Fantastisch 8,7
basierend auf 95 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



95 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,1
  • Einrichtungen 8,7
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 8,5
Sortieren nach

CHEN aus Taiwan
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
GOOD
GOOD
Bewertet am 17 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Andrew aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel
Position, architecture, helpful staff
Fabulous
Bewertet am 03 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

MATTHIEU aus Frankreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Good location, feel of history
Location, breakfast
Nice hotel good location, just 10 min walk to old city streets. Rooms comfortable but small. Breakfast is well served at the cafe with many choice but noisy at morning.
Bewertet am 07 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ELHAAM aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Beautiful Hotel and Great Location
Beautiful Hotel and Great Location
My Husband and I stayed for 5 nights there and we asked for an extra bed for our guest. Our luxury room was spacious and the decor was quite lovely. Two sparkling clean, large bathrooms with nice bathtub. The location was perfect only 5 Minute walk form PALLADIUM for who is interested for shopping and 15 minutes to the old town and another 15 minutes to the Charles Bridge. Lovely breakfast with many interesting options. The staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and the beautiful city of Prague, this was a very ideal hotel and I would recommend it.
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ron aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Decor was amazing, top quatlity room.
Original art deco tiling in restaurant, food and room quality.
Very enjoyable stay in a unique hotel. The staff were very professional and helpful. Close to transport, and major attritions. Underfloor heating in the bathroom. Also an Australian flag outside our window.
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

jinying aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
center
bad food ,old ,good bed
center ,but bad food
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHI aus China
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im April 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Excellent hotel in Prague
The decoration of the hotel is great with style
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

duke aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
great hotel
old hotel but good maintanance , comfortable and good location
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Philippos aus Zypern
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Very Pleasant
Staff interest, Location, Clean
Very Good.
Bewertet am 07 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jonalyn aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Wonderful!
I liked the location of the hotel, it is near the attractions but not in the middle of a busy street. You can navigate around without any fuss. Train station is just 10-15 minute walk.
The staff were efficient. Everyone was attentive to my needs. The hotel is very quaint. For those who loves art and elegance at the same time might appreciate this hotel. I went there during winter time so decorations for the holidays is impressive. Very festive. The selection of buffet food is wide. I think it's more than enough for you to choose whichever you want. The hotel is near everything. You can explore the city by foot. There are shopping malls nearby. Restaurants are also available. Starbucks, mcdonalds, subway are few meters away. It is a quiet hotel located centrally. Air conditioning is not a problem. TV is available but only 2 English channels. Wifi is a little slow inside the rooms.
Bewertet am 12 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: