Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



293 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,8
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 9,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,8
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Bernie aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im September 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Hotel was effective if not intrusive
clean rooms, friendly restaurant staff and keen to organise a tour
Aranya hotel was resonable at this price but I think you could do better the WiFi in our room did not work at all. It worked on the top floor and foyer only. The staff were nosey even wanting to read our emails. Tried too hard at trying to organise tours which we were not interested in. The rooms were clean but being at the front was exteremely noisy and being at the back had no window and the noise from the lift and corridor could always be heard.
Bewertet am 06 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Takaaki aus Japan
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
Small hotel but staff is quite friendly
clean , friendly and location
Hotel looks old fashioned but quite clean ... and probably best wifi reception in many hotel I stayed in hanoi . Staff english ability is very good and helpful.
Bewertet am 29 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Peh aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
Fantastic
Friendly Staff
The staffs are wonderful, friendly and grateful to advice us where to get a good food, there is a good and famour restaurant recommended by them as well and we had good dinner over there. they even upgrade our room to bigger one. The rooms are nice, big, clean and comfortable. We love the purple colour decoration so much. The hotel located around 10 minutes walk to night market and the shop along the street close quite early.
Bewertet am 24 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Adrienn aus Ungarn
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
delightful boutique hotel
comfort, unique design, new
Bewertet am 07 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Adrienn aus Ungarn
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
delightful boutique hotel
oasis of a room
Bewertet am 07 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Marcel aus Niederlande
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great place to stay in Hanoi
Friendly staff, good room, service
We had a very good stay, when entering the hotel it was very welcoming. The room was quite a relief, a good decent mattrass, and good bathroom. We ate in the restaurant once, which is of decent quality. We would surely recommend this hotel, much better then the other place we stayed in Hanoi, see our reviews.
Bewertet am 01 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Diana aus Israel
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Amazing hotel
Staff breakfast room
We enjoyed very much our staying at the Aranya hotel, the staff is very friendly and helpful. We used the hotel's tour services and booked an amazing trip to Sapa
Bewertet am 26 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHAN aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Nice staff, but quite slow in service
located in old quarter, clean rooms, police staff
Bewertet am 19 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

SIN aus China
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Nice
breakfast is really good
front desk provide very good services,the breakfast has many choice,thats the best breakfast i had in honoi
Bewertet am 19 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Helen aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
clean and friendly
clean, comfortable and great staff
Came back here for one night after our Halong Bay trip. The hotel willingly stored our large suitcases for the 2 days we were away. I booked a standard room for our 1 night as we had an early flight but they upgraded us on our return, which was great. They also arranged for packed breakfasts to takeaway as we had to leave before breakfast started. Great staff.
Bewertet am 17 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: