Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 1048 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1048 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

jane aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good location and friendly staff
Location, staff and cleanliness
It was a wonderful 4 nights stay at the hotel. Got a free upgrade to a higher floor with city view. Room is spacious and clean with all the basic necessity. The staffs there are very friendly and attentive, recommending the nice local food around old quarter. They also helped to book a tour for halong bay. Will definitely stay there again!
Bewertet am 15 November 2015

stefan aus Deutschland
Paar
Superior
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Best location and nicest hotel
location, room, staff
good hotel in all from location, staff, service and hotel rooms. We love this hotel and could not expect for more from a 3 star hotel & highly recommend. Regards " Do Do"
Bewertet am 14 November 2015

Pham aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great little hotel in Old Town
Location, Staff, Cleaniness
Booked and stayed again in Aquarius Legend Hotel for it's convenience location for my business trip in Hanoi. They free upgraded me to higher floor with large room and window to city. There are plenty of good local food stalls and restaurant, coffee around hotel so it is very convenient for me to find a good place for meals. Highly recommend for people who need a good price room in Old Quarter. Thank you hotel manager and its all staff for my great stay. See you soon!
Bewertet am 13 November 2015

Leonardus aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Hanoi city trip.
location, staff
Nice room, quiet, friendly staff, nice location. Because of this, then only the minor issues start to count, such as each day the number of towels were reduced and having a water kettle without coffee/tea bags.
Bewertet am 09 November 2015

Kim aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Familiensuite 4 Personen
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
A great place to stay
The staff were very friendly and helpful, location is great, clean.
We had a great stay, the staff were very friendly and helpful with travel plans, and anything else we needed. It was in a central position, was clean, just generally a great place to stay. Would definitely go back.
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2015

Chen aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Very nice staff and helphul
location, staff service
Spent a night at this hotel,hotel's location is Wonderful location. Room was clean and big enough for our stay. Stayed October 2015, travelled with friends
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2015

Thy aus Vietnam
Gruppen
Familiensuite 4 Personen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Worth staying
Good support from hotel staff
Bewertet am 26 Oktober 2015

George aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Very good small hotel conveniently located.
Value for money, conveniently located, very attentive staff.I
I have stayed at this hotel on four occasions and would choose to stay there again if visiting Hanoi. The accommodation is of a very good standard at a reasonable price. The location is very convenient in Hanoi Old Quarter. The staff are very attentive and make you very welcome.
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2015

mark aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
We stayed twice at this hotel
Location, Breakfast and Staff
We stayed at the Aquarius Legend Hotel on two seperate occasions. First as family of 5 and second as a family of 7 and both times we found the hotel and staff to be helpful and friendly. Both times they gave us our rooms on the same floor next to each other and whenever we needed assistance, they were quick to help. The highlight for us was the breakfast on the top floor. Although not a fantastic range of choice, what was supplied was exceptional and very clean. The Pho was one of the best we had in our 3 weeks in Vietnam. We would stay there again and recommend the Aquarius Legend Hotel as a good budget hotel.
Bewertet am 04 Oktober 2015

Nutcha aus Thailand
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good location
Good location, it near by the market, and near by Hoan Kiem lake . All staft are very nice and helpful
Bewertet am 04 Oktober 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: