. Insbesondere wenn man am Strand keinen Massentourismus haben möchte. Es ist schon touristisch aber sehr gepflegt und nicht voll. Kleiner Tipp: für den Shuttle zum Flughafen muss man nicht so viel bezahlen wenn man sich ein Taxi über Grab bestellt oder einen lokalen anruft. Ich denke mal dass das aber nicht gern gesehen wird. Wir haben es einfach gemacht und sind viel günstiger weggekommen. Wer also entspannen will ist hier genau richtig (auch für junge Paare). Es ist eben nur weiter weg von der Party Szene.
Bewertet am 26 November 2017
8,0
Fantastisch
Markus aus Österreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
schönes Plätzchen für einen Urlaub”
Hotel in gutem Zustand, nahe Strand, freundliches Personal
ein guter Platz, um in einer sehr schönen Umgebung ein paar Tage Urlaub zu nehmen, abhängig welche art von Zimmer oder Haus man gebucht hat, individuell kann man hier verschiendenste Kategorien wählen, auch je nachdem man sich auf diverse Preisunterschiede einlassen will. zu empfehlen, und eines von vielen guten (und möglicherweise auch teuren) Hotels in Phuket Laguna area
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2014
6,0
Sascha aus Hong Kong
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Residence Poolvilla mit 4 Schlafzimmern
Buchte 10 Übernachtungen im März 2018
schoenes Hotel... aber”
Leider haben 4 von 7 Gästen Magen/Darm Probleme bekommen durch verunreinigtes Essen. Das Management kümmerte es nicht wirklich, was wir sehr schade finden. In einem 5-Sterne Hotel sollte dies nicht vorkommen, und wenn doch, dann sollte man zumindest das Gefühl vermittelt bekommen, dass dies sehr ernst genommen wird
Bewertet am 25 April 2018
9,2
Exzellent
Marcel aus Schweiz
Zu zweit unterwegs
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 12 Übernachtungen im März 2017
Schlafen, wie auf Wolken”
Die bequemsten Betten die ich bisher in Thailand hatte. Zimmer war sehr geräumig. Wunderschöne Anlage. Toller Pool und auch Strand. Zur Zeit wird in der Laguna gebaut, was uns aber nicht störte. Der Lärm hielt sich in Grenzen. Das Essen in den Restaurants ist total überteuert, für dass, was man bekommt. Frühstücksbuffet war gut. Fitnesscenter​ist super. Das tägliche Yoga bei Daniel war super (Yin Yoga). Sehr kompetenter Trainer. Das Hotel hat einen regelmässigen Shuttle Service, welcher aus der Laguna führt. Dies eignet sich gut, für Essen und Massage.
Bewertet am 20 März 2017
Dear Marcel, Thank you so much for your review. We are very delighted to hear that you had a delightful experience at the Angsana Laguna Phuket. We strive to deliver excellent service to each and every one of our guests and we are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. For the food price, we will look into each outlets and do the market survey to improve our offer as per your suggestion. We look forward to welcoming you back and providing you with another blissful stay soon. Warm Regards, Figen Bulut Hotel Manager
Beantwortet am 03 Juli 2017
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel
6,0
Manfred aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Loft Suite mit 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Februar 2016
Phuket trip”
Freundliche u. kompetente Rezeption, gute Lage
Hatten ein 1Zimmer Loft gebucht. Das Zimmer hat keinesfalls den Erwartungen entsprochen. Sehr abgewohnt mit fleckigen Möbeln etc. Eine Renovierung würde dem gesamten Bereich wohl gut zu Gesicht stehen. Frühstück hatte den Anschein einer Massenabfertigung mit befriedigender Qualität. Werde das Hotel nicht mehr buchen.
Bewertet am 04 März 2016
9,3
Exzellent
Sascha aus Hong Kong
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Lagune Premier Zimmer
Buchte 11 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2015
herrliches Hotel mit super Service”
Service, Lage, Pool
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2015
Dear Sascha, Thank you for your kind words about our resort. We strive to deliver excellent service to each and every one of our guests and we are so happy to know that you had a delightful experience at our resort. We look forward to welcoming you back and providing you with another blissful stay in the near future. Warm regards, Figen Bulut Hotel Manager
Beantwortet am 04 Juli 2017
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel
9,6
Exzellent
Gudrun aus Thailand
Zu zweit unterwegs
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 8 Übernachtungen im Januar 2018
Super Lage, super Strand. Großer Pool. Freundliches, aufmerksames Personal. SuperService.”
Zur Erholung bestens geeignet. Es werden aber auch viele sportliche Aktivitäten angeboten.
Bewertet am 02 Februar 2018
7,2
Sehr gut
Roman aus Deutschland
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im März 2016
Das Angsana ist ein sehr schönes und hübsches großes Hotel. ”
Wir hatten zwei Doppelzimmer mit Verbindungstür. Diese beiden Zimmer waren sehr sauber und die Größe war auch voll in Ordnung. Die Zimmer wurden zweimal am Tag gereinigt. Morgens die ganz normale Reinigung und Abends wurde das Bett nochmals gemacht und es wurden die Mülleimer nochmals entleert. Abends wurde immer eine Duftlampe im Zimmer angemacht. Das fanden wir sehr schön. Das Frühstück was wir inkl. hatten war lecker, frisch und ausreichend. Allerdings war es sehr laut im Frühstücksraum . Wenn einem die Wärme morgens nicht stört kann man sich draußen an der Lagune einen Tisch geben lassen. Dort ist es dann sehr viel ruhiger und entspannter als drinnen. Die gesamte Anlage ist sehr schön und sauber. Das gesamte Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Poolanlage ist top und sehr sauber. Der Strand ist auch sauber, allerdings fehlt dort der Schatten. Der Shuttle Service in der kompletten Lagune ist top. Mein 3 jähriger Sohn hat das Boot fahren geliebt. Die Preise in den Restaurants im Hotel sind unverschämt. Für Thailändische Verhältnisse ist es eine wahre Frechheit. Man kann aber Abends sich günstig mit einem Taxi in die nächstliegenden Restaurants fahren lassen. Wir würden das Hotel wieder buchen.
Bewertet am 10 April 2016
9,2
Exzellent
Erik aus Thailand
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Juli 2017
Exzellent”
Sehr schöne gepflegte weitläufige Anlage, schöne Pools, schöner schwimmkanal, Preise für Getränke, wie Wasser, könnten überprüft werden
Bewertet am 05 August 2017
LieberErik, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihren freundlichen Kommentar zu unserem Resort. Wir geben täglich unser Bestes all unseren Gästen jeden Tag einen ausgezeichneten Service zu bieten und wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns im Resort hatten. Wir würden uns freuen Sie hoffentlich Bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und Ihnen wieder unvergessliche Urlaubstage bei uns zu bescheren. Herzliche Grüße, Figen Bulut Hotel Manager
Beantwortet am 07 August 2017
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel
8,0
Fantastisch
Marten aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im November 2016
Schönes Hotel in idyllischer Lage”
lagune riecht leider streng Viele russische Gäste
Bewertet am 14 November 2016
8,0
Fantastisch
Tanja aus Russland
Allein unterwegs
Lagune Grand Zimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im April 2012
Sehr schönes Hotel, chic, modern”
lnahe am angen,, scönen Strand
Sehr freundlicher Service, insgesamt hat alles gut gefallen, schöne Garten- und Poolanlage
Bewertet am 14 April 2012
9,2
Exzellent
Chi aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagune Grand Zimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2018
Good place for relax”
Delicious food in restuarant and breakfast. Privae beach and nice pool. A lots of restuarant choice outside Laguna, although the restuarant is very good, if you want to taste others. Shuttle or boat to Banyer Tree for Spa is excellent. Tour center is not helpful that I go there in morning, after our breakfast, the guide is not yet in. In noon, when we back from the beach, she is in lunch. Evening, she off on 4:30..... Finally, we make the activities reservation in Banyer Tree at night.....
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2018
8,4
Fantastisch
MIguel aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2018
Great breakfast but kids club not impressive.”
I went for a weekend escapade with my wife and my two year old. The room was not spectacular but it was nice enough. The view was ok -lagoon with the ocean to the left side-. Dinner we went to the poolside buffet, and while I found it expensive to begin, the seafood it had was great and fresh. The breakfast buffet was great and they did make fresh brewed coffee, excellent Cappuccino included. I also enjoyed the smoked salmon and they had a Russian side. The downside was the limited kids club. With a two year old I always check that they have a good kids club, and due to the rain we went indoors, where the offer was, in my opinion, limited for the overall quality of the resort.
Bewertet am 05 November 2018
10,0
Exzellent
Muhammad aus Malaysia
Zu zweit unterwegs
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2018
Excellent experience in my life.”
Angsana Laguna looked so amazing on the internet and I was so happy to see that it was just as beautiful in real life! Everything about our stay was fantastic and the staff are extremely friendly and helpfull! I would go back in a heartbeat. A+ on staff, accomodation, food, ambiance etc. One of my best travelling experiences.
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2018
10,0
Exzellent
Nichola aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im September 2018
Best family holiday yet in Asia”
As an expat family living in Shanghai (3 kids - 8, 6 & 4) we have been trying different locations in Asia for our family holidays (Vietnam, Bali) and this one has come out tops. From airport pick up to departure, the staff and the facilities were top notch. The Laguna rooms were excellent, breakfast busy but well staffed and plentiful, kids club provided great drop in activities, pools were warm & with different options, and the beach was a great place for an evening sunset stroll. Can’t say enough good things about the resort or it’s staff - it was the best real break we’ve had - and I can’t wait to go back!
Bewertet am 06 Oktober 2018
9,6
Exzellent
Munshi aus Bangladesch
Zu zweit unterwegs
Laguna Zimmer Poolseite
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im September 2018
Exzellent”
Everything I love about this place. Except, 1. Two/Three facilities and clubs were closed while our stay 2. They were working on renovation, so day time we were listening to all noise from the drills and workers 3. Same Drinks/Cocktails near to the lobby area restaurant and inside market place restaurants, taste different. Most of the time we dine-in lobby area restaurant. Staffs and tour operating facilities were great and very communicative. Overall we love this place and definitely we will come back in different season. One thing Agoda should notify us, if any renovation works going on, therefore, we might have gone for alternatives.
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2018
9,6
Exzellent
Eric aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im August 2018
SUPERB! SPEECHLESS”
Best ever value for money resort! The foods, the huge pools, friendly kids club, the kayaks, and especially the private beaches. Best is the front desk and they will assist you all the way. Perfect hospitality. Too bad, a bit pricey for dinner without in-house discount. Perhaps should allow at least 15% discount for hotel guest.
Bewertet am 27 August 2018
9,2
Exzellent
Mandy aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im November 2018
Good place to stay”
The staff are fantastic - courteous and friendly. They can't be faulted. The resort is lovely and in a good location with many pools and right on the beach. There are renovations going on at the moment in some parts of the resort and this was noisy during our stay. The hotel kindly gave us a discount of THB3800 The pools are great and you can always find a sunbed. Food is quite expensive, especially breakfast. The buffet is BHT900 per person (approx GBP20 per person). Very few options for breakfast. Would recommend the resort though. Great location, lovely staff and pools are lovely too
Bewertet am 20 November 2018
7,6
Sehr gut
Duraiswami aus China
Zu zweit unterwegs
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im September 2018
Nice, and yet somehow no longer exclusive”
My memories of the Angsana and the Banyan Tree is that they used to be relatively small and exclusive. Now that they're all part of the huge Laguna Phuket compound there are a few things that have happened which make this less enjoyable than it used to be. For one thing, everything in Laguna is priced at foreigner prices. So if you want to experience something more local, you need to go out. Which used to be easy (I'm talking from several years ago) but has now become a bit of an undertaking to get out of the Laguna campus - shuttle buses to the gate are only twice a day and if not, its a 1.5 mile walk, which is fine in the evenings but a bit too much in the daytime. The total population of guests across all the resorts and hotels in Laguna is much higher and it seems less cozy and quiet and intimate and more large and sprawling and somewhat overpopulated... Overall, not what I remember and not my ideal vacation spot any more.
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2018
5,6
kim aus Malaysia
Allein unterwegs
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2018
Ausreichend”
The resort are far from town and in a very secluded area. No convenient stores in resort itself. Will need to take shuttle open bus to a different resort for that 5 mins ride. To town will be 40 mins ride on taxi. Cost around 750 Thb for single trip. Unless you really like to enjoy private time and spend mostly on the beach. Rent a car will be better if you travel a lot works out cheaper.
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2018
8,4
Fantastisch
Anthony aus Neuseeland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Angsana Pool-Aufenthalt (3-Schlafzimmer-Pool-Villa)
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Juli 2018
Fantastisch”
Excellent hospitality. Faultless efficient check in/out process. We were in a 3 bedroom villa with a private pool. The house was well serviced and the staff were unobtrusive and polite. We were always well stocked with water and fresh towels. The menu available at the breakfast buffet was extensive. We preferred the quieter option with a la carte option. The pools offered variety for the kids. Our location was relatively isolated from the main resort but bikes were available for the adults and the shuttle bus service was frequent and very punctual.
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2018
10,0
Exzellent
Prabu aus Singapur
Allein unterwegs
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juni 2018
Best place to stay in Phuket”
I stayed in this hotel to be a part of the Laguna Phuket International Marathon. The hotel was located very close to the beach. I was lucky to get the room very close to the beach. The room was very spacious with the coffee maker and mini bar. The Spa Service was excellent. This is the must visit place for everyone who wish to visit Thailand in future.
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2018
7,6
Sehr gut
Stephanie aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Angsana Pool-Aufenthalt (3-Schlafzimmer-Pool-Villa)
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im August 2018
Kids club and private pool”
I picked this resort entirely because of the above 2 things. And these 2 didn't disappoint. Spa - the worst i had in Thailand. Go elsewhere Restaurants - choices were pathetic. Dinner buffet was not even available every day. Not much to choose from around the resort within 30 min of ride... But these were not my priorities when I booked. So I just have to live with it.
Bewertet am 05 September 2018
10,0
Exzellent
Oratile aus Südafrika
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Insel Duplex Zimmer mit 2 Schlafzimmern
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im August 2018
The hospitality at Angsana was exceptional ”
I would definitely recommend Angsana Leguna, particularly to families traveling with young children. The staff were warm and courteous. The facilities were well thought out. The proximity to the beach was an absolute bonus and there was never a shortage of things to do at the resort. Had a lovely time. The apartment-style duplex room with two separate bedrooms and a lounge was exactly what we wanted.
Bewertet am 16 August 2018
4,8
KA aus Hong Kong
Gruppe
Angsana Pool-Aufenthalt (3-Schlafzimmer-Pool-Villa)
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Juli 2018
I can't imagine this is Angsana hotel”
1. Air Con not working in midnight, but the staff can't estimate when will have someone arrive our villa to check and fix. No solution, no service and just ask us to wait in 36 degree summer night. I even have to suggest fan solution for myself. 2. Power outage in our 4th day! 3. No standard pricing! before our check-in, we called to hotel for car rental price quotation, but the answer is fairly surprising with extreme high price. When we mentioned the price we paid two months ago in Laguna Resort (the next hotel in same area, also in same group), the staff then replied we maybe can get the similar offer after check-in. This is the first time to me, a 5 star hotel give me this non-professional handling. Hotel offered 1night complimentary and special rate for the remaining nights but in specific period only. We are not asking to earn anything from these issue, but we are really disappointed in this hotel and all the handling. We also disappointed in Angsana!!
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2018
10,0
Exzellent
Jesmin aus Thailand
Zu zweit unterwegs
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im August 2018
very good ”
will be back again
Bewertet am 23 November 2018
9,2
Exzellent
Benjamin aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2018
Great All Around”
huge pool, nice rooms and great staff
Bewertet am 05 November 2018
9,2
Exzellent
Poon aus Kanada
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Angsana Pool-Aufenthalt (3-Schlafzimmer-Pool-Villa)
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Juli 2017
Exzellent”
it's a great resort. many activities were free. we enjoyed them very much. the breakfast was good. one problem is our villa was far away from lobby. we had to take shuttle bus there. if we missed it, waited 20 minutes for the next one.
Bewertet am 15 Oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisch
Chan aus Hong Kong
Zu zweit unterwegs
Lagune Grand Zimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im September 2017
Relaxing resort”
Not close to City Centre, but a good place for retreat. Nice pool and beach. A best place to spend sunset time at beach. Amazing. Food in hotel restaurants are good. Price for 2 ppl in Bann Talay was around THB 1000. Can take hotel free shuttle bus to outside market, just a 5-10 mins walk to the market centre.
Bewertet am 24 September 2017
Dear Chan, Thank you very much for your valuable review and appreciate your positive remarks about our resort. It was nice to hear that you had a delightful experience at the Angsana Laguna Phuket, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay in the near future. Warm Regards, Figen Bulut Hotel Manager
Beantwortet am 04 Oktober 2017
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel
8,8
Fantastisch
Uzair aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Angsana Pool-Aufenthalt (3-Schlafzimmer-Pool-Villa)
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im August 2017
Good for a relaxing stay but 45mins from Patong”
Pros: this resort has a lot of activities to keep you and your kids busy all day. Great breakfast and helpfull staff. The pool villas are great and the pool is long with decent depth but the pool is not suitable for toddlers or small kids. The hotel service for the villas is great and very responsive. Cons: hotel is far from Patong and other lively city centres. The traffic and narrow roads make even small distances take a lot of time. The breakfast place is a long walk especially if you are living in villas or near the lobby. The pool villas are not within main resort compund so you need shuttle if you need to access the resort or beach. Suggest you hire a car if you planning to stay here. We booked a 3 bed pool villa and for these villas a car hire is a must-have, as you cant rely on the hotel shuttle especially during breakfast hours.
Bewertet am 08 September 2017
8,0
Fantastisch
kin aus China
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Lagune Grand Zimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im August 2017
Nice and Relax Hotel”
Superior hotel with natural surrounding. Wide choices in breakfast buffet. However, shower is a bit weak. Balcony is blocked by the palm trees on the 3rd floor. Sleeping on sofa bed due to lack of twin beds in Grand Room is not ideal.
Bewertet am 30 August 2017
Dear Kin, Thank you very much for your valuable review and appreciate your positive remarks about our resort. It was nice to hear that you had a delightful experience at the Angsana Laguna Phuket, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay in the near future. Warm Regards, Figen Bulut - Hotel Manager
Beantwortet am 31 August 2017
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel
8,8
Fantastisch
Siwaporn aus Thailand
Zu zweit unterwegs
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Juni 2017
by the Beach, has everything in Laguna Area, Clean big Room”
All-in-one hotel. Great hotel with super great facilities. We stayed 3 night and didn't want to leave this area. Staff are awesome! I suggest try Thai food at Sala Restaurant, I am Thai and approve this is a great Thai food with reasonable price for 5 stars hotel. Little town in front of Laguna Area are just about cute to visit for dinner, bars which you can go be free shuttle car from hotel. Only small downside is that since the hotel is huge, breakfast buffet seems to be too busy. I would suggest to eat before 09.00 to get seats without waiting and ensure you can get all food.
Bewertet am 25 August 2017
Dear Siwapor, Thank you for taking the time to put comments and appreciate your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay at Angsana Laguna Phuket. I am glad that you experienced a vibrant holiday at our resort ,and I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon. Warm Regards, Figen Bulut - Hotel Manager
Beantwortet am 31 August 2017
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel
8,8
Fantastisch
D aus Singapur
Gruppe
Insel-Suite mit 2 Schlafzimmern
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Juli 2017
Good facilities but captive location”
We booked a 2 bedroom suite as there were four of us. The first suite allocated had a noise problem with the air-conditioners which also happened to spew hot air. They then upon our complaint, gave us another suite, which was fine until the 2nd last day of our stay when same said problem occurred. Also, there are no food options located outside the hotel that are within walking distance, so we had to cab it into town. It's pricey with the hotel transportation but cheaper with a local cab. Other than that, the famous Thai hospitality was in evidence and the facilities including the beach were wonderful.
Bewertet am 04 August 2017
Dear D, Thank you very much for your valuable review and appreciate your positive remarks about our resort. It was nice to hear that you had a delightful experience at the Angsana Laguna Phuket, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay in the near future. Warm Regards, Figen Bulut - Hotel Manager
Beantwortet am 07 August 2017
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel
8,4
Fantastisch
HO aus Hong Kong
Zu zweit unterwegs
Loft Suite mit 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Mai 2017
Relax and Quiet, variety activities in the area”
Choose Laguna area bcos the place is fairly quiet and relax, we stay at one bedroom loft at Angsana and it is good privacy, great interior and nice lake scene. Attend their free Yoga class during the stay, Tutor Daniel is very patient amd encouraging, wish I can spend longer time in his class. Horse riding at the beach also wonderful. The Laguna is great, but not much food choose (or expensive) in the area.
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2017
Dear HO, I appreciate the time you took to write about your recent stay at our resort. It was nice to learn that you enjoyed your overall stay and was excited to hear about your intention to return. We look forward to welcoming you back and providing you with another blissful stay soon. Warm Regards, Figen Bulut Hotel Manager
Beantwortet am 13 Juni 2017
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel
8,8
Fantastisch
Li aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Mai 2017
Great Family Resort!”
We loved the resort as it has a lot of facilities suitable for children. We practically can stay without stepping foot out of resort! The pool was great! The room was big! However, the location is not ideal as the nearest town area is not walkable under such hot weather. The wave at the beach is too strong to go into. The place is filled with mosquitos (same with any other resort in thailand). Food choice limited and expensive.
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2017
Dear Li, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at Angsana Laguna Phuket. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your family getaway at our resort, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another blissful stay in the near future. Warm Regards, Figen Bulut, Hotel Manager
Beantwortet am 13 Juni 2017
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel
10,0
Exzellent
Shotaro aus Japan
Gruppe
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Absolutely Amazing”
The hotel is beautiful, with massive swimming pools, gardens, beach chair. It has truly everything. Service is great and we could have not been happier. Moreover it is located at walking distance with 2 major markets, easy for grabbing dinner and enjoying the market life. Loved it!
Bewertet am 25 Januar 2017
Dear Shotaro,, Thank you so much for your review. We are very delighted to hear that you had a delightful experience at the Angsana Laguna Phuket. We strive to deliver excellent service to each and every one of our guests and we are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back and providing you with another blissful stay soon. Warm Regards, Figen Bulut Hotel Manager
Beantwortet am 03 Juli 2017
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel
8,4
Fantastisch
Nuttanop aus Thailand
Allein unterwegs
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2016
Good mind service for staff”
Their staff has a good mind service. But the late checkout policy quite stick in high season. The breakfast is not good enough when you compared with other hotel that they are provide you a same budget.
Bewertet am 28 November 2016
8,0
Fantastisch
Sarah aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2016
Family holiday with young children ”
We stayed in a pool villa which was a 2 minute bus ride. Kids loved the bus otherwise it was a pain as it only comes every 20 minutes. The pool villas are great though. Kids club is brilliant as is the man made beach by the pool. It is just a very big resort. Even getting to breakfast in the morning is a good 800 metre walk, which with small children is not ideal.
Bewertet am 22 November 2016
9,6
Exzellent
Yeoh aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Juli 2016
Relax holidays with family”
We really enjoy our 3 nights at Angsana Laguna. The resorts provide shuttle service within Laguna vicinity and with a little walk to nearby restaurants and groceries shopping at Bangtao island. My kids enjoy themselves at kids club and has huge pool too..Breakfast was good . Helpful , friendly and courteous staff. Will surely come back 😉 KH Wong
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2016
8,8
Fantastisch
Rosli aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Juni 2016
Perfect place to unwind yourself ”
A really nice resort to relax & recharge yourself. - Nice, clean & spacious room - Great english speaking & friendly staff members - Great pools for my children My only complaint is regarding the lakes. They got to do something to the lakes. The minute you open your entrance door you'll smell a very nauseating smell that come from the like! I'll definitely come back & stay here if I visit Phuket again.
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2016
10,0
Exzellent
Anna aus Russland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Lagune Grand Zimmer
Buchte 9 Übernachtungen im März 2016
Amazing place, fantastic service”
We were traveling on our honeymoon to Angsana, we stayed 9 nights. The hotel staff was so kind that they upgraded us to a private duplex loft, and decorated room in a honeymoon theme. They give you these little surprises all the time everywhere, and the staff was just so attentive that it made the whole trip unforgettable. Thanks to miss Yana who was especially nice to us, gave great recommendations for spas and dining and helped my husband to arrange a romantic dinner on the beach!
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2016
9,0
Exzellent
Chin aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagune Grand Zimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2015
A Happy Return Stay!”
Hotel well maintained, friendly staff, services!
A return stay after 2 years. Impressively the hotel compound is very well maintained and I should say it is even better than 2 years ago. Breakfast is as good as before. The kids club has upgraded with a canopy at the outdoor playground which is very thoughtful as the weather can be quite hot. Swimming pool conditions is very well maintained as well. Angsana Phuket is definitely a very good choice for family travelling with children. Will be back again in future!
Bewertet am 16 November 2015
9,0
Exzellent
Heribert aus Österreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im August 2015
Greed”
Location, Room Comfort, Staff
Location, Room Comfort and Staff are still great (this property used to be a Sheraton Hotel until a few years back); Restaurants could be improved, both in terms of quality of food offered and opening hours (example: the somewhat lower priced poolside eatery is closing at 6pm, and one has no choice but to use one of the high priced other restaurants; also - and this is not the hotel's fault, but rather caused by the current Government - beach restaurants outside the hotel were raised to the ground, and those had offered in the past good foods at reasonable prices). Negative is the apparent greediness of the new management (under the Angsana name): the hotel is part of several hotels located on a large private property ("Laguna'), which offers transport within the property (shuttle bus, boat/ferry); in the past (e.g. under Sheraton) this transport was free of charge - we where charged US$2 per day per room, without being advised at check-in (the hotel claims this is part of the 'small print' on the registration form - who reads that?) - with room rates of well above US100++ per night. Summarised a great hotel's reputation damaged by greed. They won't see us again.
Bewertet am 11 August 2015
8,7
Fantastisch
Jennifer aus Australien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Lagune Grand Zimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Juli 2015
Relaxing hotel with all amenities”
swimming pool, customer service, comfort
We had a fantastic stay - there was plenty for the children to do from swimming, elephant safaris to pool and table tennis (although could do with a few more tables). The room was very comfortable, quiet and everything was easily accessible. There were different food options, including the bakery accessible by the free ferry. We would not hesitate in going back.
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2015
8,7
Fantastisch
Michael aus Australien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Loft Suite mit 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Juni 2014
A true resort”
The room, scenery and resort lifestyle
Half way between the Airport and Patong so it can be expensive travelling out of the resort, we were there for a wedding so there was no reason to leave and enjoyed the resort as a resort.The breakfast is an international buffet and you cant go wrong. We had a lakeside room which i would definitely take again.
Bewertet am 17 März 2015
8,7
Fantastisch
KIMITAKA aus Japan
Zu zweit unterwegs
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
A 5-star hotel in a spacious park”
natural environment, peaceful atmosphere, comfortable facility
Actually, we stayed at Angsana Laguna Phuket for our wedding ceremony and honeymoon. As we were for the first time at Laguna Phuket, we were much worried about the facilities. But we didn't have to. It's more a tropical park than a resort hotel!! Our guests and we got a pleasant surprise. Thanks to Laguna Phuket, we had a very enjoyable and unforgettable vacation.
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2015
9,0
Exzellent
Wing aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Insel Duplex Zimmer mit 2 Schlafzimmern
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2014
Family Resort”
5 minutes walk to the beach
My 3 year old daughter did not want to leave~ She loves meeting the baby elephant every morning and especially fond of the beach. The food generally was good and the price was reasonable, though there weren't many choices of food for the dinner buffet. Anyway, we will be back and very likely this will become our routine trip~~
Bewertet am 15 Dezember 2014
9,0
Exzellent
Kwun aus Hong Kong
Gruppe
Angsana Pool-Aufenthalt (3-Schlafzimmer-Pool-Villa)
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im November 2014
nice villa, nice food, nice hotel”
private villa pool, food, spa
we lived in a 3 room villa which is located away from the main hotel, we need shuttle bus services to travel for all activities, ie spa, breakfast, hotel pool and beach. the only negative is that somteimes the shuttle bus disappeared from the time schedule. apart from that, everything is great and the staffs are helpful and they have offered a late check out till 15:00 to cater our flight schedule. One suggestion on the boat travel that they are now not available for a boat ride to banyan tree but the sign still display there is a boat stop there.
Bewertet am 27 November 2014
8,7
Fantastisch
Ratchat aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
The Villa's are incredible value”
Size of villa, Room Service, Safety for children.
We stayed for one night prior to going up country for a trek. A huge villa on site, with room service and a private pool (which the children would not be removed from). A great place to recuperate or relax before or after doing something more intensive.
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2014
8,7
Fantastisch
Nor aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im März 2014
Big House with a pool”
Big Villa, Nice Golf Course View, Clean
We stayed at 3 bedroom villa. Felt like home away from home. Beautiful & spacious. The only thing is that this villa is away from the main hotel building where the breakfast was served. We have to wait for the bus or tram service, at designated place & must check the bus schedule. For check in & check out we can call the van service to pick us up. Location is at Bangtao, which is like 40 minutes away from Patong. If you like quiet & privacy, this is a good choice. Family with small children, I suggest to stay at the hotel side, as it has more activities for kids.
Bewertet am 07 September 2014
8,7
Fantastisch
HuanJan aus Taiwan
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im August 2014
Excellent Service”
rooms , services and pool
I stayed before when it was operated by Sheraton Grande, I think Angsana in terms of service did it better , we still love the pool , but the foods selection specially for breakfast need some improvement
Bewertet am 29 August 2014
8,0
Fantastisch
Ross aus Australien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Juli 2014
Excellent beds& rooms,the staff were not great”
Rooms,beds & pool
The rooms,beds & facilities were great,we found the service slow & not great.We were made to wait several hrs for our rooms,which we discovered were ready all the time,then after several requests for our luggage ,it took another few hrs to arrive.Food from room service was very ordinary.
Bewertet am 20 Juli 2014
9,7
Exzellent
Constance aus Taiwan
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Februar 2014
Fantastic holiday!”
Nice rooms, nice toiletris, good service
Wonderful family holidays.They upgrade our room to suite and we have plenty space for our 2 year old toddler in the room. Everything is high quality.From the sheets,sleepers,night robes,even shampoo and soap. SPA is very nice,too.The kids' club has plenty choices for little ones. Nice clean beach right in front of hotel with many choices of restaurants for the nights want to dine out of the hotel. Overall, it's an excellent property to stay.
Bewertet am 20 Februar 2014
9,3
Exzellent
MIMING aus Indonesien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im August 2012
Comfortable, fun, and great”
Offer varieties of sports, beautiful lagoon, and big swimming pool
Plus point: Friendly staff, close to beach, huge swimming pool, big bathroom, worth the money, clean. Minus point: hard to find good restaurant, either have to take shuttle from the hotel and it had been decided which restaurant you have to go OR rent a car and find it on your own.
Bewertet am 11 Mai 2013
9,0
Exzellent
Jeff aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im April 2013
Lovely hotel, impeccable service”
luxury room, great staff, good environment
This is a great hotel, the service and accommodation were first class. A short shuttle bus ride takes you into the small, quiet town where there are lots of bars and restaurant, best suited to families.
Bewertet am 09 April 2013
8,0
Fantastisch
Hui aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Januar 2013
Perfect Family Resort ”
Self Contained Resort
The rooms are built around the lagoon and from our balcony, we had a very therapeutic view of nature. The greenery landscape are well-maintained and the serenity of water with almost a picture perfect backdrop. This was the first holiday taken with my 5 months infant and thus I had taken extra precaution on my holiday arrangements. The little details taken by the staffs definitely make our stay a pleasant one. - room was allocated near the elevator for ease of stroller access - When cleaning the tables with wipes because of baby hygiene, I was pleasantly surprise when the used wipes were so clean. Thumps up for the housekeeping to maintain the cleanliness so well. - extra towels & drinking water were given to us by housekeeping - Baby cot was set-up for our usage - The artificial beach at the baby pool was a bonus The beautiful beach is right at the doorstep. So its perfect for us to enjoy a little activities then going back to the room for baby to naps. Improvement can certainly be made for room-service menu. There food selection is limited and hardly any Thai food available. A disappointment for us as on holiday, we would really like to try the local cuisine instead of western food.
Bewertet am 24 Januar 2013
10,0
Exzellent
Sophina aus USA
Zu zweit unterwegs
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im November 2012
Excellent hotel with friendly service ”
Large pool, beautiful spa, nice room, kayaking and sailing on laguna, good restaurants
We really enjoyed our stay at the Angsana hotel and would definitely stay here again. Their pool was massive, the spa was wonderful and the service was outstanding. The hotel is located right on the beach and has nice facilities in the resort. Our room was very nice as we were upgraded to the duplex that had an outdoor rain shower!
Bewertet am 29 November 2012
9,0
Exzellent
To aus China
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Angsana Pool-Aufenthalt (3-Schlafzimmer-Pool-Villa)
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im September 2012
charming beach club”
best for sunset
-more than enough sunbath chairs -a very long pool -relexing atmosphere -smart, helpful and charming staffs -you can't miss the cute little elephant during breakfast -the beach club is the best spot -stay in the resort and fully utilise their facilities, there're plenty of activities
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2012
9,0
Exzellent
Rita aus Indonesien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2012
amazing beautiful hotel !”
fantastic landscape and garden, great services, privat beach, clean and big room overlooking laguna
we're amazed from the moment we arrived at the hotel, and it keep wouw us more and more again. from the nice and beautiful lobby, almost like a garden; friendly and helpful staffs (we loved the welcome drink and the lucky bracelet); amazing views ; clean and big room overlooking laguna (the aromatherapy and cute doll) ; privat beach at xana club ; great pool, beautiful gardens ; sight seeing laguna and the surroundings by free boat, smart n cute 'lucky' baby elepant. everything about the angsana laguna are flawless. love it love it very much, make me act like "the hotel promotion star" can't help to tell every body (frenz, family and relatives) about the excitement staying at angsana.
Bewertet am 27 September 2012
10,0
Exzellent
MIN aus Südkorea
Zu zweit unterwegs
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im August 2012
Outstanding service and Perfect place for relaxing”
Various amenities and Excellent service
i stayed at angsana laguna phuket hotel with my fiance during our summer vacation. we arrived afternoon and the lady in the welcoming center kindly greeted us. when checking in, they offered us a complimentary room upgrade with a fantastic seaview. this made our stay special and romantic. the first impression of the hotel was very warm and this moment was followed until check-out. angsana laguna phuket hotel totally lived up to our expectations and we will definitely come back to the hotel for our next vacation.
Bewertet am 28 August 2012
8,7
Fantastisch
Alex aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Angsana Pool-Aufenthalt (3-Schlafzimmer-Pool-Villa)
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im Juli 2012
A great place to relax with the family!”
a pretty much self contained resort, that comes with a big children playground and child care activities
on the villa - the 3 bedroom pool villa that i booked was huge - perfect for my 15 months old boy to run around. it was self contained with a kitchen, including utensils and cutlery. we even had a home-cooked meal on one of the days! although the villa was outside of the resort itself, the hotel shuttle service provided was frequent - 20 mins interval. else, you can always call the hotel for a transport. on the resort - in the resort, the beachfront was clean and great for a suntan, though i would not recommend running around the sand - i found broken glasses on most days when i was there - and no unexpected, given that there were external vendors selling food and drinks there. a nice and huge pool in the resort - there was even a section that came with a man-made beach. on places to eat - food choices in the resort was adequate - the resort's main restaurant which has a good buffet spread, a cosy grill that serves western food and a thai restaurant. for those who fancy a drink by the beach, xana, is a cool beach front club to relax. there's a pool to frolick in too! (and for those with toddlers - they provide baby chairs - amazing!) on activities for kids - for a family with kids under the age of 6, there is a big playground and child care service in the resort - you can leave your kids to minders provided by the resort, while you enjoy your time without the kids in tow! overall, a great resort to be based in, while you plan day trips to other parts of phuket island.
Bewertet am 14 August 2012
8,0
Fantastisch
Wannie aus Singapur
Zu zweit unterwegs
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im August 2012
Beautiful and serene”
Good service, quiet surroundings, good kids club programs
they upgraded our room as the hotel was full with wedding guests and tour groups. it was a nice surprise. they also give us a token daily (local crafts) placed on the pillow. free illy coffee to be enjoyed fresh in the room, with a bucket of fresh ice in the evenings. i love the size of the premier room we got. it is clean and newly renovated. the xana beach club is beautiful although quiet. i'm sure the villa is beautiful and hopefully we will return soon with the children. staying here was a true way to pamper ourselves
Bewertet am 12 August 2012
9,0
Exzellent
Chau aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Juli 2012
Beautiful Resort with many kids activities”
Friendly and helpful staff, kid's club, baby elephant visit, close to beach, clean room, Nice view room
We arrive at mid-night and the staff quickly arrange the room and send us to our room so that we can take rest; Our 2 kids, 2.5 years and 7.5 years love the kids club very much, because it provides both indoor and outdoor activities; as we locate at the ground floor and near the market place, we can easily go to have breakfast and see the baby elephant when it comes; our room are also clean and tidy because the staff always make up the room when we are not here and we also love the souvenir they give us!
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2012
9,3
Exzellent
Irina aus Russland
Gruppe
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Juni 2012
Spacious hotel with great service”
Very spacious rooms with nice view and good location
Friendly staff with good service. The breakfast selection was quite good. The little presents and souvenirs every night were very sweet. The only con is a lot of walking as it's a big hotel, but it's wasn't a huge inconvenience. Overall a good place to stay, would come back
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2012
8,7
Fantastisch
Ronny aus Singapur
Zu zweit unterwegs
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2011
Excellent service with excellent ambience”
Nice beach and nice hotel facilities
Angana is a newly renovated hotel with a very nice pool. It is equipped with excellent facilities and its just a 2 minutes walk away from the beach. The breakfast is excellent with nice view of its own lagoon. Hotel service is excellent and the rooms are cozy and new. We simply enjoy our stay in phuket and we have made an excellent choice in staying at Angsana Hotel
Bewertet am 18 März 2012
9,3
Exzellent
Tsang aus Hong Kong
Zu zweit unterwegs
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2011
Wonderful hotel in Laguna”
All top classes
Wonderful hotel in Laguna! We travelled around other hotels in Laguna and I believe it is the best one, and worth for money. We were arranged in a pool view room, though no king size bed, the combination of 2 twin beds was arranged very nice, which really feel like a king size double bed. Free boat and shuttle bus services are convenience and are also viewed as a time spending program. A bit more than 30 mins to airport is acceptable dor this nice hotel, I will surely go again next year.
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2012
5,2
Pawan aus Singapur
Zu zweit unterwegs
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juli 2018
Very Poor Maintenance - Not a value for the money”
We stayed for the two days; ants inflicted the first room. We asked to change the room, and the next room was even worse. Wholly damped with the moisture and leaking at many places. We were worried that we would get sick. Expensive, but no value for the money. Recent was our second visit in Angsana resort group (Phuket and Bintan), and both visits were not worthy of the price.
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2018
9,2
Exzellent
Robin aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Angsana Pool-Aufenthalt (3-Schlafzimmer-Pool-Villa)
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im Juni 2018
Great resort”
Everything on this resort is great, the service, the facilities, the staff. Only negatives I would take away would be the provided bicycles from the houses are in dire need of a good service and fixing up, as well as residents get no benefit at the beach club in terms of booking gazebos etc, this could be addressed. Tour facilities are excellent. We will be back
Bewertet am 20 Juli 2018
10,0
Exzellent
Micheline aus Südafrika
Zu zweit unterwegs
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Juni 2018
Exzellent”
This is a beautiful hotel. The area is so different to any other in Phuket. From the moment that you arrive you are treated like royalty. The staff are so friendly and will go out of their way to help you with your requirements. The breakfast is amazingly good with such a lot of choice. The available golf carts are perfect for those with disabilities. The little boat ferry and the complimentary bus to the shops make getting around so easy.The attention to detail and the wonderful pools make one wish to stay longer. I highly recommend this hotel.
Bewertet am 05 Juli 2018
10,0
Exzellent
Suzanne aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Lagunenzimmer
Buchte 9 Übernachtungen im Mai 2018
Exzellent”
Fabulous place. We were off season in May and it was quiet, wonderful! The staff were without exception great. The guy in the pool area (Meng?) who organised activities (water polo etc) was definitely the Staff Member of the holiday...great fun, infectiously happy demeanour and an all round nice guy. Good on site facilities, nice little touches everywhere...scented candles, traditional music evenings, water refilled twice a day in the room....free fruit. The breakfast facility was far more than I was expecting too, the selection and quality was a bit overwhelming and I made sure I tried so many new things! Yummy! One warning...food and drink in Thailand is generally pretty cheap but this resort is considerably more than you would pay outside in the town. Having said that and paying quite a large bill (for Thailand) for four adults after 10 days, when I think about it and what we had on a daily basis I had no issue with the bill at all.
Bewertet am 13 Mai 2018