Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



293 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,8
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 9,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,8
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Robert aus Kanada
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Very enjoyable
Staff,spa and location
Arriving a day earlier, the staff went out of their way to accommodate us. We were well looked after by all the staff. The room very clean and modern. The spa lady was well trained and knowledgable. We highly recommend the Aranya and hope to return.
Bewertet am 28 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Scott aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Clean spacious room and friendly staff
very clean, spacious room, friendly staff, decent breakfast
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was very clean, spacious, and decent decor. It's walkable to old quarter with loads of restaurants, cafes, pubs, shops.
Bewertet am 23 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

suzanne aus Kanada
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
excellent
staff service heplfullness
WOnderful staff very attentive and friendly never had such great service anywhere
Bewertet am 20 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

suzanne aus Kanada
Paar
Superior
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
excellent
staff service efficency
excellenat
Bewertet am 17 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Bridgette aus Neuseeland
Paar
Familien Suite
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
staff made our stay
staff, large room,
We are a couple and booked family suite knowing asian countries typically have small rooms and we had heaps of room one of the biggest rooms I have stayed in. Got a great price on agoda. Hotel is small and cosy not many rooms in hotel so staff recognise you. They were excellent made our stay in Hanoi! We had the airport transfer from the hotel and all the staff stood on the street to wave goodbye! 5 minutes walk to hoam kiem lake.
Bewertet am 18 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Graham aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Oustanding Service and Friendliness
Staff, Value, Food
This is a small but fantastic hotel. We found all the staff wonderful and helpful. Even to the extent of taking us to the train and helping with tickets. etc. Will certainly stay here again as they punch above the weight in providing excellent value for money.
Bewertet am 05 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Stephen aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
very warm & friendly place to stay
location, staff, cost
We initially booked 3 days at this hotel and intended to go elsewhere, but our stay was so pleasant that we extended our time at this hotel for our whole stay.
Bewertet am 03 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sawita aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Staff are Super nice, hotel in a nice area.
staff are so nice, unbeliveable nice. Breakfast are ok. The are of the hotel is so perfect.
Rood are a bit noisy because of the horn of all the car and botorbike on the road. Hotel is just right by the road that makes the room full of a dust even after they have just clean it for an hour. Staff are so nice, even when I ask them to move all my belonging to the neighbor hotel to get a quieter room. Anyway, it's normal for all of the people in Vietnam that they are soooo nice.
Bewertet am 27 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Stephen aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
best hotel staff I've ever encourntered
great staff, good food, great value
It was a very enjoyable stay. The staff is incredibly friendly and genuine in their interest. Their service was great. The top floor restaurant served a good breakfast and the dinner we ate was also very good. The room was comfortable and well cleaned every day. We would definitely stay here again especially given the nice price.
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

orhon aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Executive Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Fantastic
The Staff
The staff here were so friendly, helpful and supportive, cannot praise them highly enough. The room was lovely and the location was great.
Bewertet am 18 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: