Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 1048 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1048 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Trung aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
very positive remarks
Hunan contact with all kinds of hotel staff, cleaness, location
I had a pleaseant stay there
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2015

Andre aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Basic, clean hotel
staff, location, price
Rooms are basic but clean. Despite location in a busy street, it is quiet inside the rooms at night. Breakfast buffet is OK, staff is super-friendly and helpful!
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2015

David aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi
The location, the staff and cleanliness.
The staff were most courteous and helpful, the room was pleasant and quiet. I needed to access Skype for a multiperson teleconference and it functioned without interruption. The manager, Brian was most helpful.
Bewertet am 24 September 2015

Nicole aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Amazing hotel staff
The level of service, the room & staff
All of the staff at Aquarius legend hotel were so incredibly helpful. Everyone of them went above and beyond in helping me to have an amazing time whilst in Hanoi. Very highly recommend this wonderful hotel
Bewertet am 21 September 2015

Irena aus Litauen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
it was ok, but does not worth money we paid
place, clean bed
Bewertet am 02 September 2015

Tim aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
A smile goes a long way..................
Big family room with 2 big beds-so plenty of space, central location,
Organised our stay at the Aquarius Legend for our family, staying in Hanoi was the highlight of the whole Vietnamese holiday, staff at the hotel helped us with everything, Sarah (tour manager) organised 2 big tours for us, to Halong Bay and to Sapa, these were a couple of nights each, and then while in Hanoi she organised day tours throughout the city. When it was time to go home, the guys at the hotel even organised a special taxi for us. When we got to the airport, I realised that I had left my passport behind, so they organised to get it out to the airport for me without asking anything in return. These guys definitely went over and above normal practices.
Bewertet am 28 August 2015

Tim aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Above and beyond
A happy, welcoming atmosphere, extremely friendly, In the centre of everything
From the time that I walked into this hotel, everyone made me feel so welcome. My plan for touring northern Vietnam was to wing it, the only booking I had was the Aquarius Legend hotel. After a day of walking around the Old Quarter, I sat down with Sarah (tour organiser) and we planned out tours to Sapa, Halong Bay, Ba Be Lake, and Tam Coc, with a couple days to explore, in and around, Hanoi between each tour. I have now returned home, from the best vacation ever. And it all started from the moment I first stepped into the Aquarius Legend Hotel
Bewertet am 19 August 2015

Andrew aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Ya Baby! Good place.
Comfortable, roomy, and clean
Loved it. Stayed at a fleabag the first night - this place had everything you'd want in a hotel. Safe, hair dryer, nice bathroom, comfortable bed, optional yummy breakfast :)
Bewertet am 11 August 2015

Kha aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
So so
Convenience location, ok staff, bad AC
Bewertet am 05 August 2015

Robert aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2015 4 Übernachtungen
City life
Extremely helpful staff, service and location.
Fantastic
Bewertet am 01 August 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: