Sehr gut 7,7
basierend auf 101 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



101 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,2
  • Lage 7,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,1
Sortieren nach

Peiying aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
2 Schlafzimmer Villa
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Overall ok
Is nice place to stay, just the walking distance to town more than 15mins
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Helen aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Doppelzimmer
Buchte im April 2016 6 Übernachtungen
I felt at home
Ani's Villas was everything & more than I expected. I would probablly have chosen somewhere further out of town, but being on my own, & with a foot that limited my walking, I was so glad I chose Ani's. The environment, though close to toown, was beautiful. The staff were exceptional & my upstairs "apartment" allowed me the most wonderful views. The pool was a dream & a great place to relax & read. As was the substantial veranda of my apartment. I would definitely return here as I felt welcomed. 10/10 from me.
Bewertet am 03 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Helen aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Doppelzimmer
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
A place to call home
I felt so at home & safe here. The staff were amazing & my room was cleaned beyond expectation every day. I would normally stay further out of town, bu because of a "foot issue", decided that I was better off being within walking distance to everything. I love this area. People think they should stay in Hanomen or Monkey Forest when in Ubud but this end of town allows access to everything. Bintang supermarket & various galleries are just up the road. The walk over the bridge is one I looked forward to every day. Ani's had a magical feel about it. Privacy, space & views I'll treasure. I did miss the rice fields, but I'd choose Ani's again.
Bewertet am 27 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ellen aus Niederlande
Paar
Standard Doppelzimmer
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
pretty wow
A friend told us to go to Ani's. He was right. It feels like you're in the middle of the jungle but in fact you're in Ubud. There's less bugs ;-) Funny details: You're opposite a school, so you'll also enjoy daily life in Ubud and opposite a temple. We were lucky to sit 'front row' for a ceremony. Extra detail: this is not really central Ubud, so you should either rent a scooter or love walking.
Bewertet am 31 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Anne aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
2 Schlafzimmer Villa
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Beautiful Apartment. nice views from the verandah, good location short walk to town
Nice place, lovely apartment short walk to town. The steps are the main downside to this place, but then you wouldnt have the lovely hillside location without the steps !! This is not a suitable place for young children, nowhere safe to play ( not a problem for us as our children are teenagers) The breakfast was very basic and no other meals available, you could buy beers and water. Many of the tiles on the pool floor broken and loose,so take care you dont cut your feet. Overall nice place.
Bewertet am 14 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Emma aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Best $30 I ever spent!
Pool, location, staff
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
Bewertet am 01 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joanna aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud
View of temple, pool, staff
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
Bewertet am 29 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

John aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
2 Schlafzimmer Villa
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Location Location Location
Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
Bewertet am 24 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rebecca aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Vierbettzimmer
Buchte im Januar 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Good value, great location
Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Cameron aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Ani Villas
Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: