Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



293 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,8
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 9,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,8
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Liang aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Nice hotel with rooftop restaurant
Rooftop restaurant overlooking the city, friendly and helpful staffs, and good location.
- breakfast - wide spread with local and western cuisines to choose from. - staff - helpful and knowledgeable. - location - in the heart of the city. - surroundings - lots of eateries and shops around.
Bewertet am 07 Februar 2014

She aus China
Familie mit Kindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Good place!
service, free bike and breakfast.
service is good, I like their free bikes, in good condition and work well. I rode it to the resort beach, not far away. I like the breakfast, though it is not buffet. It tastes good, so fresh, delicious! Oh, this hotel is also very close to ancient town, just several minutes walking. No elevator is a pity, take luggages upstair is a little unconvenient as the stairs are very narrow. In all, it is good! I like the cafe on the opposite side of the street, cheap and quiet, I stay there for two hours.
Bewertet am 05 Februar 2014

Dylan aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2013 11 Übernachtungen
One of the best parts of our trip was Aranya!
Extremely Friendly, Great Rooms, Amazing Experience
You can't go wrong with this hotel. Initially we booked with Aranya because of their affordable price, location, and existing positive reviews on Agoda. Little did we know that our stay would forever change our understanding of how a god hotel operates. When we first arrived (after using their great airport transfer service) we were greeted with complimentary tea. Before we knew it, we were personally taken to our rooms. Wow, I had no idea that my room was going to be so nice! Not only was it much larger than I expected, but it also had an equally as large outdoor courtyard/balcony overlooking the beautiful city. It made no sense how I paid so little, yet got the Rolls Royce of rooms. Whenever we would walk past the front desk, either to or from our shopping or eating adventures in the city, we often struck up conversation with the hotel staff (all spoke impeccable English) who were generally interested in who we were and how we were enjoying the city. We no longer felt like guests in a hotel, but more like family. Never before had I felt this level of comfortability in a foreign country. Aranya hotel definitely made our trip to Hanoi one of the best holidays ever. There is no question that next time I travel to Hanoi (hopefully soon) I will be staying at Aranya hotel. Not only for the great value, perfect location, great rooms, but also to see my new friends! If you are travelling to Hanoi and want an perfect stay, I can't suggest anywhere but Aranya Hotel. Thank you so much everybody at Aranya Hotel, I'll be back soon!
Bewertet am 24 Januar 2014

Ellen aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Very friendly staff but rather dark and noisy room
Friendly staff, beautiful city view from restaurant, easy walking access to Hoan Kiem
I was disappointed with my stay here. The 'internal garden' was unimpressive and there was little natural light that came in. This may have been less of a problem on a higher floor though. Currently there are building works on two sides of the hotel which makes it quite noisy. In addition, the staff become very noisy around 7am and will shout up the floors to each other. This is fine if you are an early riser but not if you like the occasional lie in! I was disappointed as I have stayed in more comfortable hotels and paid considerably less. Having said this, the staff are very friendly and willing to give lots of information about the city. Also, there is a lovely city view from the restaurant on the 7th floor.
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2014

Grace aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Januar 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Great room though a bit noisy
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, central location
Hotel is in a great location right in the historic old quarter of Hanoi. The deluxe room was very spacious and comfortable. Friendly staff. Only downside is the noise. My room faces the street and cars and bikes were honking well into the night. Also, there is some construction couple of doors away converting a shoplot into another hotel. The construction crew were working throughout the night to minimize inconvenience to the neighboring shops but unfortunately loud enough to wake me up!
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2014

Eric aus
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Small but good location hotel
staff, room and location
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2014

Patricia aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Recommend staying here
Centrally located, very helpful and friendly staff. Always available to help
On arrival we were given an upgrade. Wonderful room, split on 2 levels. All staff speak excellent English. We were picked up from the airport, driver waiting for us on arrival. Cost $20. Well worth it to avoid haggling with taxi drivers. Given detailed map and recommended places to see, restaurants etc. Breakfast average but plentiful. All staff happy and friendly.would highly recommend this hotel.
Bewertet am 21 Dezember 2013

Eral aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Really enjoyable stay
Location, friendly and helpful staff, buffet breakfast
We really enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is well-located, the room was comfortable and the staff was helpful, accommodating and very friendly. There was also a good selection at breakfast.
Bewertet am 16 Dezember 2013

Bernard aus Singapur
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
Location not too good
Nice, clean, value for money
Well, we did not stay in this hotel. They said it was full due to the unexpected weather conditions and they had to accommodate other tourists who did not go to halong bay as planned. They put us up at some other hotel. It was decent. But for both hotels, their location is slightly far off from the city area. About 10-15 mins walking needed. Staff are nice though.
Bewertet am 13 Dezember 2013

Yeow aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
One of the best in Hanoi ~ ! Fantastic hotel ~ !
Friendly and attentive staffs, clean and comfortable room, magnificent spa services.
My stay in Aranya hotel as a solo traveler was astonishing. I am greeted with the warmth-felt gesture from Aranya staffs. From manager, recep, bell-man, house-keepers to waitress, everyone was exceptionally helpful and friendly. Their english communication was very good as well. Relaying messages across are with ease. From the moment you check in, you will be oriented well enough from the room facilities to the city navigation and places of interest navigation. These are some of the well-thought welcome procedures for guests. And also, try their spa and massage services, brings you to another world of relaxation (recommended!) Do stay with them and feel the hospitality for yourself, you will not regret : )
Bewertet am 09 Dezember 2013


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: